FWS-250水果洗滌槽250升
FWS-250水果洗滌槽250升
FWS-250水果洗滌槽250升

不銹鋼水槽用於手動洗滌水果。 水槽由不銹鋼製成,厚度為1,2mm。 水槽的深度為300 mm。

尺寸(長x高x高):1400x600x900

沒有評分 411 不含稅 添加到購物車
FWS-360水果洗滌槽360升
FWS-360水果洗滌槽360升
FWS-360水果洗滌槽360升

不銹鋼水槽用於手動洗滌水果。 水槽由不銹鋼製成,厚度為1,2mm。 水槽的深度為300 mm。

尺寸(長x高x高):1500x800x900

沒有評分 479 不含稅 添加到購物車
FST-1000水果分揀表
FST-1000水果分揀表
FST-1000水果分揀表

可選附件為 FWD-1000 - FWDC-1000 水果清潔劑和破碎機。 不銹鋼表用於在機器洗滌之前便於水果分揀。 尺寸LxWxH:1000 x 700 x 800 mm。 材質:AISI 304

沒有評分 486 不含稅 添加到購物車
PWC-K7壓力水清洗機KärcherK7
PWC-K7壓力水清洗機KärcherK7
PWC-K7壓力水清洗機KärcherK7

壓水清洗機清洗水果等用途。 可選附件為 FWD-1000 - FWDC-1000 水果清潔劑和破碎機,一般用於水果生產館。 帶有水冷電機的“K7”設計用於頻繁使用和清除頑固的污垢,例如路徑,游泳池,自行車或大型車輛。 功能包括一把實用的槍 快速連接 連接器,10 m高壓橡膠軟管,泵保護的高效水過濾器,Vario動力噴槍(VPS)和帶旋轉鉛筆噴射的污垢噴射器。 VPS上可以快速方便的調節壓力,以防止污垢起到污垢的作用。 P&C通用清潔劑徹底消除了廣泛的包裝。

沒有評分 505 不含稅 添加到購物車
FWD-1000水果洗衣機 - 烘乾機1000 kg /小時
FWD-1000水果洗衣機 - 烘乾機1000 kg /小時
FWD-1000水果洗衣機 - 烘乾機1000 kg /小時

水果洗衣機和烘乾機的組合機FWD-1000,每小時生產性能為1000 kg水果。 水果在水浴中用水洗而不循環。 然後水果在運輸皮帶上的干燥軟管中滴下。 乾燥隧道沒有空氣通風機。

在蘋果酒生產過程中, FWD-1000 用於將蘋果,梨或其他水果洗滌和乾燥成小塊,隨後新鮮榨榨果汁。 這是蘋果酒生產的起始中間體。 捷克共和國製造。

沒有評分 5148 不含稅 添加到購物車
FWDC-1000水果洗衣機 - 乾燥機 - 破碎機1000 kg /小時
FWDC-1000水果洗衣機 - 乾燥機 - 破碎機1000 kg /小時
FWDC-1000水果洗衣機 - 乾燥機 - 破碎機1000 kg /小時

水果洗衣機 - 乾燥機 - 破碎機FWDC-1000的組合機,每小時生產性能為1000 kg水果。 水果在水浴中用水洗而不循環。 然後水果在運輸帶上的干燥軟管中滴下。 乾燥隧道沒有空氣通風機。 在蘋果酒生產過程中, FWDC-1000 用於將蘋果,梨或其他水果洗滌,乾燥和粉碎成小塊,隨後新鮮榨榨果汁。 這是蘋果酒生產的起始中間體。 在捷克共和國製造。

沒有評分 6309 不含稅 添加到購物車
FWD-1000P水果洗衣機 - 乾燥機1000 kg /小時帶泵
FWD-1000P水果洗衣機 - 乾燥機1000 kg /小時帶泵
FWD-1000P水果洗衣機 - 乾燥機1000 kg /小時帶泵

一台混合機,水果洗衣機和乾衣機FWD-1000P,每小時生產性能為1000 kg水果。 水果通過循環泵循環通過洗滌桶的水在浴缸中洗滌。 然後水果在運輸帶上的干燥軟管中滴下。 乾燥隧道沒有空氣通風機。

在蘋果酒生產過程中, FWD-1000P 用於將蘋果,梨或其他水果洗滌和乾燥成小塊,隨後新鮮榨榨果汁。 這是蘋果酒生產的起始中間體。 捷克共和國製造。

沒有評分 6495 不含稅 添加到購物車
FWC-2000A水果洗衣機破碎機2000 kg /小時無需泵
FWC-2000A水果洗衣機破碎機2000 kg /小時無需泵
FWC-2000A水果洗衣機破碎機2000 kg /小時無需泵

組合水果加工機FWC-2000A由水果洗衣機和水果破碎機組成。 機器的生產能力從1000到每小時2000 kg水果。 使用外部泵將水果在淡水中洗滌。 然後水果在帶有運輸帶(電梯)的干燥軟管中滴下。 機器沒有配備泵 - 需要使用外部水泵將水與水淋浴,從而確保在輸入電梯前能夠很好地清洗蘋果。 在蘋果酒生產過程中,該機用於將蘋果,梨或其他水果洗滌和粉碎成小塊,隨後榨汁榨汁。 這是蘋果酒生產過程的開始運作。 在奧地利製造。

沒有評分 8140 不含稅 添加到購物車
FWDC-2000水果洗衣機 - 乾燥機 - 破碎機2000 kg /小時
FWDC-2000水果洗衣機 - 乾燥機 - 破碎機2000 kg /小時
FWDC-2000水果洗衣機 - 乾燥機 - 破碎機2000 kg /小時

水果洗衣機 - 乾燥機 - 破碎機FWDC-2000的組合機,每小時生產性能為2000 kg水果。 水果在水浴中用水洗而不循環。 然後水果在運輸帶上的干燥軟管中滴下。 乾燥隧道沒有空氣通風機。 在蘋果酒生產過程中, FWDC-2000 用於將蘋果,梨或其他水果洗滌,乾燥和粉碎成小塊,隨後新鮮榨榨果汁。 這是蘋果酒生產的起始中間體。 在捷克共和國製造。

沒有評分 8458 不含稅 添加到購物車
FWC-2000AP水果洗衣機 - 破碎機2000 kg /小時帶泵
FWC-2000AP水果洗衣機 - 破碎機2000 kg /小時帶泵
FWC-2000AP水果洗衣機 - 破碎機2000 kg /小時帶泵

組合水果加工機FWC-2000AP由水果洗衣機和水果破碎機組成。 機器的生產能力從1000到每小時2000 kg水果。 使用一體式泵將水果在淡水中洗滌。 然後水果在帶有運輸帶(電梯)的干燥軟管中滴下。 機器配有循環泵 - 不需要使用任何外部水泵。 泵將水浸入浴中,從而確保在輸入電梯前能夠很好地清洗蘋果。 在蘋果酒生產過程中,該機用於將蘋果,梨或其他水果洗滌和粉碎成小塊,隨後榨汁榨汁。 這是蘋果酒生產過程的開始運作。 在奧地利製造。

沒有評分 11782 不含稅 添加到購物車
FWDC-3000AP水果洗衣機 - 乾燥機 - 破碎機3000 kg /小時帶泵
FWDC-3000AP水果洗衣機 - 乾燥機 - 破碎機3000 kg /小時帶泵
FWDC-3000AP水果洗衣機 - 乾燥機 - 破碎機3000 kg /小時帶泵

組合水果加工機FWDC-3000AP由水果洗衣機,水果乾燥機和水果破碎機組成。 機器的生產能力從1500到每小時3000 kg水果。 使用一體式泵將水果在淡水中洗滌。 然後水果在帶有乾衣機(呼吸機)的運輸帶(電梯)的干衣機中滴下。 機器配有循環泵 - 不需要使用任何外部水泵。 泵將水浸入浴中,從而確保在輸入電梯前能夠很好地清洗蘋果。 在蘋果酒生產過程中,該機用於將蘋果,梨或其他水果洗滌和粉碎成小塊,隨後榨汁榨汁。 這是蘋果酒生產過程的開始運作。 在奧地利製造。

沒有評分 18628 不含稅 添加到購物車
FWDC-5500AP水果洗衣機 - 乾燥機 - 破碎機5500 kg /小時帶泵
FWDC-5500AP水果洗衣機 - 乾燥機 - 破碎機5500 kg /小時帶泵
FWDC-5500AP水果洗衣機 - 乾燥機 - 破碎機5500 kg /小時帶泵

組合水果加工機FWDC-5500AP由水果洗衣機,水果乾燥機和水果破碎機組成。 機器的生產能力從3000到每小時5500 kg水果。 使用一體式泵將水果在淡水中洗滌。 然後水果在帶有乾衣機(呼吸機)的運輸帶(電梯)的干衣機中滴下。 機器配有循環泵 - 不需要使用任何外部水泵。 泵將水浸入浴中,從而確保在輸入電梯前能夠很好地清洗蘋果。 在蘋果酒生產過程中,該機用於將蘋果,梨或其他水果洗滌和粉碎成小塊,隨後榨汁榨汁。 這是蘋果酒生產過程的開始運作。 在奧地利製造。

沒有評分 25559 不含稅 添加到購物車

FWS-250 Fruit washing sink 250 liters
FWS-250 Fruit washing sink 250 liters
FWS-250 Fruit washing sink 250 liters

Stainless steel sink for manual washing fruit. The sink is made from stainless steel with a thickness 1,2mm. Depth of the sink is 300 mm.

Dimensions (L x D x H) : 1400x600x900

not rated 411 excluding tax Add to Cart
FWS-360 Fruit washing sink 360 liters
FWS-360 Fruit washing sink 360 liters
FWS-360 Fruit washing sink 360 liters

Stainless steel sink for manual washing fruit. The sink is made from stainless steel with a thickness 1,2mm. Depth of the sink is 300 mm.

Dimensions (L x D x H) : 1500x800x900

not rated 479 excluding tax Add to Cart
FST-1000 Fruit sorting table
FST-1000 Fruit sorting table
FST-1000 Fruit sorting table

The optional accessories for the FWD-1000 and FWDC-1000 fruit cleaner and crusher. The stainless table is using for handy sorting of fruit before its washing in the machine. Dimensions LxWxH : 1000 x 700 x 800 mm. Material : AISI 304

not rated 486 excluding tax Add to Cart
PWC-K7 Pressure water cleaner Kärcher K7
PWC-K7 Pressure water cleaner Kärcher K7
PWC-K7 Pressure water cleaner Kärcher K7

Pressure water rinser-cleaner for rinsing fruit and other use. The optional accessories for the FWD-1000 and FWDC-1000 fruit cleaner and crusher and for general use in fruit production hall. The “K7” with water-cooled motor has been designed for frequent use and removing stubborn dirt, e.g. on paths, in swimming pools, on bicycles or large vehicles. Features include a gun with practical Quick Connect connector, 10 m high-pressure rubber hose, efficient water filter for pump protection, Vario Power spray lance (VPS) and dirt blaster with rotating pencil jet. Quick and easy pressure adjustment on the VPS with dirt blaster to remove stubborn dirt. The P&C universal cleaner rounds off the extensive package.

not rated 505 excluding tax Add to Cart
FWD-1000 Fruit washer-dryer 1000 kg/hour
FWD-1000 Fruit washer-dryer 1000 kg/hour
FWD-1000 Fruit washer-dryer 1000 kg/hour

A combi machine the fruit washer and dryer FWD-1000 with production performance 1000 kg of fruits per hour. Fruit is washed in the tub with water without circulation of water. Then fruit drips in the drying tunel with a transportation belt. The drying tunnel is not equipped with air ventilator.

During the cider production, FWD-1000 is used for washing and drying of apples, pears or other fruit into small pieces, from which subsequently the press squeezes the fruit juice. This is the starting intermediate for the cider production. Made in Czech Republic.

not rated 5148 excluding tax Add to Cart
FWDC-1000 Fruit washer-dryer-crusher 1000 kg/hour
FWDC-1000 Fruit washer-dryer-crusher 1000 kg/hour
FWDC-1000 Fruit washer-dryer-crusher 1000 kg/hour

A combi machine the fruit washer-dryer-crusher FWDC-1000 with production performance 1000 kg of fruits per hour. Fruit is washed in the tub with water without circulation of water. Then fruit drips in the drying tunel with a transportation belt. The drying tunnel is not equipped with air ventilator. During the cider production, FWDC-1000 are used for washing, drying and crushing of apples, pears or other fruit into small pieces, from which subsequently the press squeezes the fruit juice. This is the starting intermediate for the cider production. Made in Czech Republic.

not rated 5950 excluding tax Add to Cart
FWD-1000P Fruit washer-dryer 1000 kg/hour with pump
FWD-1000P Fruit washer-dryer 1000 kg/hour with pump
FWD-1000P Fruit washer-dryer 1000 kg/hour with pump

A combi machine the fruit washer and dryer FWD-1000P with production performance 1000 kg of fruits per hour. Fruit is washed in the tub with water that circulates through the tub using the circulation pump. Then fruit drips in the drying tunel with a transportation belt. The drying tunnel is not equipped with air ventilator.

During the cider production, FWD-1000P is used for washing and drying of apples, pears or other fruit into small pieces, from which subsequently the press squeezes the fruit juice. This is the starting intermediate for the cider production. Made in Czech Republic.

not rated 6495 excluding tax Add to Cart
FWDC-2000 Fruit washer-dryer-crusher 2000 kg/hour
FWDC-2000 Fruit washer-dryer-crusher 2000 kg/hour
FWDC-2000 Fruit washer-dryer-crusher 2000 kg/hour

A combi machine the fruit washer-dryer-crusher FWDC-2000 with production performance 2000 kg of fruits per hour. Fruit is washed in the tub with water without circulation of water. Then fruit drips in the drying tunel with a transportation belt. The drying tunnel is not equipped with air ventilator. During the cider production, FWDC-2000 are used for washing, drying and crushing of apples, pears or other fruit into small pieces, from which subsequently the press squeezes the fruit juice. This is the starting intermediate for the cider production. Made in Czech Republic.

not rated 7690 excluding tax Add to Cart
FWC-2000A Fruit washer-crusher 2000 kg/hour without pump
FWC-2000A Fruit washer-crusher 2000 kg/hour without pump
FWC-2000A Fruit washer-crusher 2000 kg/hour without pump

The combi fruit processing machine FWC-2000A consists of the fruit washer and fruit crusher. Production capacity o the machine is from 1000 up to 2000 kg of fruits per hour. Fruit is washed in the bath with fresh water using an external pump. Then fruit drips in the drying tunel with a transportation belt (elevator). The machine is not equipped with a pump – there is needed to use an external water pump that sprays fruit with the water in the bath, thus ensuring good washing of apples before its input to the elevator. During the cider production, this machine is used for washing and crushing of apples, pears or other fruit into small pieces, from which subsequently the press squeezes the fruit juice. This is the starting operation of the cider production process. Made in Austria.

not rated 8140 excluding tax Add to Cart
FWC-2000AP Fruit washer-crusher 2000 kg/hour with pump
FWC-2000AP Fruit washer-crusher 2000 kg/hour with pump
FWC-2000AP Fruit washer-crusher 2000 kg/hour with pump

The combi fruit processing machine FWC-2000AP consists of the fruit washer and fruit crusher. Production capacity o the machine is from 1000 up to 2000 kg of fruits per hour. Fruit is washed in the bath with fresh water using an integrated pump. Then fruit drips in the drying tunel with a transportation belt (elevator). The machine is equipped with an circulating pump – there is not needed to use any external water pump. The pump sprays fruit with the water in the bath, thus ensuring good washing of apples before its input to the elevator. During the cider production, this machine is used for washing and crushing of apples, pears or other fruit into small pieces, from which subsequently the press squeezes the fruit juice. This is the starting operation of the cider production process. Made in Austria.

not rated 11782 excluding tax Add to Cart
FWDC-3000AP Fruit washer-dryer-crusher 3000 kg/hour with pump
FWDC-3000AP Fruit washer-dryer-crusher 3000 kg/hour with pump
FWDC-3000AP Fruit washer-dryer-crusher 3000 kg/hour with pump

The combi fruit processing machine FWDC-3000AP consists of the fruit washer, fruit dryer and fruit crusher. Production capacity o the machine is from 1500 up to 3000 kg of fruits per hour. Fruit is washed in the bath with fresh water using an integrated pump. Then fruit drips in the drying tunel with a transportation belt (elevator) that is equipped with dryer (ventilator). The machine is equipped with an circulating pump – there is not needed to use any external water pump. The pump sprays fruit with the water in the bath, thus ensuring good washing of apples before its input to the elevator. During the cider production, this machine is used for washing and crushing of apples, pears or other fruit into small pieces, from which subsequently the press squeezes the fruit juice. This is the starting operation of the cider production process. Made in Austria.

not rated 18628 excluding tax Add to Cart
FWDC-5500AP Fruit washer-dryer-crusher 5500 kg/hour with pump
FWDC-5500AP Fruit washer-dryer-crusher 5500 kg/hour with pump
FWDC-5500AP Fruit washer-dryer-crusher 5500 kg/hour with pump

The combi fruit processing machine FWDC-5500AP consists of the fruit washer, fruit dryer and fruit crusher. Production capacity o the machine is from 3000 up to 5500 kg of fruits per hour. Fruit is washed in the bath with fresh water using an integrated pump. Then fruit drips in the drying tunel with a transportation belt (elevator) that is equipped with dryer (ventilator). The machine is equipped with an circulating pump – there is not needed to use any external water pump. The pump sprays fruit with the water in the bath, thus ensuring good washing of apples before its input to the elevator. During the cider production, this machine is used for washing and crushing of apples, pears or other fruit into small pieces, from which subsequently the press squeezes the fruit juice. This is the starting operation of the cider production process. Made in Austria.

not rated 25559 excluding tax Add to Cart