氮氣發生器

NIG-NP300P PSA氮氣發生器450升99%N2 /小時
NIG-NP300P PSA氮氣發生器450升99%N2 /小時
NIG-NP300P PSA氮氣發生器450升99%N2 /小時

NIG-NP300P是一種基於變壓吸附(PSA)氣體分離方法的氮氣發生器,其生產能力高達每小時450升氮氣(99%純度)。 最大。 壓力:8吧。 氮氣發生器內置無油空氣壓縮機。 對於小型啤酒廠來說非常便宜的解決方案 - 氮氣可用作惰性推進氣體(用於在壓力容器之間或在酒吧的分配設備中運輸產品)而不是昂貴的CO2。 德國製造。

沒有評分 4810 不含稅 添加到購物車
NIG-NM300P PSA氮氣發生器450升99%N2 /小時
NIG-NM300P PSA氮氣發生器450升99%N2 /小時
NIG-NM300P PSA氮氣發生器450升99%N2 /小時

NIG-NM300P是基於變壓吸附(PSA)氣體分離方法的氮氣發生器,其生產能力高達每小時氮氣450升(99%純度)。 最大。 壓力:8吧。 氮氣發生器內置無油空氣壓縮機。 此外,發電機配備了一個內置的氣體混合器,可以提供兩種不同的混合物。對於小型釀酒廠來說非常便宜的解決方案 - 氮氣可用作惰性推進氣體(用於在壓力容器之間運輸產品或進入在酒吧的配藥設備)而不是昂貴的CO2。 德國製造。

沒有評分 5335 不含稅 添加到購物車
NIG-NP500P PSA氮氣發生器450升99%N2 /小時
NIG-NP500P PSA氮氣發生器450升99%N2 /小時
NIG-NP500P PSA氮氣發生器450升99%N2 /小時

NIG-NP500P是一種基於變壓吸附(PSA)氣體分離方法的氮氣發生器,其生產能力高達每小時630升氮氣(99%純度)。 最大。 壓力:8吧。 氮氣發生器內置無油空氣壓縮機。 對於小型啤酒廠來說非常便宜的解決方案 - 氮氣可用作惰性推進氣體(用於在壓力容器之間或在酒吧的分配設備中運輸產品)而不是昂貴的CO2。 德國製造。

沒有評分 5871 不含稅 添加到購物車
NIG-NM500P PSA氮氣發生器630升99%N2 /小時
NIG-NM500P PSA氮氣發生器630升99%N2 /小時
NIG-NM500P PSA氮氣發生器630升99%N2 /小時

NIG-NM500P是基於變壓吸附(PSA)氣體分離方法的氮氣發生器,其生產能力高達每小時氮氣630升(99%純度)。 最大。 壓力:8吧。 氮氣發生器內置無油空氣壓縮機。 此外,發電機配備了一個內置的氣體混合器,可以提供兩種不同的混合物。對於小型釀酒廠來說非常便宜的解決方案 - 氮氣可用作惰性推進氣體(用於在壓力容器之間運輸產品或進入在酒吧的配藥設備)而不是昂貴的CO2。 德國製造。

沒有評分 6386 不含稅 添加到購物車
NIG-PNOG-2600 PN OnGo氮氣發生器2650升99.5%N2 /小時
NIG-PNOG-2600 PN OnGo氮氣發生器2650升99.5%N2 /小時
NIG-PNOG-2600 PN OnGo氮氣發生器2650升99.5%N2 /小時

NIG-PNOG-2600是一種功能強大的PSA(變壓吸收)氮氣發生器,每小時生產能力為2650升氮氣(99.5%純度)。 通過變壓過程產生氮氣,從而提供高達99.999%的純度水平。 最大。 壓力:13吧。 150升壓力產品罐包含在該組中。 空氣壓縮機不是氮氣發生器的一部分。 大多數小型啤酒廠的推薦解決方案 - 氮氣可用作惰性推進氣體(用於在壓力容器之間或在酒吧的分配設備中運輸產品),而不是昂貴的CO2。 德國製造..

沒有評分 7144 不含稅 添加到購物車
NIG-M1150膜氮發生器1150升99.5%N2 /小時
NIG-M1150膜氮發生器1150升99.5%N2 /小時
NIG-M1150膜氮發生器1150升99.5%N2 /小時

NIG-M1150是一種膜氮氣發生器,每小時生產能力為1150升氮氣(99,5%純度)。 最大。 壓力:13吧。 空氣壓縮機不是氮氣發生器的一部分。 對於小型啤酒廠來說非常便宜的解決方案 - 氮氣可用作惰性推進氣體(用於在壓力容器之間或在酒吧的分配設備中運輸產品)而不是昂貴的CO2。 德國製造。

沒有評分 8730 不含稅 添加到購物車
NIG-PNOG-5800 PN OnGo氮氣發生器5800升99.0%N2 /小時
NIG-PNOG-5800 PN OnGo氮氣發生器5800升99.0%N2 /小時
NIG-PNOG-5800 PN OnGo氮氣發生器5800升99.0%N2 /小時

NIG-PNOG-5800是一種功能強大的PSA(變壓吸收)氮氣發生器,每小時生產能力為5800升氮氣(99.0%純度)。 通過變壓過程產生氮氣,從而提供高達99.999%的純度水平。 最大。 壓力:11吧。 150升壓力產品罐包含在該組中。 空氣壓縮機不是氮氣發生器的一部分。 大多數小型啤酒廠的推薦解決方案 - 氮氣可用作惰性推進氣體(用於在壓力容器之間或在酒吧的分配設備中運輸產品),而不是昂貴的CO2。 德國製造。

沒有評分 10512 不含稅 添加到購物車
NIG-PNOT-2600 PN OnTouch氮氣發生器2650升99.5%N2 /小時
NIG-PNOT-2600 PN OnTouch氮氣發生器2650升99.5%N2 /小時
NIG-PNOT-2600 PN OnTouch氮氣發生器2650升99.5%N2 /小時

NIG-PNOT-2600是一種功能強大的PSA(變壓吸收)氮氣發生器,每小時生產能力為2650升氮氣(99.5%純度)。 通過變壓過程產生氮氣,從而提供高達99.999%的純度水平。 最大。 壓力:13吧。 150升壓力產品罐和触摸控制面板(用於遠程控制和監控)包含在該組中。 空氣壓縮機不是氮氣發生器的一部分。 大多數小型啤酒廠的推薦解決方案 - 氮氣可用作惰性推進氣體(用於在壓力容器之間或在酒吧的分配設備中運輸產品),而不是昂貴的CO2。 德國製造。

..

沒有評分 11679 不含稅 添加到購物車

Nitrogen generators

NIG-NP300P PSA Nitrogen Generator 450 liters of 99% N2 / hour
NIG-NP300P PSA Nitrogen Generator 450 liters of 99% N2 / hour
NIG-NP300P PSA Nitrogen Generator 450 liters of 99% N2 / hour

The NIG-NP300P is a nitrogen generator based on a pressure swing adsorption (PSA) gas separation method with the production capacity up to 450 liters of the nitrogen gas per hour (with 99% purity). Max. pressure: 8 bar. An oil-free air compressor is built-in the nitrogen generator. Very cheap solution for small breweries – the nitrogen is useful as an inert push gas (for transport of product between pressure vessels or into the dispensing equipment in the pub) instead of expensive CO2.   Made in Germany.

not rated 4810 excluding tax Add to Cart
NIG-NM300P PSA Nitrogen Generator 450 liters of 99% N2 / hour
NIG-NM300P PSA Nitrogen Generator 450 liters of 99% N2 / hour
NIG-NM300P PSA Nitrogen Generator 450 liters of 99% N2 / hour

The NIG-NM300P is a nitrogen generator based on a pressure swing adsorption (PSA) gas separation method with the production capacity up to 450 liters of the nitrogen gas per hour (with 99% purity). Max. pressure: 8 bar. An oil-free air compressor is built-in the nitrogen generator.  In addition, the generator is equipped with a built-in gas mixer which can provide two different mixtures of same.Very cheap solution for small breweries – the nitrogen is useful as an inert push gas (for transport of product between pressure vessels or into the dispensing equipment in the pub) instead of expensive CO2.   Made in Germany.

not rated 5335 excluding tax Add to Cart
NIG-NP500P PSA Nitrogen Generator 450 liters of 99% N2 / hour
NIG-NP500P PSA Nitrogen Generator 450 liters of 99% N2 / hour
NIG-NP500P PSA Nitrogen Generator 450 liters of 99% N2 / hour

The NIG-NP500P is a nitrogen generator based on a pressure swing adsorption (PSA) gas separation method with the production capacity up to 630 liters of the nitrogen gas per hour (with 99% purity). Max. pressure: 8 bar. An oil-free air compressor is built-in the nitrogen generator. Very cheap solution for small breweries – the nitrogen is useful as an inert push gas (for transport of product between pressure vessels or into the dispensing equipment in the pub) instead of expensive CO2.   Made in Germany.

not rated 5871 excluding tax Add to Cart
NIG-NM500P PSA Nitrogen Generator 630 liters of 99% N2 / hour
NIG-NM500P PSA Nitrogen Generator 630 liters of 99% N2 / hour
NIG-NM500P PSA Nitrogen Generator 630 liters of 99% N2 / hour

The NIG-NM500P is a nitrogen generator based on a pressure swing adsorption (PSA) gas separation method with the production capacity up to 630 liters of the nitrogen gas per hour (with 99% purity). Max. pressure: 8 bar. An oil-free air compressor is built-in the nitrogen generator.  In addition, the generator is equipped with a built-in gas mixer which can provide two different mixtures of same.Very cheap solution for small breweries – the nitrogen is useful as an inert push gas (for transport of product between pressure vessels or into the dispensing equipment in the pub) instead of expensive CO2.   Made in Germany.

not rated 6386 excluding tax Add to Cart
NIG-PNOG-2600 PN OnGo Nitrogen Generator 2650 liters of 99.5% N2 / hour
NIG-PNOG-2600 PN OnGo Nitrogen Generator 2650 liters of 99.5% N2 / hour
NIG-PNOG-2600 PN OnGo Nitrogen Generator 2650 liters of 99.5% N2 / hour

The NIG-PNOG-2600 is a powerful PSA (Pressure Swing Absorption) nitrogen generator with the production capacity 2650 liters of the nitrogen gas per hour (with 99.5% purity). Nitrogen is generated through pressure swing process thus providing purity levels to up to 99.999%. Max. pressure: 13 bar. The 150 liters pressure product tank is included in the set. An air compressor is not part of the nitrogen generator. Recomended solution for most of small breweries – the nitrogen is useful as an inert push gas (for transport of product between pressure vessels or into the dispensing equipment in the pub) instead of expensive CO2.   Made in Germany..

not rated 7144 excluding tax Add to Cart
NIG-M1150 Membrane Nitrogen Generator 1150 liters of 99% N2 / hour
NIG-M1150 Membrane Nitrogen Generator 1150 liters of 99% N2 / hour
NIG-M1150 Membrane Nitrogen Generator 1150 liters of 99% N2 / hour

The NIG-M1150 is a membrane nitrogen generator with the production capacity 1150 liters of the nitrogen gas per hour (with 99% purity). Max. pressure: 13 bar. An air compressor is not part of the nitrogen generator. Very cheap solution for small breweries – the nitrogen is useful as an inert push gas (for transport of product between pressure vessels or into the dispensing equipment in the pub) instead of expensive CO2.   Made in Germany.

not rated 8810 excluding tax Add to Cart
NIG-PNOT-2600 PN OnTouch Nitrogen Generator 2650 liters of 99.5% N2 / hour
NIG-PNOT-2600 PN OnTouch Nitrogen Generator 2650 liters of 99.5% N2 / hour
NIG-PNOT-2600 PN OnTouch Nitrogen Generator 2650 liters of 99.5% N2 / hour

The NIG-PNOT-2600 is a powerful PSA (Pressure Swing Absorption) nitrogen generator with the production capacity 2650 liters of the nitrogen gas per hour (with 99.5% purity). Nitrogen is generated through pressure swing process thus providing purity levels to up to 99.999%. Max. pressure: 13 bar. The 150 liters pressure product tank and Touch Control Panel (for the remote control and monitoring) are included in the set. An air compressor is not part of the nitrogen generator. Recomended solution for most of small breweries – the nitrogen is useful as an inert push gas (for transport of product between pressure vessels or into the dispensing equipment in the pub) instead of expensive CO2.   Made in Germany.

..

not rated 11679 excluding tax Add to Cart