HX-25 Экстрактор Hops 25 для экстракционного хмеля в холодное пиво
HX-25 Экстрактор Hops 25 для экстракционного хмеля в холодное пиво
HX-25 Экстрактор Hops 25 для экстракционного хмеля в холодное пиво

«ВЫПРЯМИТЕЛЬ ВЫКЛЮЧАТЕЛЯ» - Dry hopping tank - это оборудование для извлечения ароматических активных веществ из хмеля в холодное пиво (dry hopping) - вливание экстрактов хмеля в готовое холодное пиво после завершения процесса ферментации пива. Это оборудование используется при производстве сильно горьких сортов пива, таких как IPA (Индия Pale Ale). Емкость топливного бака - 25 литры.

Цилиндрический сосуд на трех ножках с колесами. Он используется для растворения гранулированных хмелей в готовом пиве. Это не увеличивает горечь пива и поддерживает особый аромат хмеля. Эффективная экстракция хмеля, единый и определяемый аромат пива, снижает потребление хмеля. Это оборудование просто используется и его можно легко интегрировать в существующую ферментацию и наполнение.

не оценено 5850 без учета налогов Добавить в корзину
HX-60 Измельчитель хрусталя 60 для экстракционного хмеля в холодное пиво
HX-60 Измельчитель хрусталя 60 для экстракционного хмеля в холодное пиво
HX-60 Измельчитель хрусталя 60 для экстракционного хмеля в холодное пиво

«ВЫПРЯМИТЕЛЬ ВЫКЛЮЧАТЕЛЯ» - Dry hopping tank - это оборудование для извлечения ароматических активных веществ из хмеля в холодное пиво (dry hopping) - вливание экстрактов хмеля в готовое холодное пиво после завершения процесса ферментации пива. Это оборудование используется при производстве сильно горьких сортов пива, таких как IPA (Индия Pale Ale). Емкость топливного бака - 60 литры.

Цилиндрический сосуд на трех ножках с колесами. Он используется для растворения гранулированных хмелей в готовом пиве. Это не увеличивает горечь пива и поддерживает особый аромат хмеля. Эффективная экстракция хмеля, единый и определяемый аромат пива, снижает потребление хмеля. Это оборудование просто используется и его можно легко интегрировать в существующую ферментацию и наполнение.

не оценено 8670 без учета налогов Добавить в корзину
HX-120 Измельчитель хрусталя 120 для экстракционного хмеля в холодное пиво
HX-120 Измельчитель хрусталя 120 для экстракционного хмеля в холодное пиво
HX-120 Измельчитель хрусталя 120 для экстракционного хмеля в холодное пиво

«ВЫПРЯМИТЕЛЬ ВЫКЛЮЧАТЕЛЯ» - Dry hopping tank - это оборудование для извлечения ароматических активных веществ из хмеля в холодное пиво (dry hopping) - вливание экстрактов хмеля в готовое холодное пиво после завершения процесса ферментации пива. Это оборудование используется при производстве сильно горьких сортов пива, таких как IPA (Индия Pale Ale). Емкость топливного бака - 120 литры.

Цилиндрический сосуд на трех ножках с колесами. Он используется для растворения гранулированных хмелей в готовом пиве. Это не увеличивает горечь пива и поддерживает особый аромат хмеля. Эффективная экстракция хмеля, единый и определяемый аромат пива, снижает потребление хмеля. Это оборудование просто используется и его можно легко интегрировать в существующую ферментацию и наполнение.

не оценено 11700 без учета налогов Добавить в корзину
HX-200 Измельчитель хрусталя 200 для экстракционного хмеля в холодное пиво
HX-200 Измельчитель хрусталя 200 для экстракционного хмеля в холодное пиво
HX-200 Измельчитель хрусталя 200 для экстракционного хмеля в холодное пиво

«ВЫПРЯМИТЕЛЬ ВЫКЛЮЧАТЕЛЯ» - Dry hopping tank - это оборудование для извлечения ароматических активных веществ из хмеля в холодное пиво (dry hopping) - вливание экстрактов хмеля в готовое холодное пиво после завершения процесса ферментации пива. Это оборудование используется при производстве сильно горьких сортов пива, таких как IPA (Индия Pale Ale). Емкость топливного бака - 200 литры.

Цилиндрический сосуд на трех ножках с колесами. Он используется для растворения гранулированных хмелей в готовом пиве. Это не увеличивает горечь пива и поддерживает особый аромат хмеля. Эффективная экстракция хмеля, единый и определяемый аромат пива, снижает потребление хмеля. Это оборудование просто используется и его можно легко интегрировать в существующую ферментацию и наполнение.

не оценено 14480 без учета налогов Добавить в корзину

NOW DISCOUNT!
HX-25 The hops extractor 25 liters for extraction hops into cold beer
HX-25 The hops extractor 25 liters for extraction hops into cold beer
HX-25 The hops extractor 25 liters for extraction hops into cold beer

“HOP EXTRACTOR” – Dry hopping tank  – is an equipment for extraction of aromatic active substances from hops into cold beer (dry hopping) – an infusion of hop extracts to finalized cold beer after finalizing the beer fermentation process. This equipment is used in the production of strongly bitter beer types, such as IPA (India Pale Ale). The capacity of the hop tank is 25 liters.

A cylindrical vessel on three legs with wheels. It is used to dissolve granulated hops in finished beer. It does not increase the bitterness of beer and it supports the special aroma of hops. Effective extraction of hops, a united and definable beer aroma, reduces the consumption of hops. This equipment is simply used and It can be easily integrated into the existing fermentation and filling.

not rated 5850 5590 excluding tax Add to Cart
NOW DISCOUNT!
HX-60 The hop extractor 60 liters for extraction hops into cold beer
HX-60 The hop extractor 60 liters for extraction hops into cold beer
HX-60 The hop extractor 60 liters for extraction hops into cold beer

“HOP EXTRACTOR” – Dry hopping tank  – is an equipment for extraction of aromatic active substances from hops into cold beer (dry hopping) – an infusion of hop extracts to finalized cold beer after finalizing the beer fermentation process. This equipment is used in the production of strongly bitter beer types, such as IPA (India Pale Ale). The capacity of the hop tank is 60 liters.

A cylindrical vessel on three legs with wheels. It is used to dissolve granulated hops in finished beer. It does not increase the bitterness of beer and it supports the special aroma of hops. Effective extraction of hops, a united and definable beer aroma, reduces the consumption of hops. This equipment is simply used and It can be easily integrated into the existing fermentation and filling.

not rated 8670 8290 excluding tax Add to Cart
NOW DISCOUNT!
HX-120 The hop extractor 120 liters for extraction hops into cold beer
HX-120 The hop extractor 120 liters for extraction hops into cold beer
HX-120 The hop extractor 120 liters for extraction hops into cold beer

“HOP EXTRACTOR” – Dry hopping tank  – is an equipment for extraction of aromatic active substances from hops into cold beer (dry hopping) – an infusion of hop extracts to finalized cold beer after finalizing the beer fermentation process. This equipment is used in the production of strongly bitter beer types, such as IPA (India Pale Ale). The capacity of the hop tank is 120 liters.

A cylindrical vessel on three legs with wheels. It is used to dissolve granulated hops in finished beer. It does not increase the bitterness of beer and it supports the special aroma of hops. Effective extraction of hops, a united and definable beer aroma, reduces the consumption of hops. This equipment is simply used and It can be easily integrated into the existing fermentation and filling.

not rated 11700 11190 excluding tax Add to Cart
NOW DISCOUNT!
HX-200 The hop extractor 200 liters for extraction hops into cold beer
HX-200 The hop extractor 200 liters for extraction hops into cold beer
HX-200 The hop extractor 200 liters for extraction hops into cold beer

“HOP EXTRACTOR” – Dry hopping tank  – is an equipment for extraction of aromatic active substances from hops into cold beer (dry hopping) – an infusion of hop extracts to finalized cold beer after finalizing the beer fermentation process. This equipment is used in the production of strongly bitter beer types, such as IPA (India Pale Ale). The capacity of the hop tank is 200 liters.

A cylindrical vessel on three legs with wheels. It is used to dissolve granulated hops in finished beer. It does not increase the bitterness of beer and it supports the special aroma of hops. Effective extraction of hops, a united and definable beer aroma, reduces the consumption of hops. This equipment is simply used and It can be easily integrated into the existing fermentation and filling.

not rated 14480 13790 excluding tax Add to Cart