معدات لمعالجة مياه الشرب.

WTS-30 إزالة الكلور في الماء مع فلتر الكربون النشط 2000L / hr
WTS-30 إزالة الكلور في الماء مع فلتر الكربون النشط 2000L / hr
WTS-30 إزالة الكلور في الماء مع فلتر الكربون النشط 2000L / hr

WTS-30 هو نظام معالجة المياه الذي يشمل إزالة الكلور بالماء مع فلتر الكربون النشط - يتم استخدام فلتر أوتوماتيكي بالكامل مع سرير مرشح من الكربون المنشط لترشيح المياه - إزالة المواد ذات المنشأ العضوي وبعض المواد غير العضوية مثل الكلور والمبيدات كما تزيل المعدات الروائح الكريهة وتحسن عمومًا طعم المياه المعالجة. معدل تدفق يصل إلى 2000 لتر في الساعة.
وتتكون الطبقة الداعمة من رمل الكوارتز. يتكون الجهاز من أوعية الضغط المصنوعة من البولي ايثلين والالياف الزجاجية الألياف المقوى، وصمام التحكم.

غير مصنفة 552 لا تشمل الضريبة أضف إلى السلة
WTS-560 مطهر مياه مع تجديد آلي 2000L / hr
WTS-560 مطهر مياه مع تجديد آلي 2000L / hr
WTS-560 مطهر مياه مع تجديد آلي 2000L / hr

منقى الماء بمعدل تدفق يصل إلى 2000 لتر في الساعة مع التجديد التلقائي WTS-560. يتم استخدام محطة معالجة المياه المدمجة لتليين المياه لتحقيق قيمة من الدرجة الألمانية 6 ، والتي تعد مثالية مثالية لتختمر البيرة من الماء.

غير مصنفة 1411 لا تشمل الضريبة أضف إلى السلة
WTS-26 جهاز تنقية المياه ونظام خفض الحديد 2600L / hr
WTS-26 جهاز تنقية المياه ونظام خفض الحديد 2600L / hr
WTS-26 جهاز تنقية المياه ونظام خفض الحديد 2600L / hr

نظام معالجة المياه الذي يحتوي على مطهر الماء ومخفض الحديد بمعدل تدفق يصل إلى 2600 لتر في الساعة مع التجديد التلقائي WTS-26. يتم استخدام محطة معالجة المياه المدمجة لتليين المياه لتحقيق قيمة من الدرجة الألمانية 6 ، والتي تعد مثالية مثالية لتختمر البيرة من الماء. معدات متكاملة مع ECOMIX -A (إزالة الرجفان ، وطبقة الدمن ، ومخفف من المواد العضوية ، وتليين المياه ، والحد من الحديد ، وإزالة الأمونيا).

غير مصنفة 3966 لا تشمل الضريبة أضف إلى السلة

Equipment for the treatment of drinking water.

WTS-30 Water dechlorination with active carbon filter 2000L/hr
WTS-30 Water dechlorination with active carbon filter 2000L/hr
WTS-30 Water dechlorination with active carbon filter 2000L/hr

WTS-30 is the water treatement system that includes the water dechlorination with active carbon filter – Fully automatic filter with a filter bed of activated carbon is used for filtration of water – remove of substances of organic origin and certain inorganic substances such as chlorine, pesticides, heavy metals, etc. The equipment also removes unpleasant odors and generally improves the taste of the treated water. Flow rate up to 2000 liters per hour.
The backing layer is composed of quartz sand. The device consists of a pressure vessel made of polyethylene and fiberglass reinforced fiber, and the control valve.

not rated 552 excluding tax Add to Cart
WTS-560 Water softener with automatical regeneration 2000L/hr
WTS-560 Water softener with automatical regeneration 2000L/hr
WTS-560 Water softener with automatical regeneration 2000L/hr

Water softener with flow rate up to 2000 liters per hour with automatical regeneration WTS-560. The compact water treatment plant is used for soften water to achieve a value of 6 German degrees, which is value ideal for brewing of beer from water.

not rated 1411 excluding tax Add to Cart
WTS-26 Water softener and iron reduction system 2600L/hr
WTS-26 Water softener and iron reduction system 2600L/hr
WTS-26 Water softener and iron reduction system 2600L/hr

Water treatement system that includes the water softener and iron reducer with flow rate up to 2600 liters per hour with automatical regeneration WTS-26. The compact water treatment plant is used for soften water to achieve a value of 6 German degrees, which is value ideal for brewing of beer from water. Integrated equipment with ECOMIX -A (deironing, demanganization, reducer of organic matter, softening of water, reducing of iron, ammonia removal).

not rated 3966 excluding tax Add to Cart