每個啤酒廠都是非常必要的設備。 它的功能是完美的清潔和消毒所有的船隻和管道。 沒有定期關心所有設備啤酒廠的清潔是不可能生產優質的飲料。 我們的CIP站配備了所有組件,為所有釀酒設備的簡單高效的清潔和消毒提供必要的依據:麥芽汁生產設備,管道,發酵罐,成熟罐,其他啤酒罐,啤酒過濾器儲水容器等。

CM-HEEL-230V-2200W消耗材料:加熱元件230V 2200W
CM-HEEL-230V-2200W消耗材料:加熱元件230V 2200W
CM-HEEL-230V-2200W消耗材料:加熱元件230V 2200W

消耗材料 - 用於我們機器的陶瓷加熱元件230V 2200W:

  • KCM-10小桶沖洗和灌​​裝機
  • KCA-25小桶沖洗和灌​​裝機
  • CIP-51 / 52 / 101 / 102清潔和消毒裝置
沒有評分 90 不含稅 添加到購物車
CIP-51清潔和消毒站1×50升
CIP-51清潔和消毒站1×50升
CIP-51清潔和消毒站1×50升

可用體積為1×50升的CIP站用於啤酒廠的船舶和管道的清潔,衛生和滅菌。 建議使用這種類型的CIP工位來清潔和維護從0到2000升的容積。

血管功能(2):

  • 鹼性或酸性容器,用於所有啤酒廠設備的鹼性清潔衛生
  • 中和容器,用於中和酸鹼溶液,然後倒入排水管

設備CIP-51安裝在由可鎖輪子提供的剛性框架中。 使用的材料是根據所選變體的不銹鋼1.4301(AISI 304)或1.4404(AISI 316)。 容器不絕緣。

沒有評分 3508 - 4912 不含稅 添加到購物車
CIP-52清潔和消毒站2×50升
CIP-52清潔和消毒站2×50升
CIP-52清潔和消毒站2×50升

可用體積為52×2升的CIP站CIP-50用於啤酒廠中的容器和管道的清潔,衛生和滅菌。 建議使用這種類型的CIP站清潔和清潔從0到2000升的容積。

血管功能(3):

  • 所有啤酒廠設備的鹼性清潔衛生鹼性容器
  • 所有啤酒廠設備的酸性清洗衛生用酸性容器
  • 中和容器,用於中和酸鹼溶液,然後倒入排水管

設備CIP-52安裝在由可鎖輪子提供的剛性框架中。 使用的材料是根據所選變體的不銹鋼1.4301(AISI 304)或1.4404(AISI 316)。 集裝箱(船)不絕緣。

沒有評分 3898 - 5457 不含稅 添加到購物車
CIP-101清潔和消毒站1×100升
CIP-101清潔和消毒站1×100升
CIP-101清潔和消毒站1×100升

可用體積為101×1升的CIP站CIP-100用於啤酒廠中容器和管道的清潔,衛生和消毒。 建議將此類型的CIP站用於清洗和衛生,容積從0到4000升。

血管功能(2):

  • 鹼性或酸性容器,用於所有啤酒廠設備的鹼性清潔衛生
  • 中和容器,用於中和酸鹼溶液,然後倒入排水管

設備CIP-101安裝在由可鎖輪子提供的剛性框架中。 使用的材料是根據所選變體的不銹鋼1.4301(AISI 304)或1.4404(AISI 316)。 容器不絕緣。

沒有評分 5836 - 8170 不含稅 添加到購物車
CIP-53清潔和消毒站3×50升
CIP-53清潔和消毒站3×50升
CIP-53清潔和消毒站3×50升

可用體積為53×3升的CIP站CIP-50用於啤酒廠中的容器和管道的清潔,衛生和滅菌。 建議使用這種類型的CIP站清潔和清潔從0到2000升的容積。

血管功能(4):

  • 鹼性容器用於冷鹼清洗 - 所有啤酒設備的衛生
  • 鹼性容器用於所有啤酒設備的熱鹼清洗衛生
  • 所有啤酒廠設備的酸性清洗衛生用酸性容器
  • 中和容器,用於中和酸鹼溶液,然後倒入排水管

設備CIP-53安裝在由可鎖輪子提供的剛性框架中。 使用的材料是根據所選變體的不銹鋼1.4301(AISI 304)或1.4404(AISI 316)。 集裝箱(船)不絕緣。

沒有評分 5847 - 8186 不含稅 添加到購物車
CIP-102清潔和消毒站2×100升
CIP-102清潔和消毒站2×100升
CIP-102清潔和消毒站2×100升

CIP站CIP-102 使用2×100升的可用體積用於啤酒廠中的容器和管道的清潔,衛生和滅菌。 建議使用這種類型的CIP工位來清潔和維護從0到4000升的容積。

血管功能(3):

  • 所有啤酒廠設備的鹼性清潔衛生鹼性容器
  • 所有啤酒廠設備的酸性清洗衛生用酸性容器
  • 中和容器,用於中和酸鹼溶液,然後倒入排水管

設備CIP-102安裝在由可鎖輪子提供的剛性框架中。 使用的材料是根據所選變體的不銹鋼1.4301(AISI 304)或1.4404(AISI 316)。 集裝箱(船)不絕緣。

沒有評分 6484 - 9078 不含稅 添加到購物車
CIP-103清潔和消毒站3×100升
CIP-103清潔和消毒站3×100升
CIP-103清潔和消毒站3×100升

可用容積為103×3升的CIP站CIP-100用於啤酒廠容器和管道的清潔,衛生和消毒。 建議將這種類型的CIP站用於容量從0到4000升的儲罐的清潔和衛生。

血管功能(4):

  • 鹼性容器用於冷鹼清洗 - 所有啤酒設備的衛生
  • 鹼性容器用於所有啤酒設備的熱鹼清洗衛生
  • 所有啤酒廠設備的酸性清洗衛生用酸性容器
  • 中和容器,用於中和酸鹼溶液,然後倒入排水管

設備CIP-53安裝在由可鎖輪子提供的剛性框架中。 使用的材料是根據所選變體的不銹鋼1.4301(AISI 304)或1.4404(AISI 316)。 集裝箱(船)不絕緣。

沒有評分 9727 - 13617 不含稅 添加到購物車
CIP-AUT3 CIP-503的自動控制系統
CIP-AUT3 CIP-503的自動控制系統
CIP-AUT3 CIP-503的自動控制系統

CIP-AUT3是清潔就地系統CIP-503的自動控制系統。 自動化包括使用特殊程序,傳感器,氣動閥門和具有觸摸顯示器的工業計算機來完善啤酒廠中所有容器和管道的清潔和衛生所必需的所有功能。 該控制系統與CIP-503設備兼容。

沒有評分 9984 不含稅 添加到購物車
CIP-201清潔和消毒站1×200升
CIP-201清潔和消毒站1×200升
CIP-201清潔和消毒站1×200升

可用體積為201×1升的CIP站CIP-200用於啤酒廠中容器和管道的清潔,衛生和消毒。 建議將此類型的CIP站用於清洗和衛生,容積從0到6000升。

血管功能(2):

  • 鹼性或酸性容器,用於所有啤酒廠設備的鹼性清潔衛生
  • 中和容器,用於中和酸鹼溶液,然後倒入排水管

設備CIP-201安裝在由可鎖輪子提供的剛性框架中。 使用的材料是根據所選變體的不銹鋼1.4301(AISI 304)或1.4404(AISI 316)。 容器不絕緣。

沒有評分 10108 - 14151 不含稅 添加到購物車
CIP-AUT4 CIP-504,1004的自動控制系統
CIP-AUT4 CIP-504,1004的自動控制系統
CIP-AUT4 CIP-504,1004的自動控制系統

CIP-AUT4是清潔就地系統CIP-504 / 1004的自動控制系統。 自動化包括使用特殊程序,傳感器,氣動閥門和具有觸摸顯示器的工業計算機來完善啤酒廠中所有容器和管道的清潔和衛生所必需的所有功能。 該控制系統與CIP-504 / 1004設備兼容。

沒有評分 11136 不含稅 添加到購物車
CIP-202清潔和消毒站2×200升
CIP-202清潔和消毒站2×200升
CIP-202清潔和消毒站2×200升

CIP-202 使用2×200升的可用體積用於啤酒廠中的容器和管道的清潔,衛生和滅菌。 建議使用這種類型的CIP工位來清潔和維護從0到6000升的容積。

血管功能(3):

  • 所有啤酒廠設備的鹼性清潔衛生鹼性容器
  • 所有啤酒廠設備的酸性清洗衛生用酸性容器
  • 中和容器,用於中和酸鹼溶液,然後倒入排水管

設備CIP-202安裝在由可鎖輪子提供的剛性框架中。 使用的材料是根據所選變體的不銹鋼1.4301(AISI 304)或1.4404(AISI 316)。 集裝箱(船)不絕緣。

沒有評分 11231 - 15723 不含稅 添加到購物車
CIP-O-50臭氧清潔消毒站
CIP-O-50臭氧清潔消毒站
CIP-O-50臭氧清潔消毒站

CIP站(臭氧): 帶有氧氣罐(50升),用於啤酒廠用途中容器和管道的清潔,衛生和消毒 - 而不是僅使用化學消毒臭氧。 臭氧CIP完全取代了灌裝機,發酵罐,桶和所有其他工藝設備的化學消毒。 含水臭氧也可用於開放表面如地板或傳送帶的衛生。

沒有評分 11900 - 17238 不含稅 添加到購物車
CIP-503清潔和消毒站3×500升
CIP-503清潔和消毒站3×500升
CIP-503清潔和消毒站3×500升

CIP 503用於啤酒廠的容器和管道路徑的衛生和消毒。 CIP設備通過衛生淋浴提供鹼性或酸性溶液的加熱和循環,將衛生溶液噴灑在容器壁上。該設備由三個單獨的容器組成,標稱容積為500升,一個中和容器(150 l)和安裝管道。 CIP設備還包括管道熱交換器(使用外部熱蒸汽發生器通過熱蒸汽加熱),數字溫度控制範圍為0-80°C。 建議使用這種類型的CIP站進行體積大於6000升的儲罐的清潔和衛生。

加熱系統的兩個變種:

  1. S:Steam版本 - 必須使用不包含在價格內的外部熱蒸汽發生器來確保加熱。
  2. E:電動版 - 使用包含在價格中的內部電加熱元件來確保加熱。

血管功能(4):

  • 鹼性容器:所有啤酒廠設備的鹼性清潔衛生
  • 酸性容器:所有啤酒廠設備的酸洗和衛生
  • 水箱:收集和加熱水
  • 中和容器:將酸和鹼溶液倒入排水管中進行中和

設備CIP-503安裝在由可鎖輪子提供的剛性框架中。 使用的材料是根據所選變體的不銹鋼1.4301(AISI 304)或1.4404(AISI 316)。 集裝箱(船)不絕緣。

沒有評分 12792 - 20341 不含稅 添加到購物車
CIP-504清潔和消毒站4×500升
CIP-504清潔和消毒站4×500升
CIP-504清潔和消毒站4×500升

CIP 504用於啤酒廠的容器和管道的衛生和消毒。 CIP設備提供鹼性或酸性溶液的加熱和循環,通過將衛生溶液噴灑在容器壁上的衛生淋浴器。該裝置由四個獨立的容器組成,容積為500升,一個中和容器(1501)和一個管道的安裝。 CIP裝置還包括一個數字溫度控制範圍為0-80°C的管道式熱交換器(通過使用外部熱蒸汽發生器的熱蒸汽加熱)。 建議使用這種類型的CIP站來清潔和清潔容量大於6000升的水箱。

四船CIP系統的主要優點是兩個用於鹼性溶液的分離罐 - 啤酒廠的第一罐到鹼性清潔衛生,第二罐用於其他啤酒廠設備(罐,過濾器,管道......)的鹼性清潔衛生。 根據所選變型,使用的材料是不銹鋼1.4301(AISI 304)或1.4404(AISI 316)。 容器(容器)不是絕緣的。

加熱系統的兩個變種:

  1. S:Steam版本 - 必須使用不包含在價格內的外部熱蒸汽發生器來確保加熱。
  2. E:電動版 - 使用包含在價格中的內部電加熱元件來確保加熱。

血管功能(5):

  • 第一個鹼性容器:啤酒廠的鹼性清潔衛生
  • 第二個鹼性容器:其他啤酒廠設備的鹼性清潔衛生(罐,過濾器,管道......)
  • 酸性容器:所有啤酒廠設備的酸洗和衛生
  • 水箱:收集和加熱水
  • 中和容器:將酸和鹼溶液倒入排水管中進行中和

設備CIP-504安裝在由可鎖定的輪子提供的剛性框架中。 二手材料是不銹鋼1.4301(AISI 304)。 集裝箱(船):未配備絕緣。

沒有評分 16584 - 25460 不含稅 添加到購物車
CIP-1004SQ清潔消毒站4×1000升(標準品質)
CIP-1004SQ清潔消毒站4×1000升(標準品質)
CIP-1004SQ清潔消毒站4×1000升(標準品質)

CIP-1004SQ(標準質量版本)用於啤酒廠的容器和管路的衛生和消毒。 CIP設備提供鹼性或酸性溶液的加熱和循環,通過將衛生溶液噴灑在容器壁上的衛生淋浴器。該裝置由四個獨立的容器組成,容積為1000升,一個中和容器(3001)和一個管道的安裝。 CIP裝置還包括一個數字溫度控制範圍為0-80°C的管道式熱交換器(通過使用外部熱蒸汽發生器的熱蒸汽加熱)。 建議使用這種類型的CIP站來清潔和清潔容量大於12000升的水箱。

四船CIP系統的主要優點是兩個用於鹼性溶液的分離罐 - 啤酒廠的第一罐到鹼性清潔衛生,第二罐用於其他啤酒廠設備(罐,過濾器,管道......)的鹼性清潔衛生。 設備CIP-1004SQ安裝在由可鎖定車輪提供的剛性框架中。 根據所選變型,使用的材料是不銹鋼1.4301(AISI 304)或1.4404(AISI 316)。 容器(容器)不是絕緣的。

加熱系統的兩個變種:

  1. S:Steam版本 - 必須使用不包含在價格內的外部熱蒸汽發生器來確保加熱。
  2. E:電動版 - 使用包含在價格中的內部電加熱元件來確保加熱。

血管功能(5):

  • 第一個鹼性容器:啤酒廠的鹼性清潔衛生
  • 第二個鹼性容器:其他啤酒廠設備的鹼性清潔衛生(罐,過濾器,管道......)
  • 酸性容器:所有啤酒廠設備的酸洗和衛生
  • 水箱:收集和加熱水
  • 中和容器:將酸和鹼溶液倒入排水管中進行中和

設備CIP-1004SQ安裝在由可鎖定的輪子提供的剛性框架中。 二手材料是不銹鋼1.4301(AISI 304)。 設計用於熱稀釋的三個容器配有絕緣。

沒有評分 19958 - 30592 不含稅 添加到購物車
CIP-1004HQ清潔消毒站4×1000升(高品質)
CIP-1004HQ清潔消毒站4×1000升(高品質)
CIP-1004HQ清潔消毒站4×1000升(高品質)

CIP-1004SQ(高質量的版本)用於啤酒廠的容器和管道的衛生和消毒。 CIP設備提供鹼性或酸性溶液的加熱和循環,通過將衛生溶液噴灑在容器壁上的衛生淋浴器。該裝置由四個獨立的容器組成,容積為1000升,一個中和容器(3001)和一個管道的安裝。 CIP裝置還包括一個板式換熱器(通過使用外部熱蒸汽發生器的熱蒸汽加熱),數字溫度控制範圍為0-80°C。 建議使用這種類型的CIP站來清潔和清潔容量大於12000升的水箱。

四容器CIP系統的主要優點是兩個分開的鹼性溶液罐 - 啤酒廠的第一罐到鹼性清洗 - 第二罐到其他啤酒設備(罐,過濾器,管道...)的鹼性清潔 - 衛生。

這種高質量版本包括多種屬性和補充,可提高衛生效率,降低運營成本,並具有高級奢華設計的特點。 根據所選變型,使用的材料是不銹鋼1.4301(AISI 304)或1.4404(AISI 316)。 容器(容器)不是絕緣的。

加熱系統的兩個變種:

  1. S:Steam版本 - 必須使用不包含在價格內的外部熱蒸汽發生器來確保加熱。
  2. E:電動版 - 使用包含在價格中的內部電加熱元件來確保加熱。

坦克的功能(5):

  • 第一個鹼性容器:啤酒廠的鹼性清潔衛生 - 絕緣罐*
  • 第二個鹼性容器:其他啤酒廠設備的鹼性清潔衛生(罐,過濾器,管道......) - 絕緣罐*
  • 酸性容器:所有啤酒廠設備的酸性清潔衛生
  • 水箱:收集和加熱水 - 絕緣罐*
  • 中和容器:將酸和鹼溶液倒入排水管中進行中和

設備CIP-1004SQ安裝在由可鎖定的輪子提供的剛性框架中。 二手材料是不銹鋼1.4301(AISI 304)。 設計用於熱稀釋的三個容器配有絕緣。

沒有評分 37348 - 51454 不含稅 添加到購物車

CIP station is very necessary equipment in every brewery. Its function is perfect cleaning and disinfecting all vessels and piping routes. Without regular care of the cleanliness of all equipment brewery is not possible to produce quality drinks. Our CIP stations are equipped with all components that are necessary for easy and efficient cleaning and sanitizing of all brewery equipment : wort production machines, pipe routes, fermentation tanks, maturation tanks, other beer tanks, beer filters water storage containers etc.

CM-HEEL-230V-2200W Consumption material : Heating  element 230V 2200W
CM-HEEL-230V-2200W Consumption material : Heating  element 230V 2200W
CM-HEEL-230V-2200W Consumption material : Heating element 230V 2200W

Consumption material – the ceramic heating element 230V 2200W for our machines :

  • KCM-10 Keg rinsing and filling machine
  • KCA-25 Keg rinsing and filling machine
  • CIP-51/52/101/102 Cleaning and sanitizing unit
not rated 90 excluding tax Add to Cart
CIP-51 Cleaning and sanitizing station 1×50 liters
CIP-51 Cleaning and sanitizing station 1×50 liters
CIP-51 Cleaning and sanitizing station 1×50 liters

The CIP station with an usable volume of 1×50 liters is used for cleaning, sanitation and sterilization of vessels and pipes in the brewery. This type of the CIP station is recommended for cleaning and sanitation of tanks with volume from 0 to 2000 liters.

Functions of the vessels (2):

  • Alkaline or acid vessel for alkaline cleaning-sanitation of all brewery equipment
  • Neutralizing vessel for a neutralization of acid and alkaline solutions before they pour into the drain

The equipment CIP-51 is installed in a rigid frame provided by lockable wheels. Used material is stainless steel 1.4301 (AISI 304) or 1.4404 (AISI 316) according of selected variant. The container is not insulated.

 

not rated 35084912 excluding tax Add to Cart
CIP-52 Cleaning and sanitizing station 2×50 liters
CIP-52 Cleaning and sanitizing station 2×50 liters
CIP-52 Cleaning and sanitizing station 2×50 liters

The CIP station CIP-52 with an usable volume of 2×50 liters is used for cleaning, sanitation and sterilization of vessels and pipes in the brewery. This type of the CIP station is recommended for cleaning and sanitation of tanks with volume from 0 to 2000 liters.

Functions of the vessels (3):

  • Alkaline vessel for alkaline cleaning-sanitation of all brewery equipment
  • Acid vessel for acid cleaning-sanitation of all brewery equipment
  • Neutralizing vessel for a neutralization of acid and alkaline solutions before they pour into the drain

The equipment CIP-52 is installed in a rigid frame provided by lockable wheels. Used material is stainless steel 1.4301 (AISI 304) or 1.4404 (AISI 316) according of selected variant. Containers (vessels) are not insulated.

 

not rated 38985457 excluding tax Add to Cart
CIP-101 Cleaning and sanitizing station 1×100 liters
CIP-101 Cleaning and sanitizing station 1×100 liters
CIP-101 Cleaning and sanitizing station 1×100 liters

The CIP station  CIP-101 with an usable volume of 1×100 liters is used for cleaning, sanitation and sterilization of vessels and pipes in the brewery. This type of the CIP station is recommended for cleaning and sanitation of tanks with volume from 0 to 4000 liters.

Functions of the vessels (2):

  • Alkaline or acid vessel for alkaline cleaning-sanitation of all brewery equipment
  • Neutralizing vessel for a neutralization of acid and alkaline solutions before they pour into the drain

The equipment CIP-101 is installed in a rigid frame provided by lockable wheels. Used material is stainless steel 1.4301 (AISI 304) or 1.4404 (AISI 316) according of selected variant. The container is not insulated.

 

not rated 58368170 excluding tax Add to Cart
CIP-53 Cleaning and sanitizing station 3×50 liters
CIP-53 Cleaning and sanitizing station 3×50 liters
CIP-53 Cleaning and sanitizing station 3×50 liters

The CIP station CIP-53 with an usable volume of 3×50 liters is used for cleaning, sanitation and sterilization of vessels and pipes in the brewery. This type of the CIP station is recommended for cleaning and sanitation of tanks with volume from 0 to 2000 liters.

Functions of the vessels (4):

  • Alkaline vessel for cold alkaline cleaning-sanitation of all brewery equipment
  • Alkaline vessel for hot alkaline ccleaning-sanitation of all brewery equipment
  • Acid vessel for acid cleaning-sanitation of all brewery equipment
  • Neutralizing vessel for a neutralization of acid and alkaline solutions before they pour into the drain

The equipment CIP-53 is installed in a rigid frame provided by lockable wheels. Used material is stainless steel 1.4301 (AISI 304) or 1.4404 (AISI 316) according of selected variant. Containers (vessels) are not insulated.

 

not rated 58478186 excluding tax Add to Cart
CIP-102 Cleaning and sanitizing station 2×100 liters
CIP-102 Cleaning and sanitizing station 2×100 liters
CIP-102 Cleaning and sanitizing station 2×100 liters

CIP station CIP-102 with an usable volume of 2×100 liters is used for cleaning, sanitation and sterilization of vessels and pipes in the brewery. This type of the CIP station is recommended for cleaning and sanitation of tanks with volume from 0 to 4000 liters.

Functions of the vessels (3):

  • Alkaline vessel for alkaline cleaning-sanitation of all brewery equipment
  • Acid vessel for acid cleaning-sanitation of all brewery equipment
  • Neutralizing vessel for a neutralization of acid and alkaline solutions before they pour into the drain

The equipment CIP-102 is installed in a rigid frame provided by lockable wheels. Used material is stainless steel 1.4301 (AISI 304) or 1.4404 (AISI 316) according of selected variant. Containers (vessels) are not insulated.

not rated 64849078 excluding tax Add to Cart
CIP-103 Cleaning and sanitizing station 3×100 liters
CIP-103 Cleaning and sanitizing station 3×100 liters
CIP-103 Cleaning and sanitizing station 3×100 liters

CIP station CIP-103 with an usable volume of 3×100 liters is used for cleaning, sanitation and sterilization of vessels and pipes in the brewery. This type of the CIP station is recommended for cleaning and sanitation of tanks with volume from 0 to 4000 liters.

Functions of the vessels (4):

  • Alkaline vessel for cold alkaline cleaning-sanitation of all brewery equipment
  • Alkaline vessel for hot alkaline ccleaning-sanitation of all brewery equipment
  • Acid vessel for acid cleaning-sanitation of all brewery equipment
  • Neutralizing vessel for a neutralization of acid and alkaline solutions before they pour into the drain

The equipment CIP-53 is installed in a rigid frame provided by lockable wheels. Used material is stainless steel 1.4301 (AISI 304) or 1.4404 (AISI 316) according of selected variant. Containers (vessels) are not insulated.

 

not rated 972713617 excluding tax Add to Cart
CIP-AUT3  Automatic control system for CIP-503
CIP-AUT3  Automatic control system for CIP-503
CIP-AUT3 Automatic control system for CIP-503

CIP-AUT3 is an automatic control system for the Cleaning In Place system CIP-503. The automatization includes all functions necessary to perfect cleaning and sanitation of all containers and pipes in the brewery using a special program, sensors, pneumatic valves and industrial computer with the touch display. This control system is compatible with the CIP-503 equipment.

not rated 9984 excluding tax Add to Cart
CIP-201 Cleaning and sanitizing station 1×200 liters
CIP-201 Cleaning and sanitizing station 1×200 liters
CIP-201 Cleaning and sanitizing station 1×200 liters

The CIP station  CIP-201 with an usable volume of 1×200 liters is used for cleaning, sanitation and sterilization of vessels and pipes in the brewery. This type of the CIP station is recommended for cleaning and sanitation of tanks with volume from 0 to 6000 liters.

Functions of the vessels (2):

  • Alkaline or acid vessel for alkaline cleaning-sanitation of all brewery equipment
  • Neutralizing vessel for a neutralization of acid and alkaline solutions before they pour into the drain

The equipment CIP-201 is installed in a rigid frame provided by lockable wheels. Used material is stainless steel 1.4301 (AISI 304) or 1.4404 (AISI 316) according of selected variant. The container is not insulated.

 

not rated 1010814151 excluding tax Add to Cart
CIP-AUT4  Automatic control system for CIP-504, 1004
CIP-AUT4  Automatic control system for CIP-504, 1004
CIP-AUT4 Automatic control system for CIP-504, 1004

CIP-AUT4 is an automatic control system for the Cleaning In Place system CIP-504/1004. The automatization includes all functions necessary to perfect cleaning and sanitation of all containers and pipes in the brewery using a special program, sensors, pneumatic valves and industrial computer with the touch display. This control system is compatible with the CIP-504/1004 equipment.

not rated 11136 excluding tax Add to Cart
CIP-202 Cleaning and sanitizing station 2×200 liters
CIP-202 Cleaning and sanitizing station 2×200 liters
CIP-202 Cleaning and sanitizing station 2×200 liters

CIP-202 with an usable volume of 2×200 liters is used for cleaning, sanitation and sterilization of vessels and pipes in the brewery. This type of the CIP station is recommended for cleaning and sanitation of tanks with volume from 0 to 6000 liters.

Functions of the vessels (3):

  • Alkaline vessel for alkaline cleaning-sanitation of all brewery equipment
  • Acid vessel for acid cleaning-sanitation of all brewery equipment
  • Neutralizing vessel for a neutralization of acid and alkaline solutions before they pour into the drain

The equipment CIP-202 is installed in a rigid frame provided by lockable wheels. Used material is stainless steel 1.4301 (AISI 304) or 1.4404 (AISI 316) according of selected variant. Containers (vessels) are not insulated.

not rated 1123115723 excluding tax Add to Cart
CIP-O-50 Ozone cleaning and sanitizing station
CIP-O-50 Ozone cleaning and sanitizing station
CIP-O-50 Ozone cleaning and sanitizing station

CIP station  (Ozone) : with an oxygen tank (50 liters) for cleaning, sanitation and sterilization of vessels and pipes in the brewery uses – instead of chemical-based disinfection only ozone. The ozone CIP completely replaces chemical-based disinfection for filling machines, fermentation tanks, kegs and all other process equipment. Aqueous ozone can also be used for sanitation of open surfaces such as floors or conveyor belts.

not rated 1190017238 excluding tax Add to Cart
CIP-503  Cleaning and sanitizing station 3×500 liters
CIP-503  Cleaning and sanitizing station 3×500 liters
CIP-503 Cleaning and sanitizing station 3×500 liters

The CIP 503 is used for sanitation and sterilization of vessels and piping routes in the brewery. The CIP equipment provides heating and circulation of alkaline or acidic solution trough sanitary shower that sprays sanitary solution on the wall of a vessel.The device consists of three separate containers with a nominal volume of 500 liters and one neutralization vessel (150 l) and an installation of pipes. The CIP device consists also of a pipe heat exchanger (the heating by hot steam using an external hot steam generator) with a digital temperature control in range of 0-80 °C. This type of the CIP station is recommended for cleaning and sanitation of tanks with a volume more than 6000 liters.

Two variants of the heating system :

  1. S : Steam version – The heating has to be ensured using an external hot steam generator that is not included in the price.
  2. E : Electric version – The heating is ensured using an internal electric heating elements that are included in the price.

 

Functions of the vessels (4):

  • Alkaline vessel: alkaline cleaning-sanitation of all brewery equipment
  • Acid vessel: acid cleaning and sanitation of all brewery equipment
  • Water tank: collecting and heating of water
  • Neutralizing vessel: neutralization of acid and alkaline solutions before they pour into the drain

The equipment CIP-503 is installed in a rigid frame provided by lockable wheels. Used material is stainless steel 1.4301 (AISI 304) or 1.4404 (AISI 316) according of selected variant. Containers (vessels) are not insulated.

not rated 1279220341 excluding tax Add to Cart
CIP-504  Cleaning and sanitizing station 4×500 liters
CIP-504  Cleaning and sanitizing station 4×500 liters
CIP-504 Cleaning and sanitizing station 4×500 liters

The CIP 504 is used for sanitation and sterilization of vessels and piping routes in the brewery. The CIP equipment provides heating and circulation of alkaline or acidic solution trough sanitary shower that sprays sanitary solution on the wall of a vessel.The device consists of four separate containers with a nominal volume of 500 liters and one neutralization vessel (150 l) and an installation of pipes. The CIP device consists also of a pipe heat exchanger (the heating by hot steam using an external hot steam generator) with a digital temperature control in range of 0-80 °C. This type of the CIP station is recommended for cleaning and sanitation of tanks with a volume more than 6000 liters.

Main benefit of the four-vessel CIP system is two separated tanks for alkaline solution – first tank to alkaline cleaning-sanitation of the brewhouse, second tank to alkaline cleaning-sanitation of other brewery equipment (tanks, filter, pipes …). Used material is stainless steel 1.4301 (AISI 304) or 1.4404 (AISI 316) according of selected variant. Containers (vessels) are not insulated.

 

Two variants of the heating system :

  1. S : Steam version – The heating has to be ensured using an external hot steam generator that is not included in the price.
  2. E : Electric version – The heating is ensured using an internal electric heating elements that are included in the price.

 

Functions of the vessels (5):

  • First alkaline vessel: alkaline cleaning-sanitation of the brewhouse
  • Second alkaline vessel: alkaline cleaning-sanitation of other brewery equipment (tanks, filter, pipes …)
  • Acid vessel: acid cleaning and sanitation of all brewery equipment
  • Water tank: collecting and heating of water
  • Neutralizing vessel: neutralization of acid and alkaline solutions before they pour into the drain

The equipment CIP-504 is installed in a rigid frame provided by lockable wheels. Used material is stainless steel 1.4301 (AISI 304). Containers (vessels): not equipped with insulation.

not rated 1658425460 excluding tax Add to Cart
CIP-1004SQ  Cleaning and sanitizing station 4×1000 liters (standard quality)
CIP-1004SQ  Cleaning and sanitizing station 4×1000 liters (standard quality)
CIP-1004SQ Cleaning and sanitizing station 4×1000 liters (standard quality)

The CIP-1004SQ (version of the standard quality) is used for sanitation and sterilization of vessels and piping routes in the brewery. The CIP equipment provides heating and circulation of alkaline or acidic solution trough sanitary shower that sprays sanitary solution on the wall of a vessel.The device consists of four separate containers with a nominal volume of 1000 liters and one neutralization vessel (300 l) and an installation of pipes. The CIP device consists also of a pipe heat exchanger (the heating by hot steam using an external hot steam generator) with a digital temperature control in range of 0-80 °C. This type of the CIP station is recommended for cleaning and sanitation of tanks with a volume more than 12000 liters.

Main benefit of the four-vessel CIP system is two separated tanks for alkaline solution – first tank to alkaline cleaning-sanitation of the brewhouse, second tank to alkaline cleaning-sanitation of other brewery equipment (tanks, filter, pipes …). The equipment CIP-1004SQ is installed in a rigid frame provided by lockable wheels. Used material is stainless steel 1.4301 (AISI 304) or 1.4404 (AISI 316) according of selected variant. Containers (vessels) are not insulated.

Two variants of the heating system :

  1. S : Steam version – The heating has to be ensured using an external hot steam generator that is not included in the price.
  2. E : Electric version – The heating is ensured using an internal electric heating elements that are included in the price.

 

Functions of the vessels (5):

  • First alkaline vessel: alkaline cleaning-sanitation of the brewhouse
  • Second alkaline vessel: alkaline cleaning-sanitation of other brewery equipment (tanks, filter, pipes …)
  • Acid vessel: acid cleaning and sanitation of all brewery equipment
  • Water tank: collecting and heating of water
  • Neutralizing vessel: neutralization of acid and alkaline solutions before they pour into the drain

The equipment CIP-1004SQ is installed in a rigid frame provided by lockable wheels. Used material is stainless steel 1.4301 (AISI 304). Three vessels designed for hot dilution are equipped with insulation.

not rated 1995830592 excluding tax Add to Cart
CIP-1004HQ  Cleaning and sanitizing station 4×1000 liters (high quality)
CIP-1004HQ  Cleaning and sanitizing station 4×1000 liters (high quality)
CIP-1004HQ Cleaning and sanitizing station 4×1000 liters (high quality)

The CIP-1004SQ (version of the high quality) is used for sanitation and sterilization of vessels and piping routes in the brewery. The CIP equipment provides heating and circulation of alkaline or acidic solution trough sanitary shower that sprays sanitary solution on the wall of a vessel.The device consists of four separate containers with a nominal volume of 1000 liters and one neutralization vessel (300 l) and an installation of pipes. The CIP device consists also of a plate heat exchanger (the heating by hot steam using an external hot steam generator) with a digital temperature control in range of 0-80 °C. This type of the CIP station is recommended for cleaning and sanitation of tanks with a volume more than 12000 liters.

Main benefit of the four-vessel CIP system is two separated tanks for alkaline solution – first tank to alkaline cleaning-sanitation of the brewhouse, second tank to alkaline cleaning-sanitation of other brewery equipment (tanks, filter, pipes …).

This high quality version includes several attributes and complements that increase the effectiveness of sanitation, reduce operational costs and are characterized as high luxury design. Used material is stainless steel 1.4301 (AISI 304) or 1.4404 (AISI 316) according of selected variant. Containers (vessels) are not insulated.

Two variants of the heating system :

  1. S : Steam version – The heating has to be ensured using an external hot steam generator that is not included in the price.
  2. E : Electric version – The heating is ensured using an internal electric heating elements that are included in the price.

Functions of the tanks (5):

  • First alkaline vessel: alkaline cleaning-sanitation of the brewhouse – insulated tank*
  • Second alkaline vessel: alkaline cleaning-sanitation of other brewery equipment (tanks, filter, pipes …) – insulated tank*
  • Acid vessel: acid cleaning-sanitation of all brewery equipment
  • Water tank: collecting and heating of water – insulated tank*
  • Neutralizing vessel: neutralization of acid and alkaline solutions before they pour into the drain

The equipment CIP-1004SQ is installed in a rigid frame provided by lockable wheels. Used material is stainless steel 1.4301 (AISI 304). Three vessels designed for hot dilution are equipped with insulation.

not rated 3734851454 excluding tax Add to Cart