用於燃氣蒸汽發生器的GSG-LPK LPG-kit丙烷
用於燃氣蒸汽發生器的GSG-LPK LPG-kit丙烷
用於燃氣蒸汽發生器的GSG-LPK LPG-kit丙烷

氣體蒸汽發生器的特殊配件。 該套件確保使用GSG與LPG(丙烷氣體)。

沒有評分 499 不含稅 添加到購物車
ESG-7電動蒸汽發生器7kg / hr
ESG-7電動蒸汽發生器7kg / hr
ESG-7電動蒸汽發生器7kg / hr

電動和自動蒸汽發生器4 kW。 供水可以直接連接到水管或冷凝水箱。 工作蒸汽壓力3.5吧。 蒸汽發生器外殼按照當前的PED規定製造。

沒有評分 2090 不含稅 添加到購物車
ESG-16電動蒸汽發生器16kg / hr
ESG-16電動蒸汽發生器16kg / hr
ESG-16電動蒸汽發生器16kg / hr

電動和自動蒸汽發生器,可從7到15 kW。 供水可以直接連接到水管或冷凝水箱。 工作蒸汽壓力的調節可在0.3和7棒之間調節。 蒸汽發生器外殼按照當前的PED規定製造。

沒有評分 5622 不含稅 添加到購物車
ESG-26電動蒸汽發生器26kg / hr
ESG-26電動蒸汽發生器26kg / hr
ESG-26電動蒸汽發生器26kg / hr

電動和自動蒸汽發生器,從9到18 kW(從12到26 kg每小時熱蒸汽)。 供水可以直接連接到水管或冷凝水箱。 工作蒸汽壓力的調節範圍從1到4.5條。 該蒸汽發生器可配備一個或兩個獨立的加熱器。 蒸汽發生器殼體根據當前的PED規定製造。

沒有評分 6780 不含稅 添加到購物車
ESG-16MWT電動蒸汽發生器緊湊16kg / hr
ESG-16MWT電動蒸汽發生器緊湊16kg / hr
ESG-16MWT電動蒸汽發生器緊湊16kg / hr

電動和自動蒸汽發生器,可用功率從7 kW到15 kW。 供水可以直接連接到水管或冷凝水箱。 工作蒸汽壓力的調節可在0.5和7條之間調節。 該蒸汽發生器可配備一組加熱器(三個元件)或兩組獨立的加熱器(六個元件)。 蒸汽發生器殼體根據當前的PED規定製造。 本套裝包括水處理系統(用於自動水軟化)和電氣配電櫃。 所有系統都安裝在不銹鋼蒸汽框架上。 安裝方便 - 無需電工工作 - 只需插上牆上的電源插座即可。

沒有評分 6921 不含稅 添加到購物車
ESG-26MWT電動蒸汽發生器緊湊26kg / hr
ESG-26MWT電動蒸汽發生器緊湊26kg / hr
ESG-26MWT電動蒸汽發生器緊湊26kg / hr

電動和自動熱蒸汽發生器ESG-26MWT,功率從9 kW到18 kW(從12到26 kg每小時熱蒸汽),蒸汽壓力從1到4.5 bar。 Modulo ESG系統包括水處理裝置,電氣配電櫃和所有管道和電氣連接。

電動和自動蒸汽發生器,可用功率從9 kW到18 kW。 供水可以直接連接到水管或冷凝水箱。 工作蒸汽壓力的調節範圍從1到4.5條。 該蒸汽發生器可配備一個或兩個獨立的加熱器。 蒸汽發生器殼體根據當前的PED規定製造。 本套裝包括水處理系統(用於自動水軟化)和電氣配電櫃。 所有系統都安裝在不銹鋼蒸汽框架上。 安裝方便 - 無需電工工作 - 只需插上牆上的電源插座即可。

沒有評分 8206 不含稅 添加到購物車
ESG-45電動蒸汽發生器45kg / hr
ESG-45電動蒸汽發生器45kg / hr
ESG-45電動蒸汽發生器45kg / hr

電動和自動蒸汽發生器,從15 kW到30 kW的可用功率(從17到45 kg熱蒸汽每小時)。 供水可以直接連接到水管或冷凝水箱。 工作蒸汽壓力的調節範圍可以從1到6棒。 該蒸汽發生器配有兩套獨立的不銹鋼加熱器2×20 kW。 蒸汽發生器外殼按照當前的PED規定製造。

沒有評分 8314 不含稅 添加到購物車
ESG-60電動蒸汽發生器60kg / hr
ESG-60電動蒸汽發生器60kg / hr
ESG-60電動蒸汽發生器60kg / hr

電動和自動蒸汽發生器,從20 kW到40 kW的可用功率(從26到60 kg熱蒸汽每小時)。 供水可以直接連接到水管或冷凝水箱。 工作蒸汽壓力的調節範圍可以從1到6棒。 該蒸汽發生器配有兩套獨立的不銹鋼加熱器2×20 kW。 蒸汽發生器外殼按照當前的PED規定製造。

沒有評分 8462 不含稅 添加到購物車
ESG-75電動蒸汽發生器75kg / hr
ESG-75電動蒸汽發生器75kg / hr
ESG-75電動蒸汽發生器75kg / hr

電動和自動蒸汽發生器,從25 kW到50 kW的可用功率(從33到75 kg熱蒸汽每小時)。 供水可以直接連接到水管或冷凝水箱。 工作蒸汽壓力的調節範圍可以從1到6棒。 該蒸汽發生器配有兩套獨立的不銹鋼加熱器2×25 kW。 蒸汽發生器外殼按照當前的PED規定製造。

沒有評分 8611 不含稅 添加到購物車
ESG-60MWT電動蒸汽發生器緊湊60kg / hr
ESG-60MWT電動蒸汽發生器緊湊60kg / hr
ESG-60MWT電動蒸汽發生器緊湊60kg / hr

緊湊型自動電熱蒸汽發生器ESG-60MWT,功率從20 kW到40 kW(從26到60 kg每小時熱蒸汽),蒸汽壓力從1到6 bar。 Modulo ESG系統包括水處理裝置,電氣配電櫃和所有管道和電氣連接

電動和自動蒸汽發生器,從20 kW到40 kW的可用功率。 供水可以直接連接到水管或冷凝水箱。 工作蒸汽壓力的調節範圍可以從1到6棒。

該蒸汽發生器配有兩套獨立的不銹鋼加熱器2×25 kW。 蒸汽發生器外殼按照當前的PED規定製造。

本套裝包括水處理系統(自動水軟化)和電動總機櫃。 所有系統安裝在不銹鋼蒸汽框架上。 安裝方便 - 無需電工工程 - 只需要插上牆上的電源插座即可。

沒有評分 10310 不含稅 添加到購物車
ESG-90電動蒸汽發生器90kg / hr
ESG-90電動蒸汽發生器90kg / hr
ESG-90電動蒸汽發生器90kg / hr

電動和自動蒸汽發生器,從15 kW到60 kW的可用功率(從19到90 kg熱蒸汽每小時)。 供水可以直接連接到水管或冷凝水箱。 工作蒸汽壓力的調節範圍可以從1到7棒。 該蒸汽發生器配有兩套獨立的不銹鋼加熱器4×15 kW。 蒸汽發生器外殼按照當前的PED規定製造。

意大利出產

沒有評分 12911 不含稅 添加到購物車
ESG-120電動蒸汽發生器120kg / hr
ESG-120電動蒸汽發生器120kg / hr
ESG-120電動蒸汽發生器120kg / hr

電動和自動蒸汽發生器,從20 kW到80 kW的可用功率(從26到120 kg熱蒸汽每小時)。 供水可以直接連接到水管或冷凝水箱。 工作蒸汽壓力的調節範圍可以從1到7棒。 該蒸汽發生器配有兩套獨立的不銹鋼加熱器4×20 kW。 蒸汽發生器外殼按照當前的PED規定製造。

沒有評分 13151 不含稅 添加到購物車
ESG-150電動蒸汽發生器150kg / hr
ESG-150電動蒸汽發生器150kg / hr
ESG-150電動蒸汽發生器150kg / hr

電動和自動蒸汽發生器,從25 kW到100 kW的可用功率(從32到150 kg熱蒸汽每小時)。 供水可以直接連接到水管或冷凝水箱。 工作蒸汽壓力的調節範圍可以從1到7棒。 該蒸汽發生器配有兩套獨立的不銹鋼加熱器4×25 kW。 蒸汽發生器外殼按照當前的PED規定製造。

沒有評分 13390 不含稅 添加到購物車
ESG-90MWT電動蒸汽發生器緊湊90kg / hr
ESG-90MWT電動蒸汽發生器緊湊90kg / hr
ESG-90MWT電動蒸汽發生器緊湊90kg / hr

緊湊型自動電熱蒸汽發生器ESG-90MWT,功率從15 kW到60 kW(從19到90 kg每小時熱蒸汽),蒸汽壓力從1到6 bar。 Modulo ESG系統包括水處理裝置,電氣配電櫃和所有管道和電氣連接

電動和自動蒸汽發生器,從15 kW到60 kW的可用功率。 供水可以直接連接到水管或冷凝水箱。 工作蒸汽壓力的調節範圍可以從1到6棒。

該蒸汽發生器配有兩套獨立的不銹鋼加熱器4×15 kW。 蒸汽發生器外殼按照當前的PED規定製造。

本套裝包括水處理系統(自動水軟化)和電動總機櫃。 所有系統安裝在不銹鋼蒸汽框架上。 安裝方便 - 無需電工工程 - 只需要插上牆上的電源插座即可。

沒有評分 14708 不含稅 添加到購物車
ESG-120MWT電動蒸汽發生器緊湊120kg / hr
ESG-120MWT電動蒸汽發生器緊湊120kg / hr
ESG-120MWT電動蒸汽發生器緊湊120kg / hr

緊湊型自動電動蒸汽發生器,功率從20 kW到80 kW(每小時26-120 kg熱蒸汽)。 供水可以直接連接到水管或冷凝水箱。 工作蒸汽壓力的調節範圍從1到6條。 該蒸汽發生器配有兩套獨立的不銹鋼加熱器2×20 kW + 2×20 kW。 蒸汽發生器殼體根據當前的PED規定製造。

本套裝包括水處理系統(自動水軟化)和電動總機櫃。 所有系統安裝在不銹鋼蒸汽框架上。 安裝方便 - 無需電工工程 - 只需要插上牆上的電源插座即可。

意大利出產

沒有評分 15885 不含稅 添加到購物車
GSG-50燃氣蒸汽發生器50kg / hr
GSG-50燃氣蒸汽發生器50kg / hr
GSG-50燃氣蒸汽發生器50kg / hr

自動燃氣蒸汽發生器,可用功率50 kW。 供水可以直接連接到水管或冷凝水箱。 工作蒸汽壓力的調節範圍可以從1到4.5吧。 該蒸汽發生器配有氣體燃燒器RIELLO RS 4DF MBZRDLE 412g - 進氣壓力2-36 kPa。 蒸汽發生器外殼按照當前的PED規定製造。

沒有評分 17844 不含稅 添加到購物車
ESG-180電動蒸汽發生器180kg / hr
ESG-180電動蒸汽發生器180kg / hr
ESG-180電動蒸汽發生器180kg / hr

電動和自動蒸汽發生器,可用功率從20 kW到120 kW(180 kg熱蒸汽最大)。 供水可以直接連接到水管或冷凝水箱。 工作蒸汽壓力的調節範圍可以從1到7棒。 該蒸汽發生器配有兩套獨立的不銹鋼加熱器6×20 kW。 蒸汽發生器外殼按照當前的PED規定製造。

沒有評分 20928 不含稅 添加到購物車
GSG-100燃氣蒸汽發生器100kg / hr
GSG-100燃氣蒸汽發生器100kg / hr
GSG-100燃氣蒸汽發生器100kg / hr

自動燃氣蒸汽發生器,可用功率75 kW。 供水可以直接連接到水管或冷凝水箱。 工作蒸汽壓力的調節範圍可以從1到4.7吧。 該蒸汽發生器配有氣體燃燒器RIELLO RS 4DF MBZRDLE 412g - 進氣壓力2-36 kPa。 蒸汽發生器外殼按照當前的PED規定製造。

沒有評分 21051 不含稅 添加到購物車

GSG-LPK  LPG-kit propan for GSG
GSG-LPK  LPG-kit propan for GSG
GSG-LPK LPG-kit propan for GSG

Special accessories for gas steam generators. This kit ensures using of the GSG with LPG (propan gas).

not rated 499 excluding taxAdd to Cart
ESG-7 Electric steam generator 7kg/hr
ESG-7 Electric steam generator 7kg/hr
ESG-7 Electric steam generator 7kg/hr

Electric and automatic steam generator 4 kW. Water feed can be connected directly to the water mains or to a condensate tank. Working steam pressure 3.5 bar. The steam generator shell is manufactured in accordance to the current PED regulations.

not rated 1991 excluding taxAdd to Cart
ESG-16 Electric steam generator 16kg/hr
ESG-16 Electric steam generator 16kg/hr
ESG-16 Electric steam generator 16kg/hr

Electric and automatic steam generator, available from 7 to 15 kW. Water feed can be connected directly to the water mains or to a condensate tank. Regulation of the working steam pressure is adjustable between 0.3 and 7 bar. The steam generator shell is manufactured in accordance to the current PED regulations.

not rated 5409 excluding taxAdd to Cart
ESG-16MWT Electric steam generator compact 16kg/hr
ESG-16MWT Electric steam generator compact 16kg/hr
ESG-16MWT Electric steam generator compact 16kg/hr

Electric and automatic steam generator, available power from 7 kW to 15 kW. Water feed can be connected directly to the water mains or to a condensate tank. Regulation of the working steam pressure is adjustable between 0.5 and 7 bar. This steam generator is available with a single group of heaters (three elements) or with two independent sets of heaters (six elements). The steam generator shell is manufactured in accordance to the current PED regulations. The water treatment system (for automatic softening water) and electric switchboard cabinet is included in this set. All system is mounted on the stainless steam frame. Easy installation – without electrician works – it is needed only to plug on the electric power socket on the wall.

not rated 6660 excluding taxAdd to Cart
ESG-26 Electric steam generator 26kg/hr
ESG-26 Electric steam generator 26kg/hr
ESG-26 Electric steam generator 26kg/hr

Electric and automatic steam generator, available from 9 to 18 kW ( from 12 to 26 kg of hot steam per hour). Water feed can be connected directly to the water mains or to a condensate tank. Regulation of the working steam pressure is adjustable between 1 and 4.5 bar. This steam generator is available with a single or two independent  heaters . The steam generator shell is manufactured in accordance to the current PED regulations.

not rated 6718 excluding taxAdd to Cart
ESG-45 Electric steam generator 45kg/hr
ESG-45 Electric steam generator 45kg/hr
ESG-45 Electric steam generator 45kg/hr

Electric and automatic steam generator, available power from 15 kW to 30 kW (from 17 to 45 kg of hot steam per hour). Water feed can be connected directly to the water mains or to a condensate tank. Regulation of the working steam pressure is adjustable between 1 and 6 bar. This steam generator is equipped with two independent sets of stainless steel heaters 2×20 kW. The steam generator shell is manufactured in accordance to the current PED regulations.

not rated 7520 excluding taxAdd to Cart
ESG-60 Electric steam generator 60kg/hr
ESG-60 Electric steam generator 60kg/hr
ESG-60 Electric steam generator 60kg/hr

Electric and automatic steam generator, available power from 20 kW to 40 kW (from 26 to 60 kg of hot steam per hour). Water feed can be connected directly to the water mains or to a condensate tank. Regulation of the working steam pressure is adjustable between 1 and 6 bar. This steam generator is equipped with two independent sets of stainless steel heaters 2×20 kW. The steam generator shell is manufactured in accordance to the current PED regulations.

not rated 7788 excluding taxAdd to Cart
ESG-75 Electric steam generator 75kg/hr
ESG-75 Electric steam generator 75kg/hr
ESG-75 Electric steam generator 75kg/hr

Electric and automatic steam generator, available power from 25 kW to 50 kW (from 33 to 75 kg of hot steam per hour). Water feed can be connected directly to the water mains or to a condensate tank. Regulation of the working steam pressure is adjustable between 1 and 6 bar. This steam generator is equipped with two independent sets of stainless steel heaters 2×25 kW. The steam generator shell is manufactured in accordance to the current PED regulations.

not rated 8058 excluding taxAdd to Cart
ESG-26MWT Electric steam generator compact 26kg/hr
ESG-26MWT Electric steam generator compact 26kg/hr
ESG-26MWT Electric steam generator compact 26kg/hr

Electric and automatic hot steam generator ESG-26MWT with power from 9 kW to 18 kW (from 12 to 26 kg of hot steam per hour), steam pressure from 1 to 4.5 bar. The Modulo ESG system includes water treatment set, electric switchboard cabinet and all pipe&electric connections.

Electric and automatic steam generator, available power from 9 kW to 18 kW. Water feed can be connected directly to the water mains or to a condensate tank. Regulation of the working steam pressure is adjustable between 1 and 4.5 bar. This steam generator is available with a single or two independent heaters . The steam generator shell is manufactured in accordance to the current PED regulations. The water treatment system (for automatic softening water) and electric switchboard cabinet is included in this set. All system is mounted on the stainless steam frame. Easy installation – without electrician works – it is needed only to plug on the electric power socket on the wall.

not rated 8144 excluding taxAdd to Cart
ESG-60MWT Electric steam generator compact 60kg/hr
ESG-60MWT Electric steam generator compact 60kg/hr
ESG-60MWT Electric steam generator compact 60kg/hr

The compact and automatic electric hot steam generator ESG-60MWT with power from 20 kW to 40 kW (from 26 to 60 kg of hot steam per hour), steam pressure from 1 to 6 bar. The Modulo ESG system includes water treatment set, electric switchboard cabinet and all pipe&electric connections

Electric and automatic steam generator, available power from 20 kW to 40 kW. Water feed can be connected directly to the water mains or to a condensate tank. Regulation of the working steam pressure is adjustable between 1 and 6 bar.

This steam generator is equipped with two independent sets of stainless steel heaters 2×25 kW. The steam generator shell is manufactured in accordance to the current PED regulations.

The water treatment system (for automatic softening water) and electric switchboard cabinet is included in this set. All system is mounted on the stainless steam frame. Easy installation – without electrician works – it is needed only to plug on the electric power socket on the wall.

not rated 9567 excluding taxAdd to Cart
ESG-90 Electric steam generator 90kg/hr
ESG-90 Electric steam generator 90kg/hr
ESG-90 Electric steam generator 90kg/hr

Electric and automatic steam generator, available power from 15 kW to 60 kW (from 19 to 90 kg of hot steam per hour). Water feed can be connected directly to the water mains or to a condensate tank. Regulation of the working steam pressure is adjustable between 1 and 7 bar. This steam generator is equipped with two independent sets of stainless steel heaters 4×15 kW. The steam generator shell is manufactured in accordance to the current PED regulations.

 

Made in Italy

not rated 12571 excluding taxAdd to Cart
ESG-120 Electric steam generator 120kg/hr
ESG-120 Electric steam generator 120kg/hr
ESG-120 Electric steam generator 120kg/hr

Electric and automatic steam generator, available power from 20 kW to 80 kW (from 26 to 120 kg of hot steam per hour). Water feed can be connected directly to the water mains or to a condensate tank. Regulation of the working steam pressure is adjustable between 1 and 7 bar. This steam generator is equipped with two independent sets of stainless steel heaters 4×20 kW. The steam generator shell is manufactured in accordance to the current PED regulations.

not rated 13020 excluding taxAdd to Cart
ESG-150 Electric steam generator 150kg/hr
ESG-150 Electric steam generator 150kg/hr
ESG-150 Electric steam generator 150kg/hr

Electric and automatic steam generator, available power from 25 kW to 100 kW (from 32 to 150 kg of hot steam per hour). Water feed can be connected directly to the water mains or to a condensate tank. Regulation of the working steam pressure is adjustable between 1 and 7 bar. This steam generator is equipped with two independent sets of stainless steel heaters 4×25 kW. The steam generator shell is manufactured in accordance to the current PED regulations.

not rated 13469 excluding taxAdd to Cart
ESG-90MWT Electric steam generator compact 90kg/hr
ESG-90MWT Electric steam generator compact 90kg/hr
ESG-90MWT Electric steam generator compact 90kg/hr

The compact and automatic electric hot steam generator ESG-90MWT with power from 15 kW to 60 kW (from 19 to 90 kg of hot steam per hour), steam pressure from 1 to 6 bar. The Modulo ESG system includes water treatment set, electric switchboard cabinet and all pipe&electric connections

Electric and automatic steam generator, available power from 15 kW to 60 kW. Water feed can be connected directly to the water mains or to a condensate tank. Regulation of the working steam pressure is adjustable between 1 and 6 bar.

This steam generator is equipped with two independent sets of stainless steel heaters 4×15 kW. The steam generator shell is manufactured in accordance to the current PED regulations.

The water treatment system (for automatic softening water) and electric switchboard cabinet is included in this set. All system is mounted on the stainless steam frame. Easy installation – without electrician works – it is needed only to plug on the electric power socket on the wall.

not rated 13874 excluding taxAdd to Cart
ESG-120MWT Electric steam generator compact 120kg/hr
ESG-120MWT Electric steam generator compact 120kg/hr
ESG-120MWT Electric steam generator compact 120kg/hr

The compact and automatical electric steam generator, available power from 20 kW to 80 kW (26-120 kg of hot steam per hour). Water feed can be connected directly to the water mains or to a condensate tank. Regulation of the working steam pressure is adjustable between 1 and 6 bar. This steam generator is equipped with two independent sets of stainless steel heaters 2×20 kW + 2×20 kW. The steam generator shell is manufactured in accordance to the current PED regulations.

The water treatment system (for automatic softening water) and electric switchboard cabinet is included in this set. All system is mounted on the stainless steam frame. Easy installation – without electrician works – it is needed only to plug on the electric power socket on the wall.

Made in Italy

not rated 14983 excluding taxAdd to Cart
GSG-50 Gas steam generator 50kg/hr
GSG-50 Gas steam generator 50kg/hr
GSG-50 Gas steam generator 50kg/hr

Automatic gas steam generator, available power 50 kW. Water feed can be connected directly to the water mains or to a condensate tank. Regulation of the working steam pressure is adjustable between 1 and 4.7 bar. This steam generator is equipped with gas burner RIELLO RS 4DF MBZRDLE 412g – gas inlet pressure 2-36 kPa. The steam generator shell is manufactured in accordance to the current PED regulations.

not rated 19606 excluding taxAdd to Cart
ESG-180 Electric steam generator 180kg/hr
ESG-180 Electric steam generator 180kg/hr
ESG-180 Electric steam generator 180kg/hr

Electric and automatic steam generator, available power from 20 kW to 120 kW (180 kg of hot steam max). Water feed can be connected directly to the water mains or to a condensate tank. Regulation of the working steam pressure is adjustable between 1 and 7 bar. This steam generator is equipped with two independent sets of stainless steel heaters 6×20 kW. The steam generator shell is manufactured in accordance to the current PED regulations.

not rated 22348 excluding taxAdd to Cart
GSG-100 Gas steam generator 100kg/hr
GSG-100 Gas steam generator 100kg/hr
GSG-100 Gas steam generator 100kg/hr

Automatic gas steam generator, available power 75 kW. Water feed can be connected directly to the water mains or to a condensate tank. Regulation of the working steam pressure is adjustable between 1 and 4.7 bar. This steam generator is equipped with gas burner RIELLO RS 4DF MBZRDLE 412g – gas inlet pressure 2-36 kPa. The steam generator shell is manufactured in accordance to the current PED regulations.

not rated 23130 excluding taxAdd to Cart