FWS-250 Мойка для мойки фруктов 250 литры
FWS-250 Мойка для мойки фруктов 250 литры
FWS-250 Мойка для мойки фруктов 250 литры

Раковина из нержавеющей стали для ручной промывки фруктов. Раковина изготовлена ​​из нержавеющей стали толщиной 1,2mm. Глубина раковины - 300 мм.

Размеры (L x D x H): 1400x600x900

не оценено 411 без учета налогов Добавить в корзину
FWS-360 Мойка для мойки фруктов 360 литры
FWS-360 Мойка для мойки фруктов 360 литры
FWS-360 Мойка для мойки фруктов 360 литры

Раковина из нержавеющей стали для ручной промывки фруктов. Раковина изготовлена ​​из нержавеющей стали толщиной 1,2mm. Глубина раковины - 300 мм.

Размеры (L x D x H): 1500x800x900

не оценено 479 без учета налогов Добавить в корзину
FST-1000 Сортировочная таблица фруктов
FST-1000 Сортировочная таблица фруктов
FST-1000 Сортировочная таблица фруктов

Дополнительные принадлежности для FWD-1000 , и FWDC-1000 Очиститель фруктов и дробилка. Стол из нержавеющей стали используется для удобной сортировки фруктов перед его стиркой в ​​машине. Размеры LxWxH: 1000 x 700 x 800 мм. Материал: AISI 304

не оценено 486 без учета налогов Добавить в корзину
PWC-K7 Очиститель воды для воды Kärcher K7
PWC-K7 Очиститель воды для воды Kärcher K7
PWC-K7 Очиститель воды для воды Kärcher K7

Наполнитель для очистки воды для промывки фруктов и другого использования. Дополнительные принадлежности для FWD-1000 , и FWDC-1000 Очиститель и дробилка для фруктов и для общего использования в зале для производства фруктов. «K7» с водяным охлаждением двигателя предназначен для частого использования и удаления стойких загрязнений, например, на путях, в плавательных бассейнах, на велосипедах или больших транспортных средств. Особенности включают пистолет с практичным Quick Connect Коннектор, резиновый шланг высокого давления 10 m, эффективный фильтр для защиты насоса, Vario Power spray lance (VPS) и бластер с вращающейся струей карандаша. Быстрая и простая регулировка давления на VPS с помощью бластера для удаления упрямой грязи. Универсальный очиститель P & C завершает обширный пакет.

не оценено 505 без учета налогов Добавить в корзину
FWD-1000 Фруктовая моечная машина 1000 кг / час
FWD-1000 Фруктовая моечная машина 1000 кг / час
FWD-1000 Фруктовая моечная машина 1000 кг / час

Комбинированная машина для фруктов и сушилок FWD-1000 с производительностью 1000 кг фруктов в час. Фрукты промывают в баке водой без циркуляции воды. Затем капли фруктов в сушильном тюнеле с транспортным ремнем. Сушильный туннель не оборудован воздушным вентилятором.

Во время производства сидра, FWD-1000 Используется для мытья и сушки яблок, груш или других фруктов на мелкие кусочки, из которых впоследствии пресса сжимает фруктовый сок. Это начальный промежуточный продукт для производства сидра. Сделано в Чехии.

не оценено 5148 без учета налогов Добавить в корзину
FWDC-1000 Фруктовая моечная машина-сушка-дробилка 1000 кг / час
FWDC-1000 Фруктовая моечная машина-сушка-дробилка 1000 кг / час
FWDC-1000 Фруктовая моечная машина-сушка-дробилка 1000 кг / час

Комбинированная машина с фюрером-сушилкой-дробилкой FWDC-1000 с производительностью 1000 кг фруктов в час. Фрукты промывают в баке водой без циркуляции воды. Затем капли фруктов в сушильном тюнеле с транспортным ремнем. Сушильный туннель не оборудован воздушным вентилятором. Во время производства сидра, FWDC-1000 Используются для мытья, сушки и измельчения яблок, груш или других фруктов на мелкие кусочки, из которых впоследствии пресса сжимает фруктовый сок. Это начальный промежуточный продукт для производства сидра. Сделано в Чехии.

не оценено 6309 без учета налогов Добавить в корзину
FWD-1000P Фруктовая моечная машина 1000 кг / час с насосом
FWD-1000P Фруктовая моечная машина 1000 кг / час с насосом
FWD-1000P Фруктовая моечная машина 1000 кг / час с насосом

Комбинированная машина для производства фруктов и сушилки FWD-1000P с производительностью 1000 кг фруктов в час. Фрукты промывают в баке водой, которая циркулирует через ванну с помощью циркуляционного насоса. Затем капли фруктов в сушильном тюнеле с транспортным ремнем. Сушильный туннель не оборудован воздушным вентилятором.

Во время производства сидра, FWD-1000P Используется для мытья и сушки яблок, груш или других фруктов на мелкие кусочки, из которых впоследствии пресса сжимает фруктовый сок. Это начальный промежуточный продукт для производства сидра. Сделано в Чехии.

не оценено 6495 без учета налогов Добавить в корзину
FWC-2000A Фруктовая шайба-дробилка 2000 кг / час без насоса
FWC-2000A Фруктовая шайба-дробилка 2000 кг / час без насоса
FWC-2000A Фруктовая шайба-дробилка 2000 кг / час без насоса

Комбинированная машина для обработки фруктов FWC-2000A состоит из фруктовой мойки и фруктовой дробилки. Производственная мощность машины составляет от 1000 до 2000 кг фруктов в час. Фрукты промывают в бане пресной водой с помощью внешнего насоса. Затем капли фруктов в сушильном тюнеле с транспортным ремнем (лифтом). Машина не оснащена насосом - необходимо использовать внешний водяной насос, который распыляет фрукты с водой в ванне, обеспечивая тем самым хорошую стирку яблок перед ее входом в лифт. Во время производства сидра эта машина используется для мытья и раздавливания яблок, груш или других фруктов на мелкие кусочки, из которых впоследствии пресса сжимает фруктовый сок. Это начальная операция производства сидра. Сделано в Австрии.

не оценено 8140 без учета налогов Добавить в корзину
FWDC-2000 Фруктовая моечная машина-сушка-дробилка 2000 кг / час
FWDC-2000 Фруктовая моечная машина-сушка-дробилка 2000 кг / час
FWDC-2000 Фруктовая моечная машина-сушка-дробилка 2000 кг / час

Комбинированная машина с фюрером-сушилкой-дробилкой FWDC-2000 с производительностью 2000 кг фруктов в час. Фрукты промывают в баке водой без циркуляции воды. Затем капли фруктов в сушильном тюнеле с транспортным ремнем. Сушильный туннель не оборудован воздушным вентилятором. Во время производства сидра, FWDC-2000 Используются для мытья, сушки и измельчения яблок, груш или других фруктов на мелкие кусочки, из которых впоследствии пресса сжимает фруктовый сок. Это начальный промежуточный продукт для производства сидра. Сделано в Чехии.

не оценено 8458 без учета налогов Добавить в корзину
FWC-2000AP Фруктовая шайба-дробилка 2000 кг / час с насосом
FWC-2000AP Фруктовая шайба-дробилка 2000 кг / час с насосом
FWC-2000AP Фруктовая шайба-дробилка 2000 кг / час с насосом

Комбинированная машина для обработки фруктов FWC-2000AP состоит из фруктовой мойки и фруктовой дробилки. Производственная мощность машины составляет от 1000 до 2000 кг фруктов в час. Фрукты промывают в бане пресной водой с помощью встроенного насоса. Затем капли фруктов в сушильном тюнеле с транспортным ремнем (лифтом). Машина оснащена циркуляционным насосом - нет необходимости использовать внешний водяной насос. Насос распыляет фрукты с водой в ванне, тем самым обеспечивая хорошую стирку яблок перед ее входом в лифт. Во время производства сидра эта машина используется для мытья и раздавливания яблок, груш или других фруктов на мелкие кусочки, из которых впоследствии пресса сжимает фруктовый сок. Это начальная операция производства сидра. Сделано в Австрии.

не оценено 11782 без учета налогов Добавить в корзину
FWDC-3000AP Фруктовая моечная машина-сушка-дробилка 3000 кг / час с насосом
FWDC-3000AP Фруктовая моечная машина-сушка-дробилка 3000 кг / час с насосом
FWDC-3000AP Фруктовая моечная машина-сушка-дробилка 3000 кг / час с насосом

Машина для обработки фруктов combi FWDC-3000AP состоит из фруктовой мойки, фруктовой сушилки и фруктовой дробилки. Производственная мощность машины составляет от 1500 до 3000 кг фруктов в час. Фрукты промывают в бане пресной водой с помощью встроенного насоса. Затем капли фруктов в сушильном тюнеле с транспортным ремнем (лифтом), который оборудован сушильной машиной (вентилятор). Машина оснащена циркуляционным насосом - нет необходимости использовать внешний водяной насос. Насос распыляет фрукты с водой в ванне, тем самым обеспечивая хорошую стирку яблок перед ее входом в лифт. Во время производства сидра эта машина используется для мытья и раздавливания яблок, груш или других фруктов на мелкие кусочки, из которых впоследствии пресса сжимает фруктовый сок. Это начальная операция производства сидра. Сделано в Австрии.

не оценено 18628 без учета налогов Добавить в корзину
FWDC-5500AP Фруктовая моечная машина-сушка-дробилка 5500 кг / час с насосом
FWDC-5500AP Фруктовая моечная машина-сушка-дробилка 5500 кг / час с насосом
FWDC-5500AP Фруктовая моечная машина-сушка-дробилка 5500 кг / час с насосом

Машина для обработки фруктов combi FWDC-5500AP состоит из фруктовой мойки, фруктовой сушилки и фруктовой дробилки. Производственная мощность машины составляет от 3000 до 5500 кг фруктов в час. Фрукты промывают в бане пресной водой с помощью встроенного насоса. Затем капли фруктов в сушильном тюнеле с транспортным ремнем (лифтом), который оборудован сушильной машиной (вентилятор). Машина оснащена циркуляционным насосом - нет необходимости использовать внешний водяной насос. Насос распыляет фрукты с водой в ванне, тем самым обеспечивая хорошую стирку яблок перед ее входом в лифт. Во время производства сидра эта машина используется для мытья и раздавливания яблок, груш или других фруктов на мелкие кусочки, из которых впоследствии пресса сжимает фруктовый сок. Это начальная операция производства сидра. Сделано в Австрии.

не оценено 25559 без учета налогов Добавить в корзину

FWS-250 Fruit washing sink 250 liters
FWS-250 Fruit washing sink 250 liters
FWS-250 Fruit washing sink 250 liters

Stainless steel sink for manual washing fruit. The sink is made from stainless steel with a thickness 1,2mm. Depth of the sink is 300 mm.

Dimensions (L x D x H) : 1400x600x900

not rated 411 excluding taxAdd to Cart
FWS-360 Fruit washing sink 360 liters
FWS-360 Fruit washing sink 360 liters
FWS-360 Fruit washing sink 360 liters

Stainless steel sink for manual washing fruit. The sink is made from stainless steel with a thickness 1,2mm. Depth of the sink is 300 mm.

Dimensions (L x D x H) : 1500x800x900

not rated 479 excluding taxAdd to Cart
FST-1000 Fruit sorting table
FST-1000 Fruit sorting table
FST-1000 Fruit sorting table

The optional accessories for the FWD-1000 and FWDC-1000 fruit cleaner and crusher. The stainless table is using for handy sorting of fruit before its washing in the machine. Dimensions LxWxH : 1000 x 700 x 800 mm. Material : AISI 304

not rated 486 excluding taxAdd to Cart
PWC-K7 Pressure water cleaner Kärcher K7
PWC-K7 Pressure water cleaner Kärcher K7
PWC-K7 Pressure water cleaner Kärcher K7

Pressure water rinser-cleaner for rinsing fruit and other use. The optional accessories for the FWD-1000 and FWDC-1000 fruit cleaner and crusher and for general use in fruit production hall. The “K7” with water-cooled motor has been designed for frequent use and removing stubborn dirt, e.g. on paths, in swimming pools, on bicycles or large vehicles. Features include a gun with practical Quick Connect connector, 10 m high-pressure rubber hose, efficient water filter for pump protection, Vario Power spray lance (VPS) and dirt blaster with rotating pencil jet. Quick and easy pressure adjustment on the VPS with dirt blaster to remove stubborn dirt. The P&C universal cleaner rounds off the extensive package.

not rated 505 excluding taxAdd to Cart
FWD-1000 Fruit washer-dryer 1000 kg/hour
FWD-1000 Fruit washer-dryer 1000 kg/hour
FWD-1000 Fruit washer-dryer 1000 kg/hour

A combi machine the fruit washer and dryer FWD-1000 with production performance 1000 kg of fruits per hour. Fruit is washed in the tub with water without circulation of water. Then fruit drips in the drying tunel with a transportation belt. The drying tunnel is not equipped with air ventilator.

During the cider production, FWD-1000 is used for washing and drying of apples, pears or other fruit into small pieces, from which subsequently the press squeezes the fruit juice. This is the starting intermediate for the cider production. Made in Czech Republic.

not rated 5148 excluding taxAdd to Cart
FWDC-1000 Fruit washer-dryer-crusher 1000 kg/hour
FWDC-1000 Fruit washer-dryer-crusher 1000 kg/hour
FWDC-1000 Fruit washer-dryer-crusher 1000 kg/hour

A combi machine the fruit washer-dryer-crusher FWDC-1000 with production performance 1000 kg of fruits per hour. Fruit is washed in the tub with water without circulation of water. Then fruit drips in the drying tunel with a transportation belt. The drying tunnel is not equipped with air ventilator. During the cider production, FWDC-1000 are used for washing, drying and crushing of apples, pears or other fruit into small pieces, from which subsequently the press squeezes the fruit juice. This is the starting intermediate for the cider production. Made in Czech Republic.

not rated 5757 excluding taxAdd to Cart
FRWR-3000 Fruit washer 300-3000 kg/hour
FRWR-3000 Fruit washer 300-3000 kg/hour
FRWR-3000 Fruit washer 300-3000 kg/hour

Fruit washer FRWR-3000 with production performance from 300 to 3000 kg of fruits per hour.

This unit is designed for washing and cleaning of fruit before processing. Fruit washers are used in large volumes of must production from which the cider is produced by the process of fermentation. Fruit washers are optional equipment for smaller cider houses, because it is assumed that the fruit of smaller production can be washed by hand or by less expensive devices.

The fruit is washed with water and soft brushes leaving it undamaged.

not rated 6172 excluding taxAdd to Cart
FWD-1000P Fruit washer-dryer 1000 kg/hour with pump
FWD-1000P Fruit washer-dryer 1000 kg/hour with pump
FWD-1000P Fruit washer-dryer 1000 kg/hour with pump

A combi machine the fruit washer and dryer FWD-1000P with production performance 1000 kg of fruits per hour. Fruit is washed in the tub with water that circulates through the tub using the circulation pump. Then fruit drips in the drying tunel with a transportation belt. The drying tunnel is not equipped with air ventilator.

During the cider production, FWD-1000P is used for washing and drying of apples, pears or other fruit into small pieces, from which subsequently the press squeezes the fruit juice. This is the starting intermediate for the cider production. Made in Czech Republic.

not rated 6495 excluding taxAdd to Cart
FWDC-1000P Fruit washer-dryer-crusher 1000 kg/hour with pump
FWDC-1000P Fruit washer-dryer-crusher 1000 kg/hour with pump
FWDC-1000P Fruit washer-dryer-crusher 1000 kg/hour with pump

A combi machine the fruit washer-dryer-crusher FWDC-1000P with production performance 1000 kg of fruits per hour. Fruit is washed in the tub with water without circulation of water. Then fruit drips in the drying tunel with a transportation belt. The drying tunnel is not equipped with air ventilator. The machine is equipped with the 1.1 kW pump that circulates the water in the bath, thus ensuring better washing of apples and directs them to the conveyor. During the cider production, FWDC-1000P are used for washing, drying and crushing of apples, pears or other fruit into small pieces, from which subsequently the press squeezes the fruit juice. This is the starting intermediate for the cider production. Made in Czech Republic.

not rated 7214 excluding taxAdd to Cart
FRWR-6000 Fruit washer 600-6000 kg/hour
FRWR-6000 Fruit washer 600-6000 kg/hour
FRWR-6000 Fruit washer 600-6000 kg/hour

Fruit washer FRWR-6000 with production performance from 600 to 6000 kg of fruits per hour.

This unit is designed for washing and cleaning of fruit before processing. Fruit washers are used in large volumes of must production from which the cider is produced by the process of fermentation. Fruit washers are optional equipment for smaller cider houses, because it is assumed that the fruit of smaller production can be washed by hand or by less expensive devices.

The fruit is washed with water and soft brushes leaving it undamaged.

not rated 7479 excluding taxAdd to Cart
FWC-2000A Fruit washer-crusher 2000 kg/hour without pump
FWC-2000A Fruit washer-crusher 2000 kg/hour without pump
FWC-2000A Fruit washer-crusher 2000 kg/hour without pump

The combi fruit processing machine FWC-2000A consists of the fruit washer and fruit crusher. Production capacity o the machine is from 1000 up to 2000 kg of fruits per hour. Fruit is washed in the bath with fresh water using an external pump. Then fruit drips in the drying tunel with a transportation belt (elevator). The machine is not equipped with a pump – there is needed to use an external water pump that sprays fruit with the water in the bath, thus ensuring good washing of apples before its input to the elevator. During the cider production, this machine is used for washing and crushing of apples, pears or other fruit into small pieces, from which subsequently the press squeezes the fruit juice. This is the starting operation of the cider production process. Made in Austria.

not rated 8140 excluding taxAdd to Cart
FWC-2000AP Fruit washer-crusher 2000 kg/hour with pump
FWC-2000AP Fruit washer-crusher 2000 kg/hour with pump
FWC-2000AP Fruit washer-crusher 2000 kg/hour with pump

The combi fruit processing machine FWC-2000AP consists of the fruit washer and fruit crusher. Production capacity o the machine is from 1000 up to 2000 kg of fruits per hour. Fruit is washed in the bath with fresh water using an integrated pump. Then fruit drips in the drying tunel with a transportation belt (elevator). The machine is equipped with an circulating pump – there is not needed to use any external water pump. The pump sprays fruit with the water in the bath, thus ensuring good washing of apples before its input to the elevator. During the cider production, this machine is used for washing and crushing of apples, pears or other fruit into small pieces, from which subsequently the press squeezes the fruit juice. This is the starting operation of the cider production process. Made in Austria.

not rated 11782 excluding taxAdd to Cart
FWDC-3000AP Fruit washer-dryer-crusher 3000 kg/hour with pump
FWDC-3000AP Fruit washer-dryer-crusher 3000 kg/hour with pump
FWDC-3000AP Fruit washer-dryer-crusher 3000 kg/hour with pump

The combi fruit processing machine FWDC-3000AP consists of the fruit washer, fruit dryer and fruit crusher. Production capacity o the machine is from 1500 up to 3000 kg of fruits per hour. Fruit is washed in the bath with fresh water using an integrated pump. Then fruit drips in the drying tunel with a transportation belt (elevator) that is equipped with dryer (ventilator). The machine is equipped with an circulating pump – there is not needed to use any external water pump. The pump sprays fruit with the water in the bath, thus ensuring good washing of apples before its input to the elevator. During the cider production, this machine is used for washing and crushing of apples, pears or other fruit into small pieces, from which subsequently the press squeezes the fruit juice. This is the starting operation of the cider production process. Made in Austria.

not rated 18628 excluding taxAdd to Cart
FWDC-5500AP Fruit washer-dryer-crusher 5500 kg/hour with pump
FWDC-5500AP Fruit washer-dryer-crusher 5500 kg/hour with pump
FWDC-5500AP Fruit washer-dryer-crusher 5500 kg/hour with pump

The combi fruit processing machine FWDC-5500AP consists of the fruit washer, fruit dryer and fruit crusher. Production capacity o the machine is from 3000 up to 5500 kg of fruits per hour. Fruit is washed in the bath with fresh water using an integrated pump. Then fruit drips in the drying tunel with a transportation belt (elevator) that is equipped with dryer (ventilator). The machine is equipped with an circulating pump – there is not needed to use any external water pump. The pump sprays fruit with the water in the bath, thus ensuring good washing of apples before its input to the elevator. During the cider production, this machine is used for washing and crushing of apples, pears or other fruit into small pieces, from which subsequently the press squeezes the fruit juice. This is the starting operation of the cider production process. Made in Austria.

not rated 25559 excluding taxAdd to Cart