用於在板式熱交換器中用於冷卻麥芽汁的經處理的飲用水的冷卻和儲存的罐,然後在啤酒生產過程中加熱作為用於釀造麥芽汁的熱水的水之後。

WTIS-1HQ高品質改進套裝No1為水箱
WTIS-1HQ高品質改進套裝No1為水箱
WTIS-1HQ高品質改進套裝No1為水箱

高品質套裝No1用於改善水箱。 它可以與熱水箱(HWT)或冰處理水箱(ITWT)一起使用,容量為200至4000升。 具有這種高品質套裝的水箱獲得了非常豪華的設計和增強的功能。

這套包括:

  1. 焊接(不鉚接)外板的連接
  2. 外板表面光滑(非啞光)
  3. 外板厚度2 mm(不是1mm)。
  4. 所有球閥均由蝶閥代替。
  5. CIP設置 - 噴丸球,消毒管道和閥門
  6. 坦克上的模擬溫度計

 

沒有評分 2090 不含稅 添加到購物車
WTIS-2HQ高品質改進套裝No2為水箱
WTIS-2HQ高品質改進套裝No2為水箱
WTIS-2HQ高品質改進套裝No2為水箱

高品質套裝No2用於改善水箱。 它可以與容納超過4001升的熱水箱(HWT)或冰水處理水箱(ITWT)一起使用。 具有這種高品質套裝的水箱獲得了非常豪華的設計和增強的功能。

這套包括:

  1. 焊接(不鉚接)外板的連接
  2. 外板表面光滑(非啞光)
  3. 外板厚度2 mm(不是1mm)。
  4. 所有球閥均由蝶閥代替。
  5. CIP設置 - 噴丸球,消毒管道和閥門
  6. 坦克上的模擬溫度計
沒有評分 2890 不含稅 添加到購物車
ITWT-200冰處理水箱200升
ITWT-200冰處理水箱200升
ITWT-200冰處理水箱200升

冷水容器ITWT-200與冷卻螺旋設計用於積累200升的冰水。 非常冷的處理水用於在單級板式熱交換器中冷卻麥芽汁,其中麥芽汁從95℃冷卻至約6℃至25℃。 來自ITWT的冰水在麥芽汁冷卻期間被加熱至70-80℃。 然後將加熱的水保存在熱水箱中,儲存並用於下一次沖泡批料。

沒有評分 6192 不含稅 添加到購物車
ITWT-300冰處理水箱300升
ITWT-300冰處理水箱300升
ITWT-300冰處理水箱300升

冷水容器ITWT-300與冷卻螺旋設計用於積累300升的冰水。 非常冷的處理水用於在單級板式熱交換器中冷卻麥芽汁,其中麥芽汁從95℃冷卻至約6℃至25℃。 來自ITWT的冰水在麥芽汁冷卻期間被加熱至70-80℃。 然後將加熱的水保存在熱水箱中,儲存並用於下一次沖泡批料。

沒有評分 6384 不含稅 添加到購物車
ITWT-400冰處理水箱400升
ITWT-400冰處理水箱400升
ITWT-400冰處理水箱400升

冷水容器ITWT-400與冷卻螺旋設計用於積累400升的冰水。 非常冷的處理水用於在單級板式熱交換器中冷卻麥芽汁,其中麥芽汁從95℃冷卻至約6℃至25℃。 來自ITWT的冰水在麥芽汁冷卻期間被加熱至70-80℃。 然後將加熱的水保存在熱水箱中,儲存並用於下一次沖泡批料。

沒有評分 6581 不含稅 添加到購物車
ITWT-500冰處理水箱500升
ITWT-500冰處理水箱500升
ITWT-500冰處理水箱500升

冷水容器ITWT-500與冷卻螺旋設計用於積累500升的冰水。 非常冷的處理水用於在單級板式熱交換器中冷卻麥芽汁,其中麥芽汁從95℃冷卻至約6℃至25℃。 來自ITWT的冰水在麥芽汁冷卻期間被加熱至70-80℃。 然後將加熱的水保存在熱水箱中,儲存並用於下一次沖泡批料。

沒有評分 6785 不含稅 添加到購物車
ITWT-600冰處理水箱600升
ITWT-600冰處理水箱600升
ITWT-600冰處理水箱600升

冷水容器ITWT-600與冷卻螺旋設計用於積累600升的冰水。 非常冷的處理水用於在單級板式熱交換器中冷卻麥芽汁,其中麥芽汁從95℃冷卻至約6℃至25℃。 來自ITWT的冰水在麥芽汁冷卻期間被加熱至70-80℃。 然後將加熱的水保存在熱水箱中,儲存並用於下一次沖泡批料。

沒有評分 6995 不含稅 添加到購物車
ITWT-800冰處理水箱800升
ITWT-800冰處理水箱800升
ITWT-800冰處理水箱800升

冷水容器ITWT-800與冷卻螺旋設計用於積累800升的冰水。 非常冷的處理水用於在單級板式熱交換器中冷卻麥芽汁,其中麥芽汁從95℃冷卻至約6℃至25℃。 來自ITWT的冰水在麥芽汁冷卻期間被加熱至70-80℃。 然後將加熱的水保存在熱水箱中,儲存並用於下一次沖泡批料。

沒有評分 7211 不含稅 添加到購物車
ITWT-1000冰處理水箱1000升
ITWT-1000冰處理水箱1000升
ITWT-1000冰處理水箱1000升

冷水容器ITWT-1000與冷卻螺旋設計用於積累1000升的冰水。 非常冷的處理水用於在單級板式熱交換器中冷卻麥芽汁,其中麥芽汁從95℃冷卻至約6℃至25℃。 來自ITWT的冰水在麥芽汁冷卻期間被加熱至70-80℃。 然後將加熱的水保存在熱水箱中,儲存並用於下一次沖泡批料。

沒有評分 7434 不含稅 添加到購物車
ITWT-1200冰處理水箱1200升
ITWT-1200冰處理水箱1200升
ITWT-1200冰處理水箱1200升

冷水容器ITWT-1200與冷卻螺旋設計用於積累1200升的冰水。 非常冷的處理水用於在單級板式熱交換器中冷卻麥芽汁,其中麥芽汁從95℃冷卻至約6℃至25℃。 來自ITWT的冰水在麥芽汁冷卻期間被加熱至70-80℃。 然後將加熱的水保存在熱水箱中,儲存並用於下一次沖泡批料。

沒有評分 7664 不含稅 添加到購物車
ITWT-1500冰處理水箱1500升
ITWT-1500冰處理水箱1500升
ITWT-1500冰處理水箱1500升

冷水容器ITWT-1500與冷卻螺旋設計用於積累1500升的冰水。 非常冷的處理水用於在單級板式熱交換器中冷卻麥芽汁,其中麥芽汁從95℃冷卻至約6℃至25℃。 來自ITWT的冰水在麥芽汁冷卻期間被加熱至70-80℃。 然後將加熱的水保存在熱水箱中,儲存並用於下一次沖泡批料。

沒有評分 7901 不含稅 添加到購物車
ITWT-2000冰處理水箱2000升
ITWT-2000冰處理水箱2000升
ITWT-2000冰處理水箱2000升

冷水容器ITWT-2000與冷卻螺旋設計用於積累2000升的冰水。 非常冷的處理水用於在單級板式熱交換器中冷卻麥芽汁,其中麥芽汁從95℃冷卻至約6℃至25℃。 來自ITWT的冰水在麥芽汁冷卻期間被加熱至70-80℃。 然後將加熱的水保存在熱水箱中,儲存並用於下一次沖泡批料。

沒有評分 8146 不含稅 添加到購物車
ITWT-3000冰處理水箱3000升
ITWT-3000冰處理水箱3000升
ITWT-3000冰處理水箱3000升

冷水容器ITWT-3000與冷卻螺旋設計用於積累3000升的冰水。 非常冷的處理水用於在單級板式熱交換器中冷卻麥芽汁,其中麥芽汁從95℃冷卻至約6℃至25℃。 來自ITWT的冰水在麥芽汁冷卻期間被加熱至70-80℃。 然後將加熱的水保存在熱水箱中,儲存並用於下一次沖泡批料。

沒有評分 8854 不含稅 添加到購物車
ITWT-4000冰處理水箱4000升
ITWT-4000冰處理水箱4000升
ITWT-4000冰處理水箱4000升

冷水容器ITWT-4000與冷卻螺旋設計用於積累4000升的冰水。 非常冷的處理水用於在單級板式熱交換器中冷卻麥芽汁,其中麥芽汁從95℃冷卻至約6℃至25℃。 來自ITWT的冰水在麥芽汁冷卻期間被加熱至70-80℃。 然後將加熱的水保存在熱水箱中,儲存並用於下一次沖泡批料。

沒有評分 12128 不含稅 添加到購物車
ITWT-6000冰處理水箱6000升
ITWT-6000冰處理水箱6000升
ITWT-6000冰處理水箱6000升

冷水容器ITWT-6000與冷卻螺旋設計用於積累6000升的冰水。 非常冷的處理水用於在單級板式熱交換器中冷卻麥芽汁,其中麥芽汁從95℃冷卻至約6℃至25℃。 來自ITWT的冰水在麥芽汁冷卻期間被加熱至70-80℃。 然後將加熱的水保存在熱水箱中,儲存並用於下一次沖泡批料。

沒有評分 15719 不含稅 添加到購物車
ITWT-8000冰處理水箱8000升
ITWT-8000冰處理水箱8000升
ITWT-8000冰處理水箱8000升

冷水容器ITWT-8000與冷卻螺旋設計用於積累8000升的冰水。 非常冷的處理水用於在單級板式熱交換器中冷卻麥芽汁,其中麥芽汁從95℃冷卻至約6℃至25℃。 來自ITWT的冰水在麥芽汁冷卻期間被加熱至70-80℃。 然後將加熱的水保存在熱水箱中,儲存並用於下一次沖泡批料。

沒有評分 17342 不含稅 添加到購物車
ITWT-12000冰處理水箱12000升
ITWT-12000冰處理水箱12000升
ITWT-12000冰處理水箱12000升

冷水容器ITWT-10000與冷卻螺旋設計用於積累10000升的冰水。 非常冷的處理水用於在單級板式熱交換器中冷卻麥芽汁,其中麥芽汁從95℃冷卻至約6℃至25℃。 來自ITWT的冰水在麥芽汁冷卻期間被加熱至70-80℃。 然後將加熱的水保存在熱水箱中,儲存並用於下一次沖泡批料。

沒有評分 19273 不含稅 添加到購物車

Tanks for cooling and storaging of treated drinking water that is used for the cooling of wort in the plate heat exchanger, and then after heating of the water as a hot water for brewing of wort during a beer production process.

WTIS-1HQ High Quality improvement set No1 for the water tanks
WTIS-1HQ High Quality improvement set No1 for the water tanks
WTIS-1HQ High Quality improvement set No1 for the water tanks

The High Quality set No1 for improvement of the water tanks. It may be used with the Hot water tanks (HWT) or Ice treated water tanks (ITWT) with the capacity from 200 to 4000 liters . The water tank with this High Quality set obtains a very luxury design and enhanced features.

This set includes :

  1. Welded (not riveted) connections of outer plates
  2. Glossy (not matt) surface of outer plates
  3. Thickness of outer plates 2 mm (not 1mm).
  4. All ball valves are replaced by butterfly valves.
  5. CIP set – the sprayball, sanitizing pipes and valves
  6. Analog thermometer on the tank

 

not rated 2090 excluding tax Add to Cart
WTIS-2HQ High Quality improvement set No2 for the water tanks
WTIS-2HQ High Quality improvement set No2 for the water tanks
WTIS-2HQ High Quality improvement set No2 for the water tanks

The High Quality set No2 for improvement of the water tanks. It may be used with the Hot water tanks (HWT) or Ice treated water tanks (ITWT) with the capacity more than  4001 liters . The water tank with this High Quality set obtains a very luxury design and enhanced features.

This set includes :

  1. Welded (not riveted) connections of outer plates
  2. Glossy (not matt) surface of outer plates
  3. Thickness of outer plates 2 mm (not 1mm).
  4. All ball valves are replaced by butterfly valves.
  5. CIP set – the sprayball, sanitizing pipes and valves
  6. Analog thermometer on the tank
not rated 2890 excluding tax Add to Cart
ITWT-200 Ice treated water tank 200 liters
ITWT-200 Ice treated water tank 200 liters
ITWT-200 Ice treated water tank 200 liters

Cold water container ITWT-200 with the cooling spiral is designed for accumulation 200 liters of ice water. The very cold treated water is using for cooling of the wort in a single-stage plate heat exchanger where the wort is cooled down from 95°C to about 6°C to 25°C. This ice water from the ITWT is heated to 70-80°C during cooling of the wort. The heated water is then kept in the hot water tank, where is stored and used for next brew batch..

not rated 6192 excluding tax Add to Cart
ITWT-300 Ice treated water tank 300 liters
ITWT-300 Ice treated water tank 300 liters
ITWT-300 Ice treated water tank 300 liters

Cold water container ITWT-300 with the cooling spiral is designed for accumulation 300 liters of ice water. The very cold treated water is using for cooling of the wort in a single-stage plate heat exchanger where the wort is cooled down from 95°C to about 6°C to 25°C. This ice water from the ITWT is heated to 70-80°C during cooling of the wort. The heated water is then kept in the hot water tank, where is stored and used for next brew batch..

not rated 6384 excluding tax Add to Cart
ITWT-400 Ice treated water tank 400 liters
ITWT-400 Ice treated water tank 400 liters
ITWT-400 Ice treated water tank 400 liters

Cold water container ITWT-400 with the cooling spiral is designed for accumulation 400 liters of ice water. The very cold treated water is using for cooling of the wort in a single-stage plate heat exchanger where the wort is cooled down from 95°C to about 6°C to 25°C. This ice water from the ITWT is heated to 70-80°C during cooling of the wort. The heated water is then kept in the hot water tank, where is stored and used for next brew batch..

not rated 6581 excluding tax Add to Cart
ITWT-500 Ice treated water tank 500 liters
ITWT-500 Ice treated water tank 500 liters
ITWT-500 Ice treated water tank 500 liters

Cold water container ITWT-500 with the cooling spiral is designed for accumulation 500 liters of ice water. The very cold treated water is using for cooling of the wort in a single-stage plate heat exchanger where the wort is cooled down from 95°C to about 6°C to 25°C. This ice water from the ITWT is heated to 70-80°C during cooling of the wort. The heated water is then kept in the hot water tank, where is stored and used for next brew batch..

not rated 6785 excluding tax Add to Cart
ITWT-600 Ice treated water tank 600 liters
ITWT-600 Ice treated water tank 600 liters
ITWT-600 Ice treated water tank 600 liters

Cold water container ITWT-600 with the cooling spiral is designed for accumulation 600 liters of ice water. The very cold treated water is using for cooling of the wort in a single-stage plate heat exchanger where the wort is cooled down from 95°C to about 6°C to 25°C. This ice water from the ITWT is heated to 70-80°C during cooling of the wort. The heated water is then kept in the hot water tank, where is stored and used for next brew batch..

not rated 6995 excluding tax Add to Cart
ITWT-800 Ice treated water tank 800 liters
ITWT-800 Ice treated water tank 800 liters
ITWT-800 Ice treated water tank 800 liters

Cold water container ITWT-800 with the cooling spiral is designed for accumulation 800 liters of ice water. The very cold treated water is using for cooling of the wort in a single-stage plate heat exchanger where the wort is cooled down from 95°C to about 6°C to 25°C. This ice water from the ITWT is heated to 70-80°C during cooling of the wort. The heated water is then kept in the hot water tank, where is stored and used for next brew batch..

not rated 7211 excluding tax Add to Cart
ITWT-1000 Ice treated water tank 1000 liters
ITWT-1000 Ice treated water tank 1000 liters
ITWT-1000 Ice treated water tank 1000 liters

Cold water container ITWT-1000 with the cooling spiral is designed for accumulation 1000 liters of ice water. The very cold treated water is using for cooling of the wort in a single-stage plate heat exchanger where the wort is cooled down from 95°C to about 6°C to 25°C. This ice water from the ITWT is heated to 70-80°C during cooling of the wort. The heated water is then kept in the hot water tank, where is stored and used for next brew batch..

not rated 7434 excluding tax Add to Cart
ITWT-1200 Ice treated water tank 1200 liters
ITWT-1200 Ice treated water tank 1200 liters
ITWT-1200 Ice treated water tank 1200 liters

Cold water container ITWT-1200 with the cooling spiral is designed for accumulation 1200 liters of ice water. The very cold treated water is using for cooling of the wort in a single-stage plate heat exchanger where the wort is cooled down from 95°C to about 6°C to 25°C. This ice water from the ITWT is heated to 70-80°C during cooling of the wort. The heated water is then kept in the hot water tank, where is stored and used for next brew batch..

not rated 7664 excluding tax Add to Cart
ITWT-1500 Ice treated water tank 1500 liters
ITWT-1500 Ice treated water tank 1500 liters
ITWT-1500 Ice treated water tank 1500 liters

Cold water container ITWT-1500 with the cooling spiral is designed for accumulation 1500 liters of ice water. The very cold treated water is using for cooling of the wort in a single-stage plate heat exchanger where the wort is cooled down from 95°C to about 6°C to 25°C. This ice water from the ITWT is heated to 70-80°C during cooling of the wort. The heated water is then kept in the hot water tank, where is stored and used for next brew batch..

not rated 7901 excluding tax Add to Cart
ITWT-2000 Ice treated water tank 2000 liters
ITWT-2000 Ice treated water tank 2000 liters
ITWT-2000 Ice treated water tank 2000 liters

Cold water container ITWT-2000 with the cooling spiral is designed for accumulation 2000 liters of ice water. The very cold treated water is using for cooling of the wort in a single-stage plate heat exchanger where the wort is cooled down from 95°C to about 6°C to 25°C. This ice water from the ITWT is heated to 70-80°C during cooling of the wort. The heated water is then kept in the hot water tank, where is stored and used for next brew batch..

not rated 8146 excluding tax Add to Cart
ITWT-3000 Ice treated water tank 3000 liters
ITWT-3000 Ice treated water tank 3000 liters
ITWT-3000 Ice treated water tank 3000 liters

Cold water container ITWT-3000 with the cooling spiral is designed for accumulation 3000 liters of ice water. The very cold treated water is using for cooling of the wort in a single-stage plate heat exchanger where the wort is cooled down from 95°C to about 6°C to 25°C. This ice water from the ITWT is heated to 70-80°C during cooling of the wort. The heated water is then kept in the hot water tank, where is stored and used for next brew batch..

not rated 8854 excluding tax Add to Cart
ITWT-4000 Ice treated water tank 4000 liters
ITWT-4000 Ice treated water tank 4000 liters
ITWT-4000 Ice treated water tank 4000 liters

Cold water container ITWT-4000 with the cooling spiral is designed for accumulation 4000 liters of ice water. The very cold treated water is using for cooling of the wort in a single-stage plate heat exchanger where the wort is cooled down from 95°C to about 6°C to 25°C. This ice water from the ITWT is heated to 70-80°C during cooling of the wort. The heated water is then kept in the hot water tank, where is stored and used for next brew batch..

not rated 12128 excluding tax Add to Cart
ITWT-6000 Ice treated water tank 6000 liters
ITWT-6000 Ice treated water tank 6000 liters
ITWT-6000 Ice treated water tank 6000 liters

Cold water container ITWT-6000 with the cooling spiral is designed for accumulation 6000 liters of ice water. The very cold treated water is using for cooling of the wort in a single-stage plate heat exchanger where the wort is cooled down from 95°C to about 6°C to 25°C. This ice water from the ITWT is heated to 70-80°C during cooling of the wort. The heated water is then kept in the hot water tank, where is stored and used for next brew batch..

not rated 15719 excluding tax Add to Cart
ITWT-8000 Ice treated water tank 8000 liters
ITWT-8000 Ice treated water tank 8000 liters
ITWT-8000 Ice treated water tank 8000 liters

Cold water container ITWT-8000 with the cooling spiral is designed for accumulation 8000 liters of ice water. The very cold treated water is using for cooling of the wort in a single-stage plate heat exchanger where the wort is cooled down from 95°C to about 6°C to 25°C. This ice water from the ITWT is heated to 70-80°C during cooling of the wort. The heated water is then kept in the hot water tank, where is stored and used for next brew batch..

not rated 17342 excluding tax Add to Cart
ITWT-12000 Ice treated water tank 12000 liters
ITWT-12000 Ice treated water tank 12000 liters
ITWT-12000 Ice treated water tank 12000 liters

Cold water container ITWT-10000 with the cooling spiral is designed for accumulation 10000 liters of ice water. The very cold treated water is using for cooling of the wort in a single-stage plate heat exchanger where the wort is cooled down from 95°C to about 6°C to 25°C. This ice water from the ITWT is heated to 70-80°C during cooling of the wort. The heated water is then kept in the hot water tank, where is stored and used for next brew batch..

not rated 19273 excluding tax Add to Cart