我們是誰

Czech Mini Breweries 是公司的商標 Czech brewery system s.r.o.。 該公司是捷克生產啤酒,葡萄酒和其他碳酸飲料的釀酒廠和工業生產線。 我們生產基於傳統和現代捷克概念的所有飲料生產設備。 公司的主要任務是傳播世界各地優質捷克啤酒,捷克啤酒廠等傳統飲料生產線的聲譽。

我們提供什麼?

我們的設計和生產團隊提供啤酒廠和微型啤酒廠的建設和現代化。 我們還生產特殊的不銹鋼容器(壓力罐,夾套冷藏集裝箱,攪拌器,酵母生長容器等)。我們還提供新啤酒廠項目的設計工作,或重建啤酒廠現有啤酒廠和啤酒生產線 cider釀酒師服務和諮詢啤酒,葡萄酒和飲料生產商 cider.

誰是我們的客戶

捷克啤酒廠製造的釀酒廠和釀造設備安裝在瑞典,荷蘭,挪威,愛爾蘭,英國,芬蘭,法國,比利時,瑞士,波蘭,馬來西亞,韓國,日本,羅西亞等許多國家 - 參見我們的參考文獻

本廠


我們的參考:

...查看更多我們的參考和客戶


購買設備的合同如何?

下載並閱讀...。 該eshop設備的銷售協議模板

Czech Mini Breweries is a trade mark of the company Czech brewery system s.r.o.. This company is a Czech manufacturer of breweries and industrial lines for production of beer, wine and other carbonizated beverages. We produce all beverage production equipment based on a traditional and modern Czech conception. Main mission of the company is to spread the reputation of high quality Czech beer, Czech breweries and other traditional beverage production lines all over the world.

Our design and production team offers construction and modernization of breweries and microbreweries. We also produce special stainless steel vessels (pressure tanks, jacketed refrigerated containers, vessels with agitators, containers for yeast growing, etc.) We offer also design works for projects of new breweries or rebuilding current breweries and production lines for beer or cider, brewmaster services and consultation for producers of beer, wine and beverage cider.

The breweries and brewing equipment manufactured by Czech brewery system are installed in Sweden, Netherlands, Norway, Ireland, Great Britain, Finland, France, Belgium, Switzerland, Poland, Malaysia, Korea, Japan, Rossia and in many other countries – see our references

 

 

Our factory


 

Our references :

 

… see more our references and customers

 


How does the contract for the purchase of equipment look like ?

Download and read …. Template of sales agreement for the device from this eshop