Tank zum Erhitzen, Speichern und Dosieren von heißem Wasser, das zum Würzen benötigt wird.

WTIS-1HQ Qualitätsverbesserungsset No1 für die Wassertanks
WTIS-1HQ Qualitätsverbesserungsset No1 für die Wassertanks
WTIS-1HQ Qualitätsverbesserungsset No1 für die Wassertanks

Die Qualitätssorte No1 zur Verbesserung der Wassertanks. Es kann mit den Warmwassertanks (HWT) oder Eis behandelten Wassertanks (ITWT) mit der Kapazität von 200 bis 4000 Liter verwendet werden. Der Wassertank mit diesem High Quality Set erhält ein sehr luxuriöses Design und verbesserte Features.

Dieses Set beinhaltet:

  1. Geschweißte (nicht vernietete) Anschlüsse von Außenplatten
  2. Glänzende (nicht matte) Oberfläche der äußeren Platten
  3. Dicke der Außenplatten 2 mm (nicht 1mm).
  4. Alle Kugelhähne werden durch Absperrklappen ersetzt.
  5. CIP-Set - Spritzball, Desinfektionsrohre und Ventile
  6. Analogthermometer auf dem Tank

 

nicht bewertet 2090 Steuer nicht inbegriffen IN DEN WARENKORB
WTIS-2HQ Qualitätsverbesserungsset No2 für die Wassertanks
WTIS-2HQ Qualitätsverbesserungsset No2 für die Wassertanks
WTIS-2HQ Qualitätsverbesserungsset No2 für die Wassertanks

Die Qualitätssorte No2 zur Verbesserung der Wassertanks. Es kann mit den Warmwassertanks (HWT) oder Eis behandelten Wassertanks (ITWT) mit der Kapazität mehr als 4001 Liter verwendet werden. Der Wassertank mit diesem High Quality Set erhält ein sehr luxuriöses Design und verbesserte Features.

Dieses Set beinhaltet:

  1. Geschweißte (nicht vernietete) Anschlüsse von Außenplatten
  2. Glänzende (nicht matte) Oberfläche der äußeren Platten
  3. Dicke der Außenplatten 2 mm (nicht 1mm).
  4. Alle Kugelhähne werden durch Absperrklappen ersetzt.
  5. CIP-Set - Spritzball, Desinfektionsrohre und Ventile
  6. Analogthermometer auf dem Tank
nicht bewertet 2890 Steuer nicht inbegriffen IN DEN WARENKORB
HWT-300 Warmwasserspeicher 300 Liter
HWT-300 Warmwasserspeicher 300 Liter
HWT-300 Warmwasserspeicher 300 Liter

Es ist notwendig, während des Bierbrauprozesses genügend heißes Wasser zu trinken. Heißes Wasser wird zum Mischen von Malzbrei in Wasser beim Brauen der Würze, zum Würzen der Würze während des Läuterprozesses, zum Reinigen und Desinfizieren des Sudhauses und anderer Gefäße usw. verwendet. Der Heißwassertank HWT-300 (Kessel) ist ausgestattet mit eine Pumpeinheit. Es ist für die Lagerung von 300 Liter vorgewärmtem Wasser aus der ersten Kühlstufe und nach dem Aufheizen auf 80 ° C ausgelegt. Der Behälter besteht aus AISI 316L, DIN 17 349 und AKV 2.

nicht bewertet 4370 - 6284 Steuer nicht inbegriffen IN DEN WARENKORB
HWT-200 Warmwasserspeicher 200 Liter
HWT-200 Warmwasserspeicher 200 Liter
HWT-200 Warmwasserspeicher 200 Liter

Es ist notwendig, während des Bierbrauprozesses genügend heißes Wasser zu trinken. Heißes Wasser wird zum Mischen von Malzbrei in Wasser beim Brauen der Würze, zum Würzen der Würze während des Läuterprozesses, zum Reinigen und Desinfizieren des Sudhauses und anderer Gefäße usw. verwendet. Der Heißwassertank HWT-200 (Kessel) ist ausgestattet mit eine Pumpeinheit. Es ist für die Lagerung von 200 Liter vorgewärmtem Wasser aus der ersten Kühlstufe und nach dem Aufheizen auf 80 ° C ausgelegt. Der Behälter besteht aus AISI 316L, DIN 17 349 und AKV 2.

nicht bewertet 4926 - 6158 Steuer nicht inbegriffen IN DEN WARENKORB
HWT-400 Warmwasserspeicher 400 Liter
HWT-400 Warmwasserspeicher 400 Liter
HWT-400 Warmwasserspeicher 400 Liter

Es ist notwendig, während des Bierbrauprozesses genügend heißes Wasser zu trinken. Heißes Wasser wird zum Mischen von Malzbrei in Wasser beim Brauen der Würze, zum Würzen der Würze während des Läuterprozesses, zum Reinigen und Desinfizieren des Sudhauses und anderer Gefäße usw. verwendet. Der Heißwassertank HWT-400 (Kessel) ist ausgestattet mit eine Pumpeinheit. Es ist für die Lagerung von 400 Liter vorgewärmtem Wasser aus der ersten Kühlstufe und nach dem Aufheizen auf 80 ° C ausgelegt. Der Behälter besteht aus AISI 316L, DIN 17 349 und AKV 2.

nicht bewertet 5130 - 6412 Steuer nicht inbegriffen IN DEN WARENKORB
HWT-500 Warmwasserspeicher 500 Liter
HWT-500 Warmwasserspeicher 500 Liter
HWT-500 Warmwasserspeicher 500 Liter

Es ist notwendig, während des Bierbrauprozesses genügend heißes Wasser zu trinken. Heißes Wasser wird zum Mischen von Malzbrei in Wasser beim Brauen der Würze, zum Würzen der Würze während des Läuterprozesses, zum Reinigen und Desinfizieren des Sudhauses und anderer Gefäße usw. verwendet. Der Heißwassertank HWT-500 (Kessel) ist ausgestattet mit eine Pumpeinheit. Es ist für die Lagerung von 500 Liter vorgewärmtem Wasser aus der ersten Kühlstufe und nach dem Aufheizen auf 80 ° C ausgelegt. Der Behälter besteht aus AISI 316L, DIN 17 349 und AKV 2.

nicht bewertet 5234 - 6543 Steuer nicht inbegriffen IN DEN WARENKORB
HWT-600 Warmwasserspeicher 600 Liter
HWT-600 Warmwasserspeicher 600 Liter
HWT-600 Warmwasserspeicher 600 Liter

Es ist notwendig, während des Bierbrauprozesses genügend heißes Wasser zu trinken. Heißes Wasser wird zum Mischen von Malzbrei in Wasser beim Brauen der Würze, zum Würzen der Würze während des Läuterprozesses, zum Reinigen und Desinfizieren des Sudhauses und anderer Gefäße usw. verwendet. Der Heißwassertank HWT-600 (Kessel) ist ausgestattet mit eine Pumpeinheit. Es ist für die Lagerung von 600 Liter vorgewärmtem Wasser aus der ersten Kühlstufe und nach dem Aufheizen auf 80 ° C ausgelegt. Der Behälter besteht aus AISI 316L, DIN 17 349 und AKV 2.

nicht bewertet 5341 - 6676 Steuer nicht inbegriffen IN DEN WARENKORB
HWT-800 Warmwasserspeicher 800 Liter
HWT-800 Warmwasserspeicher 800 Liter
HWT-800 Warmwasserspeicher 800 Liter

Es ist notwendig, während des Bierbrauprozesses genügend heißes Wasser zu trinken. Heißes Wasser wird zum Mischen von Malzbrei in Wasser beim Brauen der Würze, zum Würzen der Würze während des Läuterprozesses, zum Reinigen und Desinfizieren des Sudhauses und anderer Gefäße usw. verwendet. Der Heißwassertank HWT-800 (Kessel) ist ausgestattet mit eine Pumpeinheit. Es ist für die Lagerung von 800 Liter vorgewärmtem Wasser aus der ersten Kühlstufe und nach dem Aufheizen auf 80 ° C ausgelegt. Der Behälter besteht aus AISI 316L, DIN 17 349 und AKV 2.

nicht bewertet 5450 - 6813 Steuer nicht inbegriffen IN DEN WARENKORB
HWT-1000 Warmwasserspeicher 1000 Liter
HWT-1000 Warmwasserspeicher 1000 Liter
HWT-1000 Warmwasserspeicher 1000 Liter

Es ist notwendig, während des Bierbrauprozesses genügend heißes Wasser zu trinken. Heißes Wasser wird zum Mischen von Malzbrei in Wasser beim Brauen der Würze, zum Würzen der Würze während des Läuterprozesses, zum Reinigen und Desinfizieren des Sudhauses und anderer Gefäße usw. verwendet. Der Heißwassertank HWT-1000 (Kessel) ist ausgestattet mit eine Pumpeinheit. Es ist für die Lagerung von 1000 Liter vorgewärmtem Wasser aus der ersten Kühlstufe und nach dem Aufheizen auf 80 ° C ausgelegt. Der Behälter besteht aus AISI 316L, DIN 17 349 und AKV 2.

nicht bewertet 6154 - 7692 Steuer nicht inbegriffen IN DEN WARENKORB
HWT-1200 Warmwasserspeicher 1200 Liter
HWT-1200 Warmwasserspeicher 1200 Liter
HWT-1200 Warmwasserspeicher 1200 Liter

Es ist notwendig, während des Bierbrauprozesses genügend heißes Wasser zu trinken. Heißes Wasser wird zum Mischen von Malzbrei in Wasser beim Brauen der Würze, zum Würzen der Würze während des Läuterprozesses, zum Reinigen und Desinfizieren des Sudhauses und anderer Gefäße usw. verwendet. Der Heißwassertank HWT-1200 (Kessel) ist ausgestattet mit eine Pumpeinheit. Es ist für die Lagerung von 1200 Liter vorgewärmtem Wasser aus der ersten Kühlstufe und nach dem Aufheizen auf 80 ° C ausgelegt. Der Behälter besteht aus AISI 316L, DIN 17 349 und AKV 2.

nicht bewertet 6538 - 8173 Steuer nicht inbegriffen IN DEN WARENKORB
HWT-1500 Warmwasserspeicher 1500 Liter
HWT-1500 Warmwasserspeicher 1500 Liter
HWT-1500 Warmwasserspeicher 1500 Liter

Es ist notwendig, während des Bierbrauprozesses genügend heißes Wasser zu trinken. Heißes Wasser wird zum Mischen von Malzbrei in Wasser beim Brauen der Würze, zum Würzen der Würze während des Läuterprozesses, zum Reinigen und Desinfizieren des Sudhauses und anderer Gefäße usw. verwendet. Der Heißwassertank HWT-1500 (Kessel) ist ausgestattet mit eine Pumpeinheit. Es ist für die Lagerung von 1500 Liter vorgewärmtem Wasser aus der ersten Kühlstufe und nach dem Aufheizen auf 80 ° C ausgelegt. Der Behälter besteht aus AISI 316L, DIN 17 349 und AKV 2.

nicht bewertet 6923 - 8654 Steuer nicht inbegriffen IN DEN WARENKORB
HWT-2000 Warmwasserspeicher 2000 Liter
HWT-2000 Warmwasserspeicher 2000 Liter
HWT-2000 Warmwasserspeicher 2000 Liter

Es ist notwendig, während des Bierbrauprozesses genügend heißes Wasser zu trinken. Heißes Wasser wird zum Mischen von Malzbrei in Wasser beim Brauen der Würze, zum Würzen der Würze während des Läuterprozesses, zum Reinigen und Desinfizieren des Sudhauses und anderer Gefäße usw. verwendet. Der Heißwassertank HWT-2000 (Kessel) ist ausgestattet mit eine Pumpeinheit. Es ist für die Lagerung von 2000 Liter vorgewärmtem Wasser aus der ersten Kühlstufe und nach dem Aufheizen auf 80 ° C ausgelegt. Der Behälter besteht aus AISI 316L, DIN 17 349 und AKV 2.

nicht bewertet 7079 - 8849 Steuer nicht inbegriffen IN DEN WARENKORB
HWT-3000 Warmwasserspeicher 3000 Liter
HWT-3000 Warmwasserspeicher 3000 Liter
HWT-3000 Warmwasserspeicher 3000 Liter

Es ist notwendig, während des Bierbrauprozesses genügend heißes Wasser zu trinken. Heißes Wasser wird zum Mischen von Malzbrei in Wasser beim Brauen der Würze, zum Würzen der Würze während des Läuterprozesses, zum Reinigen ... Weiter

nicht bewertet 8138 - 10172 Steuer nicht inbegriffen IN DEN WARENKORB
HWT-4000 Warmwasserspeicher 4000 Liter
HWT-4000 Warmwasserspeicher 4000 Liter
HWT-4000 Warmwasserspeicher 4000 Liter

Es ist notwendig, während des Bierbrauprozesses genügend heißes Wasser zu trinken. Heißes Wasser wird zum Mischen von Malzbrei in Wasser beim Brauen der Würze, zum Würzen der Würze während des Läuterprozesses, zum Reinigen und Desinfizieren des Sudhauses und anderer Gefäße usw. verwendet. Der Heißwassertank HWT-4000 (Kessel) ist ausgestattet mit eine Pumpeinheit. Es ist für die Lagerung von 4000 Liter vorgewärmtem Wasser aus der ersten Kühlstufe und nach dem Aufheizen auf 80 ° C ausgelegt. Der Behälter besteht aus AISI 316L, DIN 17 349 und AKV 2.

nicht bewertet 12700 - 15875 Steuer nicht inbegriffen IN DEN WARENKORB
HWT-6000 Warmwasserspeicher 6000 Liter
HWT-6000 Warmwasserspeicher 6000 Liter
HWT-6000 Warmwasserspeicher 6000 Liter

Es ist notwendig, während des Bierbrauprozesses genügend heißes Wasser zu trinken. Heißes Wasser wird zum Mischen von Malzbrei in Wasser beim Brauen der Würze, zum Würzen der Würze während des Läuterprozesses, zum Reinigen und Desinfizieren des Sudhauses und anderer Gefäße usw. verwendet. Der Heißwassertank HWT-6000 (Kessel) ist ausgestattet mit eine Pumpeinheit. Es ist für die Lagerung von 6000 Liter vorgewärmtem Wasser aus der ersten Kühlstufe und nach dem Aufheizen auf 80 ° C ausgelegt. Der Behälter besteht aus AISI 316L, DIN 17 349 und AKV 2.

nicht bewertet 17262 - 21577 Steuer nicht inbegriffen IN DEN WARENKORB
HWT-8000 Warmwasserspeicher 8000 Liter
HWT-8000 Warmwasserspeicher 8000 Liter
HWT-8000 Warmwasserspeicher 8000 Liter

Es ist notwendig, während des Bierbrauprozesses genügend heißes Wasser zu trinken. Heißes Wasser wird zum Mischen von Malzbrei in Wasser beim Brauen der Würze, zum Würzen der Würze während des Läuterprozesses, zum Reinigen und Desinfizieren des Sudhauses und anderer Gefäße usw. verwendet. Der Heißwassertank HWT-8000 (Kessel) ist ausgestattet mit eine Pumpeinheit. Es ist für die Lagerung von 8000 Liter vorgewärmtem Wasser aus der ersten Kühlstufe und nach dem Aufheizen auf 80 ° C ausgelegt. Der Behälter besteht aus AISI 316L, DIN 17 349 und AKV 2.

nicht bewertet 19851 - 24814 Steuer nicht inbegriffen IN DEN WARENKORB
HWT-10000 Warmwasserspeicher 10000 Liter
HWT-10000 Warmwasserspeicher 10000 Liter
HWT-10000 Warmwasserspeicher 10000 Liter

Es ist notwendig, während des Bierbrauprozesses genügend heißes Wasser zu trinken. Heißes Wasser wird zum Mischen von Malzbrei in Wasser beim Brauen der Würze, zum Würzen der Würze während des Läuterprozesses, zum Reinigen und Desinfizieren des Sudhauses und anderer Gefäße usw. verwendet.

Der Warmwasserspeicher HWT-10000 (Kessel) ist mit einer Pumpeinheit ausgestattet. Es ist für die Lagerung von 10.000 Litern vorgewärmtes Wasser aus der ersten Abkühlstufe und nach Aufheizen bis 80 ° C ausgelegt. Der Behälter besteht aus einem Material AISI 316L, DIN 17 349, AKV extra 2.

nicht bewertet 22829 - 28536 Steuer nicht inbegriffen IN DEN WARENKORB

Tank for heating, storage and dosing of hot water needed to brewing of wort.

HWT-200 Hot water tank 200 liters
HWT-200 Hot water tank 200 liters
HWT-200 Hot water tank 200 liters

There is necessary to have enough of drinking hot water available during beer production process. Hot water is used for mixing malt mash in water in process production of wort, for showering of wort during the lautering process, for cleaning and sanitizing of the brewhouse and other vessels etc. The hot water tank HWT-200 (boiler) is equipped with a water pumping unit. It is designed for storage of 200 liters preheated water from the first cooling stage and following heating up to 80°C. The container is made of material  AISI 316L, DIN 17 349, AKV extra 2.

not rated  4 698 6 749 excluding tax Add to Cart
HWT-300 Hot water tank 300 liters
HWT-300 Hot water tank 300 liters
HWT-300 Hot water tank 300 liters

There is necessary to have enough of drinking hot water available during beer production process. Hot water is used for mixing malt mash in water in process production of wort, for showering of wort during the lautering process, for cleaning and sanitizing of the brewhouse and other vessels etc. The hot water tank HWT-300 (boiler) is equipped with a water pumping unit. It is designed for storage of 300 liters preheated water from the first cooling stage and following heating up to 80°C. The container is made of material AISI 316L, DIN 17 349, AKV extra 2.

not rated  4 794 6 869 excluding tax Add to Cart
HWT-400 Hot water tank 400 liters
HWT-400 Hot water tank 400 liters
HWT-400 Hot water tank 400 liters

There is necessary to have enough of drinking hot water available during beer production process. Hot water is used for mixing malt mash in water in process production of wort, for showering of wort during the lautering process, for cleaning and sanitizing of the brewhouse and other vessels etc. The hot water tank HWT-400 (boiler) is equipped with a water pumping unit. It is designed for storage of 400 liters preheated water from the first cooling stage and following heating up to 80°C. The container is made of material  AISI 316L, DIN 17 349, AKV extra 2.

not rated  4 892 6 992 excluding tax Add to Cart
HWT-500 Hot water tank 500 liters
HWT-500 Hot water tank 500 liters
HWT-500 Hot water tank 500 liters

There is necessary to have enough of drinking hot water available during beer production process. Hot water is used for mixing malt mash in water in process production of wort, for showering of wort during the lautering process, for cleaning and sanitizing of the brewhouse and other vessels etc. The hot water tank HWT-500 (boiler) is equipped with a water pumping unit. It is designed for storage of 500 liters preheated water from the first cooling stage and following heating up to 80°C. The container is made of material  AISI 316L, DIN 17 349, AKV extra 2.

 

not rated  4 992 7 116 excluding tax Add to Cart
HWT-600 Hot water tank 600 liters
HWT-600 Hot water tank 600 liters
HWT-600 Hot water tank 600 liters

There is necessary to have enough of drinking hot water available during beer production process. Hot water is used for mixing malt mash in water in process production of wort, for showering of wort during the lautering process, for cleaning and sanitizing of the brewhouse and other vessels etc. The hot water tank HWT-600 (boiler) is equipped with a water pumping unit. It is designed for storage of 600 liters preheated water from the first cooling stage and following heating up to 80°C. The container is made of material  AISI 316L, DIN 17 349, AKV extra 2.

not rated  5 094 7 244 excluding tax Add to Cart
HWT-800 Hot water tank 800 liters
HWT-800 Hot water tank 800 liters
HWT-800 Hot water tank 800 liters

There is necessary to have enough of drinking hot water available during beer production process. Hot water is used for mixing malt mash in water in process production of wort, for showering of wort during the lautering process, for cleaning and sanitizing of the brewhouse and other vessels etc. The hot water tank HWT-800 (boiler) is equipped with a water pumping unit. It is designed for storage of 800 liters preheated water from the first cooling stage and following heating up to 80°C. The container is made of material  AISI 316L, DIN 17 349, AKV extra 2.

 

not rated  5 198 7 872 excluding tax Add to Cart
HWT-1000 Hot water tank 1000 liters
HWT-1000 Hot water tank 1000 liters
HWT-1000 Hot water tank 1000 liters

There is necessary to have enough of drinking hot water available during beer production process. Hot water is used for mixing malt mash in water in process production of wort, for showering of wort during the lautering process, for cleaning and sanitizing of the brewhouse and other vessels etc.  The hot water tank HWT-1000 (boiler) is equipped with a water pumping unit. It is designed for storage of 1000 liters preheated water from the first cooling stage and following heating up to 80°C. The container is made of material  AISI 316L, DIN 17 349, AKV extra 2.

not rated  5 869 8 711 excluding tax Add to Cart
HWT-1200 Hot water tank 1200 liters
HWT-1200 Hot water tank 1200 liters
HWT-1200 Hot water tank 1200 liters

There is necessary to have enough of drinking hot water available during beer brewing process. Hot water is used for mixing malt mash in water in start brewing of wort, for showering of wort during the lautering process, for cleaning and sanitizing of the brewhouse and other vessels etc. The hot water tank HWT-1200 (boiler) is equipped with a pumping unit. It is designed for storage of 1200 liters preheated water from the first cooling stage and following heating up to 80°C. The container is made of material AISI 316L, DIN 17 349, AKV extra 2.

not rated  6 236 9 170 excluding tax Add to Cart
HWT-1500 Hot water tank 1500 liters
HWT-1500 Hot water tank 1500 liters
HWT-1500 Hot water tank 1500 liters

There is necessary to have enough of drinking hot water available during beer production process. Hot water is used for mixing malt mash in water in process production of wort, for showering of wort during the lautering process, for cleaning and sanitizing of the brewhouse and other vessels etc. The hot water tank HWT-1500 (boiler) is equipped with a water pumping unit. It is designed for storage of 1500 liters preheated water from the first cooling stage and following heating up to 80°C. The container is made of material  AISI 316L, DIN 17 349, AKV extra 2.

not rated  6 602 10 127 excluding tax Add to Cart
HWT-2000 Hot water tank 2000 liters
HWT-2000 Hot water tank 2000 liters
HWT-2000 Hot water tank 2000 liters

There is necessary to have enough of drinking hot water available during beer production process. Hot water is used for mixing malt mash in water in process production of wort, for showering of wort during the lautering process, for cleaning and sanitizing of the brewhouse and other vessels etc. The hot water tank HWT-2000 (boiler) is equipped with a water pumping unit. It is designed for storage of 2000 liters preheated water from the first cooling stage and following heating up to 80°C. The container is made of material  AISI 316L, DIN 17 349, AKV extra 2.

not rated  6 751 10 313 excluding tax Add to Cart
HWT-3000 Hot water tank 3000 liters
HWT-3000 Hot water tank 3000 liters
HWT-3000 Hot water tank 3000 liters

There is necessary to have enough of drinking hot water available during beer production process. Hot water is used for mixing malt mash in water in process production of wort, for showering of wort during the lautering process, for cleaning and sanitizing of the brewhouse and other vessels etc. The hot water tank HWT-3000 (boiler) is equipped with a water pumping unit. It is designed for storage of 3000 liters preheated water from the first cooling stage and following heating up to 80°C. The container is made of material  AISI 316L, DIN 17 349, AKV extra 2.

not rated  7 761 12 074 excluding tax Add to Cart
HWT-4000 Hot water tank 4000 liters
HWT-4000 Hot water tank 4000 liters
HWT-4000 Hot water tank 4000 liters

There is necessary to have enough of drinking hot water available during beer production process. Hot water is used for mixing malt mash in water in process production of wort, for showering of wort during the lautering process, for cleaning and sanitizing of the brewhouse and other vessels etc. The hot water tank HWT-4000 (boiler) is equipped with a water pumping unit. It is designed for storage of 4000 liters preheated water from the first cooling stage and following heating up to 80°C. The container is made of material  AISI 316L, DIN 17 349, AKV extra 2.

not rated  12 112 18 510 excluding tax Add to Cart
HWT-6000 Hot water tank 6000 liters
HWT-6000 Hot water tank 6000 liters
HWT-6000 Hot water tank 6000 liters

There is necessary to have enough of drinking hot water available during beer production process. Hot water is used for mixing malt mash in water in process production of wort, for showering of wort during the lautering process, for cleaning and sanitizing of the brewhouse and other vessels etc. The hot water tank HWT-6000 (boiler) is equipped with a water pumping unit. It is designed for storage of 6000 liters preheated water from the first cooling stage and following heating up to 80°C. The container is made of material  AISI 316L, DIN 17 349, AKV extra 2.

not rated  16 463 25 444 excluding tax Add to Cart
HWT-8000 Hot water tank 8000 liters
HWT-8000 Hot water tank 8000 liters
HWT-8000 Hot water tank 8000 liters

There is necessary to have enough of drinking hot water available during beer brewing process. Hot water is used for mixing malt mash in water in start brewing of wort, for showering of wort during the lautering process, for cleaning and sanitizing of the brewhouse and other vessels etc. The hot water tank HWT-8000 (boiler) is equipped with a pumping unit. It is designed for storage of 8000 liters preheated water from the first cooling stage and following heating up to 80°C. The container is made of material AISI 316L, DIN 17 349, AKV extra 2.

not rated  18 109 28 998 excluding tax Add to Cart
HWT-10000 Hot water tank 10000 liters
HWT-10000 Hot water tank 10000 liters
HWT-10000 Hot water tank 10000 liters

There is necessary to have enough of drinking hot water available during beer brewing process. Hot water is used for mixing malt mash in water in start brewing of wort, for showering of wort during the lautering process, for cleaning and sanitizing of the brewhouse and other vessels etc.

The hot water tank HWT-10000 (boiler) is equipped with a pumping unit. It is designed for storage of 10.000 liters preheated water from the first cooling stage and following heating up to 80°C. The container is made of a material AISI 316L, DIN 17 349, AKV extra 2.

not rated  19 920 32 757 excluding tax Add to Cart
HWT-12000 Hot water tank 12000 liters
HWT-12000 Hot water tank 12000 liters
HWT-12000 Hot water tank 12000 liters

There is necessary to have enough of drinking hot water available during beer brewing process. Hot water is used for mixing malt mash in water in start brewing of wort, for showering of wort during the lautering process, for cleaning and sanitizing of the brewhouse and other vessels etc.

The hot water tank HWT-10000 (boiler) is equipped with a pumping unit. It is designed for storage of 12.000 liters preheated water from the first cooling stage and following heating up to 80°C. The container is made of a material AISI 316L, DIN 17 349, AKV extra 2.

not rated  22 062 35 436 excluding tax Add to Cart
WTIS-1HQ High Quality improvement set No1 for the water tanks
WTIS-1HQ High Quality improvement set No1 for the water tanks
WTIS-1HQ High Quality improvement set No1 for the water tanks

The High Quality set No1 for improvement of the water tanks. It may be used with the Hot water tanks (HWT) or Ice treated water tanks (ITWT) with the capacity from 200 to 4000 liters . The water tank with this High Quality set obtains a very luxury design and enhanced features.

This set includes :

  1. Welded (not riveted) connections of outer plates
  2. Glossy (not matt) surface of outer plates
  3. Thickness of outer plates 2 mm (not 1mm).
  4. All ball valves are replaced by butterfly valves.
  5. CIP set – the sprayball, sanitizing pipes and valves
  6. Analog thermometer on the tank

 

not rated  2 090 excluding tax Add to Cart
WTIS-2HQ High Quality improvement set No2 for the water tanks
WTIS-2HQ High Quality improvement set No2 for the water tanks
WTIS-2HQ High Quality improvement set No2 for the water tanks

The High Quality set No2 for improvement of the water tanks. It may be used with the Hot water tanks (HWT) or Ice treated water tanks (ITWT) with the capacity more than  4001 liters . The water tank with this High Quality set obtains a very luxury design and enhanced features.

This set includes :

  1. Welded (not riveted) connections of outer plates
  2. Glossy (not matt) surface of outer plates
  3. Thickness of outer plates 2 mm (not 1mm).
  4. All ball valves are replaced by butterfly valves.
  5. CIP set – the sprayball, sanitizing pipes and valves
  6. Analog thermometer on the tank
not rated  2 890 excluding tax Add to Cart