用於加熱,貯存和加入麥芽汁釀造所需熱水的罐。

WTIS-1HQ高品質改進套裝No1為水箱
WTIS-1HQ高品質改進套裝No1為水箱
WTIS-1HQ高品質改進套裝No1為水箱

高品質套裝No1用於改善水箱。 它可以與熱水箱(HWT)或冰處理水箱(ITWT)一起使用,容量為200至4000升。 具有這種高品質套裝的水箱獲得了非常豪華的設計和增強的功能。

這套包括:

  1. 焊接(不鉚接)外板的連接
  2. 外板表面光滑(非啞光)
  3. 外板厚度2 mm(不是1mm)。
  4. 所有球閥均由蝶閥代替。
  5. CIP設置 - 噴丸球,消毒管道和閥門
  6. 坦克上的模擬溫度計

 

沒有評分 2090 不含稅 添加到購物車
WTIS-2HQ高品質改進套裝No2為水箱
WTIS-2HQ高品質改進套裝No2為水箱
WTIS-2HQ高品質改進套裝No2為水箱

高品質套裝No2用於改善水箱。 它可以與容納超過4001升的熱水箱(HWT)或冰水處理水箱(ITWT)一起使用。 具有這種高品質套裝的水箱獲得了非常豪華的設計和增強的功能。

這套包括:

  1. 焊接(不鉚接)外板的連接
  2. 外板表面光滑(非啞光)
  3. 外板厚度2 mm(不是1mm)。
  4. 所有球閥均由蝶閥代替。
  5. CIP設置 - 噴丸球,消毒管道和閥門
  6. 坦克上的模擬溫度計
沒有評分 2890 不含稅 添加到購物車
HWT-300熱水罐300升
HWT-300熱水罐300升
HWT-300熱水罐300升

在啤酒釀造過程中,有足夠的飲用熱水是必要的。 在開始釀造麥芽汁時使用熱水混合水中的麥芽糊,在過濾過程中用於麥芽汁的淋浴,用於啤酒廠和其它容器的清潔和消毒等。熱水箱HWT-300(鍋爐)配備有一個抽油機。 它被設計用於儲存來自第一冷卻階段的300升預熱水,然後加熱到80°C。 容器由材料AISI 316L,DIN 17 349,AKV extra 2製成。

沒有評分 4370 - 6284 不含稅 添加到購物車
HWT-200熱水罐200升
HWT-200熱水罐200升
HWT-200熱水罐200升

在啤酒釀造過程中,有足夠的飲用熱水是必要的。 在開始釀造麥芽汁時使用熱水混合水中的麥芽糊,在過濾過程中用於麥芽汁的淋浴,用於啤酒廠和其它容器的清潔和消毒等。熱水箱HWT-200(鍋爐)配備有一個抽油機。 它被設計用於儲存來自第一冷卻階段的200升預熱水,然後加熱到80°C。 容器由材料AISI 316L,DIN 17 349,AKV extra 2製成。

沒有評分 4926 - 6158 不含稅 添加到購物車
HWT-400熱水罐400升
HWT-400熱水罐400升
HWT-400熱水罐400升

在啤酒釀造過程中,有足夠的飲用熱水是必要的。 在開始釀造麥芽汁時使用熱水混合水中的麥芽糊,在過濾過程中用於麥芽汁的淋浴,用於啤酒廠和其它容器的清潔和消毒等。熱水箱HWT-400(鍋爐)配備有一個抽油機。 它被設計用於儲存來自第一冷卻階段的400升預熱水,然後加熱到80°C。 容器由材料AISI 316L,DIN 17 349,AKV extra 2製成。

沒有評分 5130 - 6412 不含稅 添加到購物車
HWT-500熱水罐500升
HWT-500熱水罐500升
HWT-500熱水罐500升

在啤酒釀造過程中,有足夠的飲用熱水是必要的。 在開始釀造麥芽汁時使用熱水混合水中的麥芽糊,在過濾過程中用於麥芽汁的淋浴,用於啤酒廠和其它容器的清潔和消毒等。熱水箱HWT-500(鍋爐)配備有一個抽油機。 它被設計用於儲存來自第一冷卻階段的500升預熱水,然後加熱到80°C。 容器由材料AISI 316L,DIN 17 349,AKV extra 2製成。

沒有評分 5234 - 6543 不含稅 添加到購物車
HWT-600熱水罐600升
HWT-600熱水罐600升
HWT-600熱水罐600升

在啤酒釀造過程中,有足夠的飲用熱水是必要的。 在開始釀造麥芽汁時使用熱水混合水中的麥芽糊,在過濾過程中用於麥芽汁的淋浴,用於啤酒廠和其它容器的清潔和消毒等。熱水箱HWT-600(鍋爐)配備有一個抽油機。 它被設計用於儲存來自第一冷卻階段的600升預熱水,然後加熱到80°C。 容器由材料AISI 316L,DIN 17 349,AKV extra 2製成。

沒有評分 5341 - 6676 不含稅 添加到購物車
HWT-800熱水罐800升
HWT-800熱水罐800升
HWT-800熱水罐800升

在啤酒釀造過程中,有足夠的飲用熱水是必要的。 在開始釀造麥芽汁時使用熱水混合水中的麥芽糊,在過濾過程中用於麥芽汁的淋浴,用於啤酒廠和其它容器的清潔和消毒等。熱水箱HWT-800(鍋爐)配備有一個抽油機。 它被設計用於儲存來自第一冷卻階段的800升預熱水,然後加熱到80°C。 容器由材料AISI 316L,DIN 17 349,AKV extra 2製成。

沒有評分 5450 - 6813 不含稅 添加到購物車
HWT-1000熱水罐1000升
HWT-1000熱水罐1000升
HWT-1000熱水罐1000升

在啤酒釀造過程中,有足夠的飲用熱水是必要的。 在開始釀造麥芽汁時使用熱水混合水中的麥芽糊,在過濾過程中用於麥芽汁的淋浴,用於啤酒廠和其它容器的清潔和消毒等。熱水箱HWT-1000(鍋爐)配備有一個抽油機。 它被設計用於儲存來自第一冷卻階段的1000升預熱水,然後加熱到80°C。 容器由材料AISI 316L,DIN 17 349,AKV extra 2製成。

沒有評分 6154 - 7692 不含稅 添加到購物車
HWT-1200熱水罐1200升
HWT-1200熱水罐1200升
HWT-1200熱水罐1200升

在啤酒釀造過程中,有足夠的飲用熱水是必要的。 在開始釀造麥芽汁時使用熱水混合水中的麥芽糊,在過濾過程中用於麥芽汁的淋浴,用於啤酒廠和其它容器的清潔和消毒等。熱水箱HWT-1200(鍋爐)配備有一個抽油機。 它被設計用於儲存來自第一冷卻階段的1200升預熱水,然後加熱到80°C。 容器由材料AISI 316L,DIN 17 349,AKV extra 2製成。

沒有評分 6538 - 8173 不含稅 添加到購物車
HWT-1500熱水罐1500升
HWT-1500熱水罐1500升
HWT-1500熱水罐1500升

在啤酒釀造過程中,有足夠的飲用熱水是必要的。 在開始釀造麥芽汁時使用熱水混合水中的麥芽糊,在過濾過程中用於麥芽汁的淋浴,用於啤酒廠和其它容器的清潔和消毒等。熱水箱HWT-1500(鍋爐)配備有一個抽油機。 它被設計用於儲存來自第一冷卻階段的1500升預熱水,然後加熱到80°C。 容器由材料AISI 316L,DIN 17 349,AKV extra 2製成。

沒有評分 6923 - 8654 不含稅 添加到購物車
HWT-2000熱水罐2000升
HWT-2000熱水罐2000升
HWT-2000熱水罐2000升

在啤酒釀造過程中,有足夠的飲用熱水是必要的。 在開始釀造麥芽汁時使用熱水混合水中的麥芽糊,在過濾過程中用於麥芽汁的淋浴,用於啤酒廠和其它容器的清潔和消毒等。熱水箱HWT-2000(鍋爐)配備有一個抽油機。 它被設計用於儲存來自第一冷卻階段的2000升預熱水,然後加熱到80°C。 容器由材料AISI 316L,DIN 17 349,AKV extra 2製成。

沒有評分 7079 - 8849 不含稅 添加到購物車
HWT-3000熱水罐3000升
HWT-3000熱水罐3000升
HWT-3000熱水罐3000升

在啤酒釀造過程中,有足夠的飲用熱水是必要的。 熱水用於在開始釀造麥芽汁時混合水中的麥芽糊,在過濾過程中用於麥芽汁的淋浴,用於清洗... 閱讀更多

沒有評分 8138 - 10172 不含稅 添加到購物車
HWT-4000熱水罐4000升
HWT-4000熱水罐4000升
HWT-4000熱水罐4000升

在啤酒釀造過程中,有足夠的飲用熱水是必要的。 在開始釀造麥芽汁時使用熱水混合水中的麥芽糊,在過濾過程中用於麥芽汁的淋浴,用於啤酒廠和其它容器的清潔和消毒等。熱水箱HWT-4000(鍋爐)配備有一個抽油機。 它被設計用於儲存來自第一冷卻階段的4000升預熱水,然後加熱到80°C。 容器由材料AISI 316L,DIN 17 349,AKV extra 2製成。

沒有評分 12700 - 15875 不含稅 添加到購物車
HWT-6000熱水罐6000升
HWT-6000熱水罐6000升
HWT-6000熱水罐6000升

在啤酒釀造過程中,有足夠的飲用熱水是必要的。 在開始釀造麥芽汁時使用熱水混合水中的麥芽糊,在過濾過程中用於麥芽汁的淋浴,用於啤酒廠和其它容器的清潔和消毒等。熱水箱HWT-6000(鍋爐)配備有一個抽油機。 它被設計用於儲存來自第一冷卻階段的6000升預熱水,然後加熱到80°C。 容器由材料AISI 316L,DIN 17 349,AKV extra 2製成。

沒有評分 17262 - 21577 不含稅 添加到購物車
HWT-8000熱水罐8000升
HWT-8000熱水罐8000升
HWT-8000熱水罐8000升

在啤酒釀造過程中,有足夠的飲用熱水是必要的。 在開始釀造麥芽汁時使用熱水混合水中的麥芽糊,在過濾過程中用於麥芽汁的淋浴,用於啤酒廠和其它容器的清潔和消毒等。熱水箱HWT-8000(鍋爐)配備有一個抽油機。 它被設計用於儲存來自第一冷卻階段的8000升預熱水,然後加熱到80°C。 容器由材料AISI 316L,DIN 17 349,AKV extra 2製成。

沒有評分 19851 - 24814 不含稅 添加到購物車
HWT-10000熱水罐10000升
HWT-10000熱水罐10000升
HWT-10000熱水罐10000升

在啤酒釀造過程中,有足夠的飲用熱水是必要的。 在開始釀造麥芽汁時使用熱水混合水中的麥芽糊,在過濾過程中用於麥芽汁的淋浴,用於啤酒廠和其它容器的清潔和消毒等。

熱水箱HWT-10000(鍋爐)配有抽油機。 它設計用於從第一個冷卻階段儲存10.000升預熱水,然後加熱至80°C。 容器由AISI 316L,DIN 17 349,AKV extra 2材料製成。

沒有評分 22829 - 28536 不含稅 添加到購物車

Tank for heating, storage and dosing of hot water needed to brewing of wort.

WTIS-1HQ High Quality improvement set No1 for the water tanks
WTIS-1HQ High Quality improvement set No1 for the water tanks
WTIS-1HQ High Quality improvement set No1 for the water tanks

The High Quality set No1 for improvement of the water tanks. It may be used with the Hot water tanks (HWT) or Ice treated water tanks (ITWT) with the capacity from 200 to 4000 liters . The water tank with this High Quality set obtains a very luxury design and enhanced features.

This set includes :

  1. Welded (not riveted) connections of outer plates
  2. Glossy (not matt) surface of outer plates
  3. Thickness of outer plates 2 mm (not 1mm).
  4. All ball valves are replaced by butterfly valves.
  5. CIP set – the sprayball, sanitizing pipes and valves
  6. Analog thermometer on the tank

 

not rated 2090 excluding tax Add to Cart
WTIS-2HQ High Quality improvement set No2 for the water tanks
WTIS-2HQ High Quality improvement set No2 for the water tanks
WTIS-2HQ High Quality improvement set No2 for the water tanks

The High Quality set No2 for improvement of the water tanks. It may be used with the Hot water tanks (HWT) or Ice treated water tanks (ITWT) with the capacity more than  4001 liters . The water tank with this High Quality set obtains a very luxury design and enhanced features.

This set includes :

  1. Welded (not riveted) connections of outer plates
  2. Glossy (not matt) surface of outer plates
  3. Thickness of outer plates 2 mm (not 1mm).
  4. All ball valves are replaced by butterfly valves.
  5. CIP set – the sprayball, sanitizing pipes and valves
  6. Analog thermometer on the tank
not rated 2890 excluding tax Add to Cart
HWT-300 Hot water tank 300 liters
HWT-300 Hot water tank 300 liters
HWT-300 Hot water tank 300 liters

There is necessary to have enough of drinking hot water available during beer brewing process. Hot water is used for mixing malt mash in water in start brewing of wort, for showering of wort during the lautering process, for cleaning and sanitizing of the brewhouse and other vessels etc. The hot water tank HWT-300 (boiler) is equipped with a pumping unit. It is designed for storage of 300 liters preheated water from the first cooling stage and following heating up to 80°C. The container is made of material  AISI 316L, DIN 17 349, AKV extra 2.

not rated 43706284 excluding tax Add to Cart
HWT-200 Hot water tank 200 liters
HWT-200 Hot water tank 200 liters
HWT-200 Hot water tank 200 liters

There is necessary to have enough of drinking hot water available during beer brewing process. Hot water is used for mixing malt mash in water in start brewing of wort, for showering of wort during the lautering process, for cleaning and sanitizing of the brewhouse and other vessels etc. The hot water tank HWT-200 (boiler) is equipped with a pumping unit. It is designed for storage of 200 liters preheated water from the first cooling stage and following heating up to 80°C. The container is made of material  AISI 316L, DIN 17 349, AKV extra 2.

not rated 49266158 excluding tax Add to Cart
HWT-400 Hot water tank 400 liters
HWT-400 Hot water tank 400 liters
HWT-400 Hot water tank 400 liters

There is necessary to have enough of drinking hot water available during beer brewing process. Hot water is used for mixing malt mash in water in start brewing of wort, for showering of wort during the lautering process, for cleaning and sanitizing of the brewhouse and other vessels etc. The hot water tank HWT-400 (boiler) is equipped with a pumping unit. It is designed for storage of 400 liters preheated water from the first cooling stage and following heating up to 80°C. The container is made of material  AISI 316L, DIN 17 349, AKV extra 2.

not rated 51306412 excluding tax Add to Cart
HWT-500 Hot water tank 500 liters
HWT-500 Hot water tank 500 liters
HWT-500 Hot water tank 500 liters

There is necessary to have enough of drinking hot water available during beer brewing process. Hot water is used for mixing malt mash in water in start brewing of wort, for showering of wort during the lautering process, for cleaning and sanitizing of the brewhouse and other vessels etc. The hot water tank HWT-500 (boiler) is equipped with a pumping unit. It is designed for storage of 500 liters preheated water from the first cooling stage and following heating up to 80°C. The container is made of material  AISI 316L, DIN 17 349, AKV extra 2.

not rated 52346543 excluding tax Add to Cart
HWT-600 Hot water tank 600 liters
HWT-600 Hot water tank 600 liters
HWT-600 Hot water tank 600 liters

There is necessary to have enough of drinking hot water available during beer brewing process. Hot water is used for mixing malt mash in water in start brewing of wort, for showering of wort during the lautering process, for cleaning and sanitizing of the brewhouse and other vessels etc. The hot water tank HWT-600 (boiler) is equipped with a pumping unit. It is designed for storage of 600 liters preheated water from the first cooling stage and following heating up to 80°C. The container is made of material  AISI 316L, DIN 17 349, AKV extra 2.

not rated 53416676 excluding tax Add to Cart
HWT-800 Hot water tank 800 liters
HWT-800 Hot water tank 800 liters
HWT-800 Hot water tank 800 liters

There is necessary to have enough of drinking hot water available during beer brewing process. Hot water is used for mixing malt mash in water in start brewing of wort, for showering of wort during the lautering process, for cleaning and sanitizing of the brewhouse and other vessels etc. The hot water tank HWT-800 (boiler) is equipped with a pumping unit. It is designed for storage of 800 liters preheated water from the first cooling stage and following heating up to 80°C. The container is made of material  AISI 316L, DIN 17 349, AKV extra 2.

not rated 54506813 excluding tax Add to Cart
HWT-1000 Hot water tank 1000 liters
HWT-1000 Hot water tank 1000 liters
HWT-1000 Hot water tank 1000 liters

There is necessary to have enough of drinking hot water available during beer brewing process. Hot water is used for mixing malt mash in water in start brewing of wort, for showering of wort during the lautering process, for cleaning and sanitizing of the brewhouse and other vessels etc. The hot water tank HWT-1000 (boiler) is equipped with a pumping unit. It is designed for storage of 1000 liters preheated water from the first cooling stage and following heating up to 80°C. The container is made of material AISI 316L, DIN 17 349, AKV extra 2.

not rated 61547692 excluding tax Add to Cart
HWT-1200 Hot water tank 1200 liters
HWT-1200 Hot water tank 1200 liters
HWT-1200 Hot water tank 1200 liters

There is necessary to have enough of drinking hot water available during beer brewing process. Hot water is used for mixing malt mash in water in start brewing of wort, for showering of wort during the lautering process, for cleaning and sanitizing of the brewhouse and other vessels etc. The hot water tank HWT-1200 (boiler) is equipped with a pumping unit. It is designed for storage of 1200 liters preheated water from the first cooling stage and following heating up to 80°C. The container is made of material AISI 316L, DIN 17 349, AKV extra 2.

not rated 65388173 excluding tax Add to Cart
HWT-1500 Hot water tank 1500 liters
HWT-1500 Hot water tank 1500 liters
HWT-1500 Hot water tank 1500 liters

There is necessary to have enough of drinking hot water available during beer brewing process. Hot water is used for mixing malt mash in water in start brewing of wort, for showering of wort during the lautering process, for cleaning and sanitizing of the brewhouse and other vessels etc. The hot water tank HWT-1500 (boiler) is equipped with a pumping unit. It is designed for storage of 1500 liters preheated water from the first cooling stage and following heating up to 80°C. The container is made of material AISI 316L, DIN 17 349, AKV extra 2.

not rated 69238654 excluding tax Add to Cart
HWT-2000 Hot water tank 2000 liters
HWT-2000 Hot water tank 2000 liters
HWT-2000 Hot water tank 2000 liters

There is necessary to have enough of drinking hot water available during beer brewing process. Hot water is used for mixing malt mash in water in start brewing of wort, for showering of wort during the lautering process, for cleaning and sanitizing of the brewhouse and other vessels etc. The hot water tank HWT-2000 (boiler) is equipped with a pumping unit. It is designed for storage of 2000 liters preheated water from the first cooling stage and following heating up to 80°C. The container is made of material AISI 316L, DIN 17 349, AKV extra 2.

not rated 70798849 excluding tax Add to Cart
HWT-3000 Hot water tank 3000 liters
HWT-3000 Hot water tank 3000 liters
HWT-3000 Hot water tank 3000 liters

There is necessary to have enough of drinking hot water available during beer brewing process. Hot water is used for mixing malt mash in water in start brewing of wort, for showering of wort during the lautering process, for cleaning … Read More

not rated 813810172 excluding tax Add to Cart
HWT-4000 Hot water tank 4000 liters
HWT-4000 Hot water tank 4000 liters
HWT-4000 Hot water tank 4000 liters

There is necessary to have enough of drinking hot water available during beer brewing process. Hot water is used for mixing malt mash in water in start brewing of wort, for showering of wort during the lautering process, for cleaning and sanitizing of the brewhouse and other vessels etc. The hot water tank HWT-4000 (boiler) is equipped with a pumping unit. It is designed for storage of 4000 liters preheated water from the first cooling stage and following heating up to 80°C. The container is made of material AISI 316L, DIN 17 349, AKV extra 2.

not rated 1270015875 excluding tax Add to Cart
HWT-6000 Hot water tank 6000 liters
HWT-6000 Hot water tank 6000 liters
HWT-6000 Hot water tank 6000 liters

There is necessary to have enough of drinking hot water available during beer brewing process. Hot water is used for mixing malt mash in water in start brewing of wort, for showering of wort during the lautering process, for cleaning and sanitizing of the brewhouse and other vessels etc. The hot water tank HWT-6000 (boiler) is equipped with a pumping unit. It is designed for storage of 6000 liters preheated water from the first cooling stage and following heating up to 80°C. The container is made of material AISI 316L, DIN 17 349, AKV extra 2.

not rated 1726221577 excluding tax Add to Cart
HWT-8000 Hot water tank 8000 liters
HWT-8000 Hot water tank 8000 liters
HWT-8000 Hot water tank 8000 liters

There is necessary to have enough of drinking hot water available during beer brewing process. Hot water is used for mixing malt mash in water in start brewing of wort, for showering of wort during the lautering process, for cleaning and sanitizing of the brewhouse and other vessels etc. The hot water tank HWT-8000 (boiler) is equipped with a pumping unit. It is designed for storage of 8000 liters preheated water from the first cooling stage and following heating up to 80°C. The container is made of material AISI 316L, DIN 17 349, AKV extra 2.

not rated 1985124814 excluding tax Add to Cart
HWT-10000 Hot water tank 10000 liters
HWT-10000 Hot water tank 10000 liters
HWT-10000 Hot water tank 10000 liters

There is necessary to have enough of drinking hot water available during beer brewing process. Hot water is used for mixing malt mash in water in start brewing of wort, for showering of wort during the lautering process, for cleaning and sanitizing of the brewhouse and other vessels etc.

The hot water tank HWT-10000 (boiler) is equipped with a pumping unit. It is designed for storage of 10.000 liters preheated water from the first cooling stage and following heating up to 80°C. The container is made of a material AISI 316L, DIN 17 349, AKV extra 2.

not rated 2282928536 excluding tax Add to Cart