從水,麥芽和啤酒花製備麥芽汁所需的所有設備。 麥芽汁釀造系統包括:麥芽汁釀造機,熱水罐,冰凍處理水罐,麥汁冷卻曝氣系統,乙二醇冷卻器,麥汁生產測控系統。

示例麥芽汁釀造系統的方案WBS:

麥汁釀造系統Breworx

麥汁釀造系統的組成部分:

WBM:麥芽汁機 (BBH - 啤酒釀造廠) - 用於釀造麥芽汁的釀造機。 啤酒生產過程中最重要的技術步驟是釀造麥芽汁。 將磨碎的麥芽或麥芽提取物與水混合,然後與啤酒花一起煮沸以產生最終產品 - 麥芽汁。

TCW:冷處理過的水箱 (ITWT) - 用於在板式熱交換器中用於冷卻麥芽汁的經處理的飲用水的冷卻和儲存罐,然後在啤酒生產過程中加熱水作為用於釀造麥芽汁的熱水。

THW:熱水箱 (HWT) - 用於加熱,貯存和加入釀造麥芽汁所需的熱水的罐。

WCA:麥汁冷卻器和充氣器 - 使用冷處理過的水和乙二醇將熱麥芽汁冷卻至啤酒發酵溫度的板式換熱器。 啤酒發酵的酵母活性開始,麥汁被氧飽和。

STG:蒸汽發生器 - 用於加熱啤酒廠的熱蒸汽發生器,用於熱水的罐,管道和軟管。

CSE:水冷系統 - 緊湊型水冷卻器或分體式冷卻裝置,配有水箱,熱交換器和泵,用於冷卻板式換熱器中麥汁冷卻所需的水或乙二醇。

ACO:空氣壓縮機 - 麥芽汁充氧時需要帶有碳過濾器的空氣壓縮機,以及作為麥汁沖泡機零件的氣動閥供電。

All equipment needed to preparation of wort from water, malt and hops. The wort brew system includes : wort brew machines, tanks for hot water, tanks for iced treated water, system to cooling and aeration of wort, glycol coolers, measuring and control system of the wort production.

Scheme of example wort brew system WBS :

Wort brew system Breworx

Components of the wort brew system :

WBM : Wort brew machine (BBH – Brewhouse) – Brew machine for the production of hopped wort. The most important technical step in the beer production process is the brewing of the wort. Milled malt or malt extract is mixed with water an then is boiled with the hops to produce the final product – wort.

TCW : Tank for cold treated water (ITWT) – Tank for cooling and storaging of treated drinking water that is used for the cooling of wort in the plate heat exchanger, and then after heating of the water as a hot water for brewing of wort during a beer production process.

THW : Tank for hot water (HWT) – Tank for heating, storage and dosing of hot water needed to brewing of wort.

WCA : Cooler and aerator of wort – Plate heat exchanger for cooling of hot wort to the beer fermentation temperature using cold treated water and glycol. Wort is saturated by oxygen for start of the yeast activity for the beer fermentation.

STG : Steam generator – Generator of hot steam for heating of brewhouse, tank for hot water, pipes and hoses.

CSE : Water cooling system – Compact water cooler or split cooling unit with water tank, heat exchanger and pumps for cooling of water or glycol needed to cooling of wort in the plate heat exchanger.

ACO : Air compressor – Air compressor with carbon filters is needed for oxygenation of wort and for powering of pneumatic valves when they are included as parts of the wort brew machine.