飲料充氣,充氧和碳化設備。 發酵開始前的麥汁氧化。 在裝瓶前碳罐中成品酒精飲料的碳化。

ACOS-01飽和管蠟燭與碳化或氧合石
ACOS-01飽和管蠟燭與碳化或氧合石
ACOS-01飽和管蠟燭與碳化或氧合石

飽和管蠟燭設計用於飽和麥芽汁,啤酒,葡萄酒或蘋果酒與無菌壓縮氧氣,二氧化碳,氮氣或其他氣體的飽和度。 飲料的飽和度通常在發酵或成熟過程之前或期間進行。 多孔石頭被內置在管道中,噴嘴連接到加壓氣體源。

沒有評分 298 - 881 不含稅 添加到購物車
ACOS02蠟燭多孔石材碳化飲料
ACOS02蠟燭多孔石材碳化飲料
ACOS02蠟燭多孔石材碳化飲料

帶有用於飲料罐的多孔石的蠟燭設計用於當飲料在罐中處於壓力下時,通過無菌壓縮氧氣,二氧化碳,氮氣或其他技術氣體飽和麥芽汁,啤酒,葡萄酒或蘋果酒。 飲料的飽和度通常在發酵或熟化過程之前,期間或之後進行。 蠟燭必須可拆卸地安裝在儲罐中,噴嘴連接到加壓氣體源。 通常一個或多個蠟燭安裝在每個坦克上。 多孔石由燒結的不銹鋼碳化物製成,因此在罐中易於消毒。

沒有評分 399 - 439 不含稅 添加到購物車
JOX-01罐飲料氧氣噴射
JOX-01罐飲料氧氣噴射
JOX-01罐飲料氧氣噴射

JOX-01是用於酒精飲料生產罐的氧合射流,用於在發酵過程之前或發酵過程中通過滅菌的壓縮氧飽和麥芽汁,啤酒,葡萄酒或蘋果酒。 它已經內置在油箱中,噴嘴連接到壓力氣體。 噴氣機容易從油箱中取出。 兼容 COM-16中央氧合經理.

沒有評分 582 不含稅 添加到購物車
JOX-02罐式飲料氧氣擴散器
JOX-02罐式飲料氧氣擴散器
JOX-02罐式飲料氧氣擴散器

JOX-01是用於酒精飲料生產罐的氧合射流,用於在發酵過程之前或發酵過程中通過滅菌的壓縮氧飽和麥芽汁,啤酒,葡萄酒或蘋果酒。 它已經內置在油箱中,噴嘴連接到壓力氣體。 噴氣機容易從油箱中取出。 兼容 COM-16中央氧合經理.

沒有評分 582 不含稅 添加到購物車
MTOM-1移動式罐式氧合經理(OxyBoy / OxyMan)
MTOM-1移動式罐式氧合經理(OxyBoy / OxyMan)
MTOM-1移動式罐式氧合經理(OxyBoy / OxyMan)

MTOM-1是用於管理一個罐中飲料氧合的移動盒管理器。 MTOM-1控制一台噴氣機用於罐內飲料的氧化或通氣。 兼容 ACOS-02氧合石 or JOX-01氧合射流。 有兩個版本可用 - OXYBOYOXYMAN.

沒有評分 2530 不含稅 添加到購物車
COM-16中央氧合經理
COM-16中央氧合經理
COM-16中央氧合經理

COM-16是用於管理16坦克,Cascadable的氧合的中央控制櫃。 OxyBox控制多達16噴氣機進行充氧或充氣飲料。 兼容 ACOS-02氧合/氧合石 or JOX-01氧合射流.

沒有評分 4774 - 5600 不含稅 添加到購物車

Equipment for an aeration, oxygenation and carbonation of beverages. It is using to oxygenation of wort by O2 before fermentation or for carbonation of finished alcoholic beverages before their bottling.

ACOS-01 Saturation pipe-candle with the carbonization or oxygenation stone
ACOS-01 Saturation pipe-candle with the carbonization or oxygenation stone
ACOS-01 Saturation pipe-candle with the carbonization or oxygenation stone

Saturation pipe-candle is designed for a saturation of the wort, beer, wine or cider with sterilized compressed oxygen, carbon dioxide, nitrogen or other gas. The saturation of beverage is usually carried out before or during the fermentation or maturation process. The porous stone is built into the pipe, the nozzle is connected to the source of the pressurized gas.

not rated 293937 excluding taxAdd to Cart
24848
24848
24848

Saturation candle for beverage tanks is designed for the saturation of the wort, beer, wine or cider by sterilized compressed oxygen, carbon dioxide, nitrogen or other technical gas, when the beverage is in the tank under pressure. The saturation of beverage is usually carried out before, during or after the fermentation or maturation process. The candle has to be removably built into the tank, the nozzle is connected to source of the pressurized gas. Usually one or more candles is installed on each tank.

not rated 342372 excluding taxAdd to Cart
JOX-01 Tank beverage oxygen jet
JOX-01 Tank beverage oxygen jet
JOX-01 Tank beverage oxygen jet

JOX-01 is the oxygenation jet for alcoholic beverage production tanks is used to saturation of the wort, beer, wine or cider by sterilized compressed oxygen before or during the fermentation process. It has be built into the tank, the nozzle is connected to the pressure gas. The jet is easy removable from the tank. Compatible with the COM-16 Central Oxygenation Manager.

not rated 582 excluding taxAdd to Cart
JOX-02 Tank beverage oxygen diffuser
JOX-02 Tank beverage oxygen diffuser
JOX-02 Tank beverage oxygen diffuser

JOX-01 is the oxygenation jet for alcoholic beverage production tanks is used to saturation of the wort, beer, wine or cider by sterilized compressed oxygen before or during the fermentation process. It has be built into the tank, the nozzle is connected to the pressure gas. The jet is easy removable from the tank. Compatible with the COM-16 Central Oxygenation Manager.

not rated 582 excluding taxAdd to Cart
MTOM-1 Mobile Tank Oxygenation Manager (OxyBoy / OxyMan)
MTOM-1 Mobile Tank Oxygenation Manager (OxyBoy / OxyMan)
MTOM-1 Mobile Tank Oxygenation Manager (OxyBoy / OxyMan)

MTOM-1 is the mobile box manager for managing of beverage oxygenation in one tank. The MTOM-1 controls one jet for oxygenation or aeration of beverages in the tank. Compatible with the ACOS-02 oxygenation stone or JOX-01 oxygenation jet. Two versions are available – The OXYBOY and the OXYMAN.

not rated 2530 excluding taxAdd to Cart
COM-16 Central Oxygenation Manager
COM-16 Central Oxygenation Manager
COM-16 Central Oxygenation Manager

COM-16 is the central control cabinet for managing oxygenation up to 16 Tanks, Cascadable. The OxyBox controls up to 16 jets for oxygenation or aeration of beverages. Compatible with the ACOS-02 oxygenation/oxygenation stone or JOX-01 oxygenation jet.

not rated 47745600 excluding taxAdd to Cart